从奥林巴斯XD卡恢复图像的完美软件!

你有没有遇到过这样的事情,你试图将你的奥林巴斯XD卡上的照片移动到PC? 在完成这项工作的同时,突然之间,电源可能因为某些未知的原因而被关闭。 然后你再试一次,但震惊地发现奥林巴斯XD卡中的图片不见了。 不幸的是,你甚至忘了备份你的照片。 那么你将如何从奥林巴斯XD卡恢复照片?

但是,您不必担心,因为您可以在几分钟内轻松恢复您的奥林巴斯XD卡上丢失或删除的所有图像。 圣雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac)是一个熟练的实用工具,可以让你找回所有你的奥林巴斯XD卡丢失或删除的照片。

其他情况负责图片的丢失

  • 格式化XD卡:当您的Olympus XD卡连接到系统时,有时会出现“卡未初始化”,“无卡格式化,现在格式化”等错误信息。 这些错误限制您访问XD卡上的照片。 这迫使你格式化卡,这会导致照片的丢失。
  • XD卡损坏:万一XD卡的文件系统由于病毒攻击,格式错误或由于不正确的处理而损坏,则奥林巴斯XD卡上的照片变得不可读,导致图像文件丢失。
  • 意外删除:您可能已经决定从奥林巴斯XD卡中删除一些不必要或冗余的照片或视频以释放其空间。 但同时删除,如果你会选择重要的文件,并与不需要的文件一起删除。
  • 其他问题:当电池没电时点击照片,并弹出卡片,而不点击“安全删除”选项或任何其他选项。

在所有这些情况下,你将失去你的奥林巴斯XD卡珍贵的照片。 但是,在雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac)的软件的帮助下,你可以 恢复图片 只需点击几下鼠标。

圣雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac)的工作原理?

Remo 恢复(Windows / Mac)是一个熟练的工具,可以让你毫不费力地恢复你的奥林巴斯XD卡的重要图像。 此实用程序可以反复扫描您的整个Olympus XD卡,并从中提取所有照片,而不会损坏任何照片或卡片。 有了这个工具,你可以恢复任何格式的照片,如JPG,PNG。 GIF,TIF,BMP,PSD等其他包括CR1,CR2,NEF,ARW等一些RAW图片的奥林巴斯XD卡。

  • 支持从FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS 5,ExFAT,HFS + / HFS X以及更多文件系统中恢复照片
  • 不仅仅是XD卡,还支持从SD卡,存储卡,MMC,SDHC卡,存储卡等中恢复照片。
  • 允许您甚至还原视频,歌曲或任何其他类型的文件
  • 成功从金士顿,索尼,惠普,三星,创见,雷克沙等品牌的XD卡中恢复照片。
  • 兼容Windows和Mac OS X的所有版本

为什么圣雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac)是最好的工具?

Remo 恢复(Windows / Mac)是一个完美的实用工具,可以帮助您从奥林巴斯XD卡轻松舒适地恢复图片。 它只需要来自用户的几个输入来完成整个恢复过程。 而且该工具还提供了许多选项,使您的恢复体验顺畅无瑕。 这里有一些特殊的功能:

  • 随着它 “Select File Type” 选项,您可以只优化照片的搜索忽略其余,因为该工具可以恢复300多种文件类型
  • 使用 “Save Recovery Session” 和 “Open Recovery Session” 甚至在中断的情况下恢复恢复程序的选项
  • 提供24/7现场和免费的技术支持
  • 提供 “Preview” 选项预览恢复的照片与免费试用版的帮助
  • 帮助您将恢复的图片以压缩格式保存在任何存储设备上

其他特点:使用圣雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac)软件,您可以轻松执行 索尼USB闪存驱动器恢复 并以高精度从USB文件中取回所有文件。 此外,该工具可以成功地用于任何存储设备,如硬盘驱动器,外部硬盘驱动器,笔驱动器,火线驱动器和其他存储设备等等。

观看下面的视频指南以获取完整的恢复程序


為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Olympus XD Card Photo Recovery

Perfect software to restore images from Olympus XD cards!

Have you ever met such events in which you try to move photos from your Olympus XD card to PC? While accomplishing this, suddenly the power might get turned off for some unknown reasons. Then you try again, but were shocked to find that the pictures in the Olympus XD card are missing. Unfortunately, you even forget to back up your photos. Then how will you recover photos from Olympus XD card?

However, you don’t have to worry much about it as you could easily restore all your lost or deleted images from your Olympus XD cards in just few minutes. Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is a proficient utility that lets you get back all your lost or deleted photos from your Olympus XD cards.

Other situations responsible for the loss of pictures

  • Formatting XD Card: Sometimes an error messages like “Card not initialized”, “card no formatted, format it now” and so on, would appear when your Olympus XD card is connected to your system. Such errors restrict you from accessing the photos on XD card. This forces you to format the card, which results in loss of photos.
  • XD Card Corruption: In case the file system of the XD card gets corrupt due virus attack, format errors or due to incorrect handling, then the photos on Olympus XD card becomes unreadable leading to loss of image files.
  • Accidental Deletion: You might have decided to delete some of the unnecessary or redundant photos or videos from your Olympus XD card to free its space. But while deleting if you would choose the important files and deleted along with unwanted files.
  • Other Issues: Clicking photos when the battery is dying out of the power and ejecting the card without clicking on “Safely Remove” option or any other option.

In all these situations, you will lose your precious pictures from your Olympus XD cards. But, with the help of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software you can restore pictures in just few mouse clicks.

How Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) works?

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is a proficient tool that lets you restore your vital images from your Olympus XD cards effortlessly. This utility scans your entire Olympus XD card repeatedly and extracts all the photos from it without causing damage to any of the photo or the card. With this utility you can restore any formats of photos like JPG, PNG. GIF, TIF, BMP, PSD others including some RAW pictures like CR1, CR2, NEF, ARW and others from your Olympus XD cards.

  • Supports recovery of photos from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS 5, ExFAT, HFS + / HFS X and many more file systems
  • Not just XD cards, supports recovery of photos even from SD cards, memory cards, MMC, SDHC cards, memory cards etc.
  • Allows you to even restore videos, songs or any other types of files
  • Successfully recovers the photos from XD cards of any other brands like Kingston, Sony, HP, Samsung, Transcend, Lexar etc.
  • Compatible on all versions of both Windows and Mac OS X

Why Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is the best utility?

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is a perfect utility that helps you in restoring pictures effortlessly and comfortably from the Olympus XD cards. It requires just few inputs from the user to accomplish the entire recovery process. And also the tool offers many options to make your recovery experience smooth and flawless. Here are some of its exceptional features:

  • With its “Select File Type” option, you can refine the search only for Photos ignoring the rest, since the tool can restore more than 300 file types
  • Use “Save Recovery Session” and “Open Recovery Session” options to resume the recovery procedure even in cases of interruptions
  • Offers 24 / 7 live and free technical support
  • Provides “Preview” option preview the restored photos with the help of free trial version
  • Helps you to save the recovered pictures in a compressed form that too on any storage device

Additional Traits: With Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software, you can easily perform Sony USB flash drive recovery and get back all your files from the USB files with high precision. Moreover, the tool can be successfully used on any storage devices like hard drives, external hard drives, pen drives, fire wire drives and other storage devices and many more.

Watch the Video guide below for complete recovery procedure



Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews