從格式化的USB驅動器恢復照片

USB驅動器是許多計算機用戶中最優選的和便攜式設備。 它能夠存儲許多種類的文件,如照片,視頻,音頻,文檔和更多。 該設備有多種尺寸,尺寸容量和品牌。 然而,USB驅動器內的數據是不安全的,有時由於存在丟失文件的威脅。 但不要擔心,如果你失去了你的文件,無論是由於USB驅動器的格式或一些其他的方式,因為你可以毫不費力地恢復丟失的文件從USB驅動器使用一個很好的恢復工具。 然而,您可以使用聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)從USB驅動器恢復丟失的數據。 這個應用程序是一個完美的工具,可以輕鬆地從USB驅動器恢復丟失的數據。

從USB驅動器丟失文件的情況

當嚴重的病毒攻擊到USB驅動器,這可能有時導致文件系統損壞,這將然後損壞您的USB驅動器。 由於這個原因,您將不能訪問USB驅動器,直到格式化驅動器。 在文件傳輸進行期間,有時中斷可能會導致數據丟失。 不知不覺刪除文件可能導致從USB驅動器永久刪除文件。 這些是一些原因,由於您可能會丟失的文件從USB驅動器,但也可能有許多其他原因,也可能導致USB驅動器數據丟失。 但是你不必擔心 如何檢索丟失的照片 從USB驅動器,你可以輕鬆地恢復文件通過使用Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)

Remo 恢復的奇妙功能(Windows / Mac)

  • 聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是一個完美的工具,可以在數分鐘內快速恢復您的照片,視頻,音頻等
  • 支持JPEG,JPG,BMP,GIF,PSD,TIFF,TIF,PNG等多種類型的照片
  • 該軟件為您提供用戶友好的界面,可以容易地被新手和專業用戶理解
  • 它是一個有效的應用程序,支持從所有類型的文件系統,如FAT16,FAT32,ExFAT,NTFS和NTFS5等恢復.
  • 除了恢復USB驅動器,它支持從外部硬盤,存儲卡,iPods和更多的恢復
  • 為您提供許多高級選項 “Save Recovery Session”, “Preview”, “Open Recovery Session” 還有很多
  • 從許多流行品牌的攝像機,如尼康,佳能,索尼,柯達等恢復RAW照片.

如果你被擊中,請點擊這裡 尼康RAW圖像恢復

使用USB驅動器時的注意事項:

  • 避免將USB驅動器插入受病毒感染的計算機
  • 避免將USB驅動器插入受病毒感染的計算機
  • 習慣在安全模式下從計算機和其他設備中刪除USB驅動器
  • 將UPS連接作為備份安裝到計算機上,可避免在任何文件傳輸或任何其他操作過程中突然斷電

從USB驅動器恢復文件的簡單步驟

下載並安裝此工具的演示版本到一個乾淨的計算機。 將USB驅動器連接到同一台計算機。 按照屏幕上的說明進行操作。 選擇 “Recover Photos” 選項和 其次是 “Recover lost Photos” 選項. T選擇要恢復的驅動器並啟動掃描過程,只需等待它成功完成。 將顯示恢復的文件的列表,可以通過使用來評估 “Preview” 選項。 如果你對恢復這個程序感到滿意,然後購買該工具,以保存文件到您的硬盤.

安全可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Recover Photos from Formatted USB drive

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

USB drive is the most preferable and portable device among many computer users. It is capable of storing many kinds of files like photos, videos, audios, documents and many more. This device is available in variety of dimensions, size capacities and brands. However the data within USB drive is unsafe sometimes due to which there is a threat of losing the files. But don’t get worried if you lose your files, whether it is due to format of the USB drive or by some other ways, as you can effortlessly recover the lost files from the USB drive using a good recovery tool. However you can utilize Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) for recovering lost data from USB drive. This application is the perfect tool which can easily recover your lost data from the USB drive.

Scenarios of losing files from USB drive

When a severe virus is attacked to the USB drive then this may sometime lead to file system corruption, which would then corrupt your USB drive. Due to this reason you will not be allowed to access the USB drive until you format the drive. At times interruption while file transfer is in progress can result in loss of data. Unknowingly deleting the files can lead to removal of files from USB drive permanently. These are some of the reasons due to which you may lose the files from USB drive but there can be many other reasons also which can also result in USB drive data loss. However you don’t have to worry about how to retrieve lost photos from USB drive as you can easily recover the files by making use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

Marvelous features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

  • Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is one of the perfect tool which can quickly recover your photos, videos, audios etc. within minutes
  • Supports recovery of many types of photos like JPEG, JPG, BMP, GIF, PSD, TIFF, TIF, PNG etc.
  • This software provides you with user friendly interface which can be easily understood by both novice and professional user
  • It is an effective application which supports recovery from all types of file systems such as FAT16, FAT32, ExFAT, NTFS and NTFS5 etc.
  • Apart from recovery of USB drive it supports recovery from external hard disk, memory card, iPods and many more
  • Provides you with many advanced options like “Save Recovery Session”, “Preview”, “Open Recovery Session” and many more
  • Recovers RAW photos from many popular brands of camcorders like Nikon, Canon, Sony, Kodak etc.

Click here if you are struck in Nikon RAW image recovery

Precautions while using USB drive:

  • Avoid inserting your USB drive into virus infected computer
  • Always install a good anti-virus tool which can safeguard your USB drive from vital viruses
  • Make a habit of removing the USB drive from computer and other devices in safe mode
  • Install an UPS connection as a backup to your computer which can avoid sudden power loss during any file transfer or any other operation

Simple steps of recovering the files from USB drive

Download and install the demo version of this tool into a clean computer. Connect the USB drive to the same computer. Follow the on screen instruction. Select “Recover Photos” option and followed by “Recover lost Photos” option. Then select the drive for recovery and initiate the scanning process, just wait for it to complete successfully. A list of recovered files will be shown which can be evaluated by using “Preview” option. If you are satisfied with the recovery of this program then purchase the tool in order to save the files into your hard disk.