如何恢复 PS3 硬盘文件?

July 29,2021

您是否丢失或删除了 PS3 硬盘中的数据? 您可以使用专业可靠的工具轻松恢复已删除/丢失的照片或任何其他媒体文件!! Remo Recover 可以毫不费力地从 PS3 硬盘中恢复图片。 免费下载该工具,并立即开始恢复您的图像。

PlayStation 3 设计为可搭配 9.5 毫米高、2.5 英寸 SATA 硬盘驱动器运行。 大多数现代笔记本电脑使用完全相同的型号。 由于 SATA 实际上是一个开放标准,您可以将 PS3 与任何使用该接口的设备配对.

作为一个游戏狂,你得到了自己的 PlayStation 3。你下载的所有游戏都将保存在 PS3 硬盘上。 这还不是全部,您还可以将照片和视频保存在 PS3 硬盘驱动器上,以便在 PlayStation 3 上轻松使用。因此,PS3 硬盘驱动器上存储了大量媒体文件,如电影、照片和图像。 一旦 PS3 硬盘崩溃,或者在将文件从 ps3 传输到计算机时,这些文件可能会丢失。 由于许多其他原因,PS3 硬盘驱动器中的照片可能会丢失。 如果您想知道如何从 PS3 恢复已删除的照片,请继续阅读本文并在几分钟内自行恢复所有照片.

PS3 硬盘上的数据丢失情况

存储在 PS3 硬盘上的所有文件都不安全。 有时照片可能会从 PS3 驱动器中删除或丢失。 以下是 PS3 硬盘驱动器丢失图片的一些情况:

  • 使用 Delete 按钮或 CTRL+X 而不是 Copy 导致照片被删除
  • 不小心格式化 PS3 驱动器或出厂重置 ps3 会导致删除整个数据,包括存储的照片
  • 如果您在设备连接到计算机时不小心选择了“格式化”选项,则可以清理设备并删除整个数据.
  • 传输图片时突然从系统中弹出PS3硬盘
  • PS3 硬盘损坏或崩溃
  • 病毒或恶意软件攻击

除了上面提到的之外,还有其他从 PS3 硬盘驱动器丢失照片的情况。 有时您的 ps3 无法响应或损坏,或者在重置或恢复出厂设置期间出错。 您也可能会丢失 ps3 中的数据,因为 由于PS中未解决的问题可能会弹出的各种错误.

笔记: 停止使用 PS3 硬盘并且在恢复之前不要在其上保存任何新数据。 如果您这样做,照片数据将被覆盖,成功恢复照片的机会将减少.

如何在我的 PS3 上恢复丢失的数据?

无论您是否丢失了 PS3 硬盘中的照片、视频或任何其他媒体文件,都有一种方法可以恢复数据。 无论数据丢失情况如何,都有一种简单的方法可以从 PS3 驱动器中恢复您的珍贵图片; 选择 雷莫 PS3 硬盘恢复.

使用 Remo Recover 从 PS3 硬盘中找回丢失的照片!

Remo 为您带来了它的照片恢复工具,可以从 PS3 硬盘恢复已删除或丢失的图片。 该软件会扫描整个驱动器以定位并恢复已删除或丢失的照片。 无论图像被意外删除, 移动时丢失的照片,或者别的什么,应用程序能够安全地恢复它们。

您还可以使用此软件恢复媒体文件以外的文件。 下载并选择要恢复的文件.

此实用程序支持各种格式的照片文件,如 JPEG、TIF、TIFF、PSD、BMP、GIF 和 RAW 图像。 该软件有 Windows 和 Mac 版本,与最新的 Windows 10 和 macOS High Sierra 及其早期版本兼容s.

Remo Recover还可以检索其他媒体文件,例如视频,音频和 来自格式化驱动器的照片. It还有助于从许多数码相机和便携式摄像机中恢复照片和视频。 即使可以 恢复从回收站中清空的图片只需几个步骤。 来自存储卡,USB驱动器,iPod和其他存储设备的图像也可以恢复。

从 PS3 硬盘恢复图片的步骤:

要使用 Remo Recover 进行 ps3 硬盘恢复,请下载 雷莫照片恢复 软件并将其安装在您的系统上。 完成后,按照给定的步骤;

  • 将 PS3 硬盘连接到系统并启动软件
  • 选择 Recover Photos 选项
  • recover_photos_ps3_hard_drive1

  • 现在选择 PS3 驱动器并单击 Scan 按钮开始扫描过程
  • recover_photos_ps3_hard_drive2

  • 恢复过程完成后, preview 恢复的图片并点击 Save 保存恢复的照片
  • recover_photos_ps3_hard_drive3

笔记: 了解如何修复 PSN问题 您在使用 PS3 或 PS4 设备时可能会遇到的问题。

确保 PS3 硬盘上数据安全的预防措施:

  • 当同一个硬盘驱动器已满时停止使用它。 不要保存任何新的媒体文件,否则之前的数据将被覆盖.
  • 始终使用可靠的防病毒软件检查病毒并保护您的设备免受任何病毒或恶意软件攻击.
  • 在删除任何文件之前仔细检查您是否正在删除正确的文件.
  • 永远不要避免任何类型的错误消息,因为这也可能是数据丢失的原因.
  • 格式化之前,请检查您的 PS3 硬盘,是否有任何重要数据。
  • 为所有重要文件或文件夹创建定期备份.
  • 始终小心地将设备从计算机或任何其他系统中弹出.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How To Restore PS3 Hard Drive Files?

Updated on October 11, 2021

Have you lost or deleted data from your PS3 hard drive?? You can easily recover deleted/missing photos or any other media files using a professional and reliable tool!! Remo Recover restores pictures from the PS3 hard disk without any hassle. Download the tool for free, and start recovering your images now.

The PlayStation 3 is designed to run with 9.5mm high, 2.5-inch SATA hard drives. Most modern laptops use the exact same models. As SATA is effectively an open standard, you can pair your PS3 with any device that uses the interface.

Being a gaming freak, you got yourself a PlayStation 3. All the games that you download will be saved on the PS3 hard drive. That’s not all, you can also save photos and videos on the PS3 hard drive for easy use on your PlayStation 3. So there is a huge collection of media files like movies, photos, and images that are all stored on the PS3 HDD. These files can be lost once the PS3 hard drive crashes or maybe while transferring files from your ps3 to the computer. There are chances of loss of photos from the PS3 hard drive because of many other reasons. If you are wondering how to recover deleted photos from PS3, continue reading the article and restore them all by yourself in just a few minutes.

Data Loss Scenarios on PS3 Hard Drive

All files stored on your PS3 hard drive are not safe. Sometimes photos may get deleted or lost from the PS3 drive. Here are some scenarios for loss of pictures from PS3 hard disk drive:

  • Using the Delete button or CTRL+X instead of Copy leads to deletion of the photos
  • Accidentally formatting PS3 drive or factory resetting PS3 results in deletion of entire data including photos stored
  • If you have accidentally selected the option “format” when the device is connected to a computer can clean the device and the entire data gets deleted.
  • Abruptly ejecting PS3 hard disk from the system when pictures are in transfer.
  • PS3 Hard Drive is corrupted or crashed
  • Virus or malware attacks

There are other such instances of losing photos from the PS3 hard drive apart from the ones mentioned above. Sometimes your ps3 can not respond or gets corrupt, or an error during resetting or factory reset. You can also lose data from PS3 because of various errors that might pop up because of unsolved issues in PS.

NOTE: Stop using the PS3 hard drive and do not save any new data on it before the recovery. If you do the photos data will be overwritten and the chances of a successful photo recovery will be less.

How do I Recover Lost Data on My PS3?

Whether you have lost your photos, videos, or any other media file from the PS3 Hard Drive, there is a way of recovering the data back. Regardless of the data loss circumstance, there is an easy way to restore your precious pictures from the PS3 drive; Choose Remo PS3 Hard Drive Recovery.

Retrieve Lost Photos From PS3 Hard Drive With Remo Recover!

Remo has brought to you its Photo Recovery tool to restore deleted or lost pictures from PS3 hard drive. The software scans the entire drive to locate and recover the deleted or missing photos. No matter the images got deleted accidentally, photos that are lost while moving, or something else, the application is capable of recovering them in a safely.

You can also recover files other than media files using this software. Download and choose the files that you want to recover.

Photo files of various formats like JPEG, TIF, TIFF, PSD, BMP, GIF and RAW images are supported by this utility. The software comes out in both Windows and Mac versions that is compatible with latest Windows 10, and macOS High Sierra, and their earlier versions.

Remo Recover also retrieves other media files such as videos, audios and photos from a drive that is formatted. It also helps in recovering photos and videos from many digital cameras and camcorders. Even, you can recover pictures emptied from Recycle Bin in few steps. Images from memory cards, USB drives, iPods and other storage devices can also be restored.

Steps to Restore Pictures from PS3 Hard Drive:

In order to use Remo Recover for your ps3 hard drive recovery, download the Remo Photo Recovery Software and install it on your system. Once done, follow the given steps:

  • Connect PS3 hard drive to the system and launch the software.
  • Select Recover Photos option
  • recover_photos_ps3_hard_drive1

  • Now select the PS3 drive and click Scan button to start the scanning process.
  • recover_photos_ps3_hard_drive2

  • After completion of recovery process, Preview the recovered pictures and click on Save to save the recovered photos.
  • recover_photos_ps3_hard_drive3

Note: Learn how to fix PSN problems that you might experience while using a PS3 or PS4 device.

Precautionary Steps To Ensure Data Safety on PS3 Hard Drive:

  • Stop using the same hard drive when it is already full. Do not save any new media files otherwise, the previous data will be overwritten.
  • Always check for viruses with reliable antivirus software and protect your device from any virus or malware attack.
  • Double-check if you are deleting the correct file before deleting any files.
  • Never avoid any type of error message because this can also be the reason for data loss.
  • Before formatting, check your PS3 Hard Drive, if there is any important data.
  • Create regular backups for all your important files or folders.
  • Always eject the device from the computer or from any other system carefully.

Why Choose Remo?

Top