从iPod Classic回收图像

独家软件返回iPod经典照片

你有没有遇到过一些有价值的照片会被iPod Classic擦除或遗失的情况? 如果是,那么你应该知道这些不利的灾难背后的确切原因。

读出最普通的情况:

  • 使用iPod Classic上的“Restore”选项
  • 无意或故意删除iPod Classic中的图片
  • 在照片传输模式之间突然拔出iPod Classic
  • 损坏的固件可能会使iPod播放器冻结,或者说可能无法访问

还有其他一些原因,比如损坏的iPod文件系统,同步错误等,在所有这些情况下,您必须使用产品从iPod Classic恢复照片。 但问题是如何找到一个值得信赖的应用程序,因为市场上有足够多的工具可用。 圣雷莫恢复媒体版是最好的评价和广受好评的软件,擅长从Windows上的iPod Classis以及Mac电脑中取回图像。 您可以节省您无价的时间和系统资源,因为它可以在几分钟内成功完成任务.

什么圣雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac)Media Edition的:

Remo 照片恢复软件 is 完全有能力执行iPod Classic的完美实用程序在您的Mac或Windows操作系统上捕捉恢复。 所有流行和常见的照片格式,如JPEG,JPG,TIFF,TIF,GIF,PNG,BMP等都与此应用程序完美匹配。 它可以根据日期,大小,名称和文件类型有效地对获取的图片进行排序。 “Save Recovery Session”使您可以在任何情况下重新开始保存/恢复部分。 因此,您无需每次都扫描存储设备以查找文件。

更多的能力 - Remo 恢复媒体版甚至可以 取消删除iPod视频 从iPod Nano,iPod Shuffle,iPod Mini和其他一代iPod都非常轻松。

为什么圣雷莫恢复是值得信赖的?

a - 圣雷莫恢复应用程序可用于Windows和Mac用户以及免费试用版。

b - 实用程序是完全无风险的,因为它是100%免费的间谍软件/恶意软件/病毒攻击。

c - 它只消耗50 MB的磁盘内存,以便安装在个人电脑系统上。

d - 这个工具的图形用户界面(GUI)非常简单,即使是第一个用户也可以毫无困难地操作它.

e - 使用只读程序,该软件保持您的文件源代码完整。

所有支持的操作系统 -

Microsoft Windows - Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows 2003和Windows 2008

Mac OS X - 豹,雪豹,狮子和山狮

通过这种方式,您可以使用Remo 恢复媒体版本:

要启动该过程,请在Windows或Mac计算机上安装Remo 恢复媒体版本 的免费试用版。 然后使用数据线在iPod Classis和计算机系统之间建立通信。 主窗口弹出三个不同的选项,你需要选择“恢复照片”??。 在这里,您可以获得两个选择,例如“恢复已删除的照片”和“恢复丢失的照片”??,选择需要的选项。 在这一步,你必须在所有可访问的设备中标记你的iPod Classic,然后按“下一步”? 键启动扫描模式。 扫描部分结束后,可以在实际恢复之前使用“预览”属性查看提取的文件。 最后,重新获得的信息可以存储在所需的存储介质上,这些存储介质必须可以从Windows或Mac PC访问。

请注意 - 您必须以本地系统管理员身份登录到Macintosh / Windows系统才能安装和操作此工具。

遵守预防措施,以避免未来噩梦 -

I - 请勿应用 "Restore" 选项不必要,因为此尝试可以删除已存在的iPod数据

II - 始终将重要照片的备份副本保存在任何其他存储驱动器上

III - 不要将iPod连接到许多系统,因为它们可能会感染病毒

IV - 避免从iPod小工具中快速删除照片

点击提供的链接 从Apple iPod中恢复丢失的音乐 在几分钟内。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Bring Back Images from iPod Classic

Exclusive Software to Return iPod Classic Photos

Ever you face a situation where couple of valuable pictures get erased or missing from your iPod Classic? If yes then you should know the exact cause behind these unfavorable disasters which are listed down.

Read out the most ordinary circumstances:

  • Making use of "Restore" option on iPod Classic
  • Removing pictures from iPod Classic inadvertently or intentionally
  • Abrupt pulling out iPod Classic in between photo transferring mode
  • Damaged firmware can make iPod player freeze or can say inaccessible

Some more reasons are there like corrupted iPod file system, Sync error, etc and in all such cases you have to employ a product to recover photos from iPod Classic. But the question is how to find a trustworthy application as there are more than enough tools available in the market place? Remo Recover Media Edition is the best rated and widely acclaimed software that is skilled in order to take back images from iPod Classis on Windows as well as Mac computers. You can save your priceless time and system resources as it can accomplish the task successfully hardly in few minutes.

What Remo Recover (Windows/Mac) Media Edition does:

Remo Photo Recovery software is the perfect utility that is fully competent to perform iPod Classic snaps recovery on your Mac or Windows operating system. All popular and common photo formats such JPEG, JPG, TIFF, TIF, GIF, PNG, BMP, etc are well matched with this application. It can sort obtained pics according to their date, size, name & file type efficiently. "Save Recovery Session" enables you to recommence saving / recovery part at any instance. Thus, you need not to scan your storage device each time to find files.

More ability - Remo Recover Media Edition can even undelete iPod videos from iPod Nano, iPod Shuffle, iPod Mini & other generation iPods with great ease.

Why Remo Recover is trustable?

a - Remo Recover applications are available for both Windows and Mac users along with their cost free trial versions.

b - Utility is entirely risk free, as it is 100 % free from spyware / malware / virus attack.

c - It consumes just 50 MB disk memory in order to get installed on your personal computer system.

d - Graphical user interface (GUI) of this tool is very simple that even a first user can also operate it without any difficulty.

e - Using read only program, this software keeps your file source code intact.

All supported operating systems -

Microsoft Windows - Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 & Windows 2008

Mac OS X - Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion & Mountain Lion

In this way, you can work on Remo Recover Media Edition:

To initiate the process, install free demo version of Remo Recover Media Edition on your Windows or Mac machine. And then create a communication between your iPod Classis and computer system using data cable. Main window pops up three different options, you need to select "Recover Photos". Here, you get two choices such as "Recover Deleted Photos" and "Recover Lost Photos", choose the needed one. In this step, you have to mark your iPod Classic among all accessible devices and press "Next" key to start scanning mode. As the scanning part gets over, extracted files can be seen prior to actual recovery using "Preview" attribute. In the end, regained information can be stored on desired storage media that must be accessible from your Windows or Mac PC.

Make a note - You must log in as Local System Administrator to your Macintosh / Windows system to install & operate this tool.

Follow the precautions to evade nightmares in future -

I - Do not apply "Restore" option unnecessary as this attempt can erase existed iPod data

II - Always keep a backup copy of your important photos on any other storage drive

III - Do not connect your iPod to many systems as they may be virus infected

IV - Avoid deleting pictures in hurry from your iPod gadget

Click on provided link to recover lost music from Apple iPod in hardly few minutes.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews