恢復已刪除/丟失的照片從三星Galaxy S2智能手機

隨著機器人技術的飛速發展,對三星Galaxy S2智能手機的需求 - 一個Android驅動手機 - 得到了長足的發展。這款智能手機的先進功能,已採取行動 - 使拍攝到一個新的水平。但是,像任何其他Android設備,該設備也可誘發因原因濟光損失的危機。要解決這樣的問題,你需要一個好的照片恢復工具。Remo 恢復是可以恢復從三星Galaxy S2智能手機的照片的所有格式的可靠工具。

Remo 恢復

聖Remo 恢復為Android是最精通數據恢復工具為Android設備。當涉及到從三星Galaxy S2手機取回照片,這是市場上最好的可用的應用程序。憑藉其先進的掃描算法的幫助下,這個工具掃描智能手機的內部和外部存儲器,有效地恢復所有丟失的照片。

此外,該工具可檢索的智能手機的如索尼愛立信,諾基亞,HTC,LG等。除了照片各種品牌的Andr​​oid的照片,您還可以使用此工具檢索如圖像,視頻,還有應用程序包的各種文件類型文件(APK)從你的Andr​​oid手機。這個工具是建立在由這些智能手機的普遍支持的所有存儲卡恢復照片。

如何使用Remo 恢復?

在您的計算機上安裝此應用程序的演示版本。接下來,雙擊該圖標,運行應用程序。然後通過USB數據線將三星Galaxy S2手機連接到您的計算機。然後選擇任一恢復刪除的文件或恢復丟失的文件根據您的需要。然後選擇驅動器,即三星Galaxy S2手機從那裡您的照片被丟失或刪除。一旦掃描過程完成後,你可以看到文件列表,可以恢復。選擇您要恢復並保存供以後使用的恢復會話的人。如果你喜歡使用這個工具的效率,你可以購買完整版,並保存恢復文件。

為什麼要使用Remo 恢復?

聖Remo 恢復為Android是快速和有效的Andr​​oid恢復工具。此工具提供了文件預覽選項,通過它可以恢復之前查看恢復的文件。這可以幫助您避免不需要的文件恢復節省您的時間。有了這個工具,你甚至可以創​​建你的SD卡的副本進行恢復在稍後階段。該軟件,也保證了系統的安全性,因為它配備了最新的防病毒應用程序進行測試。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo Android Recovery Software

 

Recover Photos from Samsung Galaxy S II

Restore deleted / lost photos from Samsung Galaxy S2 Smart phones

With the rapid development of Android technology, the demand for Samsung galaxy S2 Smartphone - an android driven phone - has grown by leaps and bounds. The advanced features of this smart phone, has taken mobile - enabled photography to a new level.  However, like any other android devices, this device too can precipitate photo loss crises due to reasons aplenty. To resolve such issues, you need a good photo recovery tool. Remo Recover is a reliable tool that can recover all formats of photos from Samsung galaxy S2 Smartphone.

Remo Recover

Remo Recover for Android is the most proficient data recovery tool for Android devices.  When it comes to retrieving photos from Samsung galaxy s2 phone, this is the best available application in the market. With the aid of its advanced scanning algorithm, this tool scans both internal and external memories of the Smartphone and efficiently recovers all the lost photos.

In addition, this tool can retrieve photos from various brands of Android based Smartphone’s like Sony Ericsson, Nokia, HTC, LG, etc. Apart from photos, you can also use this tool to retrieve various file types like images, videos and also application package files (APK) from your Android phones. This tool is built to recover photos from all memory cards commonly supported by these Smartphone’s.

How to use Remo Recover?

Install the demo version of this application on your computer. Next, double click on the icon to run the application. Then connect your Samsung galaxy s2 phone to your computer through USB cable. Then choose either Recover Deleted Files or Recover Lost Files based on your need. Then select the drive i.e. Samsung galaxy s2 phone from where your photos were lost or deleted. Once the scanning process completes, you can see a list of files that can be recovered. Select the ones that you want to recover and save the recovery session for later use. If you are happy with the efficiency of this tool, you can buy the full edition and save the recovered files.

Why to use Remo Recover?

Remo Recover for Android is fast and effective Android recovery tool. This tool is provided with file preview option by which you can view the recovered files before restoring them. This helps you to save your time by avoiding recovery of unwanted files. With this tool you can even create the replica of your SD card to carry out recovery at a later stage. This software, also guarantees system security as it comes tested with the latest anti-virus application.


Android Operating System

Supported OS – Gingerbread (2.3-2.3.7), Honeycomb (3.0-3.2.6), Ice Cream Sandwich (4.0-4.0.4), Jelly Bean (4.1-4.2), Jelly Bean 4.3 (device with USB mass storage mode are supported)

Unsupported OS - KitKat 4.4, Lollipop 5.0, Marshmallow 6.0

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews
Download Now
For Windows

Supported OS: Gingerbread (2.3-2.3.7), Honeycomb (3.0-3.2.6), Ice Cream Sandwich (4.0-4.0.4), Jelly Bean (4.1-4.2), Jelly Bean 4.3 (device with USB mass storage mode are supported)

Unsupported OS: KitKat 4.4, Lollipop 5.0, Marshmallow 6.0

Buy Now $29.97
For Windows

Supported OS: Gingerbread (2.3-2.3.7), Honeycomb (3.0-3.2.6), Ice Cream Sandwich (4.0-4.0.4), Jelly Bean (4.1-4.2), Jelly Bean 4.3 (device with USB mass storage mode are supported)

Unsupported OS: KitKat 4.4, Lollipop 5.0, Marshmallow 6.0