從不可讀的SD卡中恢復照片

我有一個8GB的SanDisk SD卡,在我的數碼相機和電腦上都無法讀取。 我把這個SD卡插入我的數碼相機,拍了一些照片。 當我回到家,並將SD卡連接到我的電腦,它說數據是不可讀的。 然後我再次將卡插入我的數碼相機,這些文件仍然是不可讀的。 如何恢復丟失的照片以及包括視頻和音樂在內的其他文件? 我可以修復不可讀的SD卡嗎??

丟失SD卡上的所有照片可能令人不安。 現在任何東西都可以存儲在SD卡上,從照片到重要的敏感數據。 但是,像任何其他電子存儲設備,照片可以以某種方式消失或SD卡突然顯示為不可讀。 幸運的是,您的照片根本不會丟失,只是意味著您的媒體閱讀器無法識別。 在重新格式化或格式化SD卡(將刪除任何數據)之前,請嘗試 恢復圖片 來自不可讀的SD卡。

是的,只要您立即停止使用SD卡,就可以恢復所有丟失的照片。 您可以藉助優秀的聖雷莫恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件來做到這一點。 這個工具配備了增強的算法,可以很容易地掃描和提取你的照片從SD卡是不可讀的。 即使您的SD損壞或格式化,這個高效的工具可以輕鬆地將您的整個數據恢復。 這個工具也能夠恢復 從損壞的閃存卡恢復文件, SDHC卡,存儲卡,MMC卡,microSD卡等

記得: 當你的SD卡變得不可讀時,第一個重要的事情是恢復數據,試圖解決不可讀的問題,可能會導致你的數據永遠丟失。 因此,最好使用SD卡停止.

為什麼SD卡變得不可讀?

  • 由於SD卡上格式錯誤的發生使您的數據無法訪問
  • 對SD卡嚴重的病毒感染也會導致SD卡的不可讀性
  • 損壞的SD卡文件系統
  • SD卡安裝不正確
  • 突然從您的讀卡器,系統,相機等中取出SD卡

在這些情況下,您最喜愛的圖片的SD卡將變得不可讀。 但是,雷莫恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件派上用場。 該工具可以有效掃描不可讀的SD卡,並從SD卡中提取所有照片。

聖雷莫優秀的特點恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件

聖雷莫恢復(Windows / Mac)是一個非凡的工具,甚至能夠恢復從不可讀的SD卡丟失的照片。 此外,該工具是只讀的,因此在整個恢復過程中,它不會損害或損壞您的圖片。

  • 以非常好的方式恢復任何格式的照片,如JPG,JPEG,PNG,PSD,GIF,TIF等等
  • 支持 從格式化的硬盤驅動器恢復照片, 筆式驅動器和其他存儲設備
  • 輕鬆恢復視頻,歌曲,RAW圖像和其他類型的文件
  • 恢復後,該工具借助文件的唯一簽名來識別所有文件類型
  • 提供和選項稱為 "Select File type" 這會改善搜索並將恢復限制在照片上
  • 提供免費的評估版本,以便在購買該工具之前預覽恢復的照片
  • 成功運行在Windows和Mac的所有版本上

請觀看以下視頻指南以獲取完整的恢復過程



其他情況 Remo 恢復 (Windows / Mac) 可以使用

  • 意外刪除了SD卡上的照片
  • 格式化或重新格式化SD卡
  • SD卡已經損壞

附加信息: 如果你在想 如何恢復格式化的USB驅動器 然後點擊提供的鏈接。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Photos from Unreadable SD Card

I have an 8GB SanDisk SD card which has become unreadable both on my digital camera and computer. I inserted this SD card into my digital camera and took some photos. When I got home and connected the SD card to my computer, it says data is unreadable. Then I inserted the card into my digital camera again, the files are still unreadable. How is it possible to restore the lost photos as well as other files including videos and music? Can I fix the unreadable SD card?

Losing all the photos on your SD card can be distressing. These days anything can be stored on a SD card, from photographs to important sensitive data. However, like any other electronic storage device, the photos can somehow disappear or SD card would suddenly show up as unreadable. Fortunately, your photos are not lost at all, it simply means your media reader fails to identify. Before you reformat or format the SD card (which will erase any data), try to recover pictures from unreadable SD card.

Yes, it is possible to restore all lost pictures as long as you stop using the SD card immediately. You can do this the aid of excellent Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software. This tool is equipped with enhanced algorithms that could easily scan and extract all your photos from the SD card that is unreadable. Even if your SD is corrupt or formatted, this efficient tool could easily get your entire data back. This tool is also capable of recovering recover files from corrupted compact flash card, SDHC cards, memory cards, MMC, microSD cards etc.

Remember: The first important thing to be when your SD card becomes unreadable is to recover data trying to troubleshoot the unreadable problem may cause your data lose forever. Hence, it is better to STOP using the SD card.

Why would the SD card become unreadable?

  • Due to occurrence of format Error on the SD card makes your data inaccessible
  • Severe virus infection to the SD card will also lead to un-readability of SD cards
  • Corrupt SD card file system
  • SD card is improperly mounted
  • Abrupt removal of the SD card from your card reader, system, camera etc.

In these situations your SD card containing favorite pictures would become unreadable. However, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software comes in handy. The tool effectively scans the unreadable SD card an extracts all your photos from this SD card.

Excellent Traits of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is an extraordinary tool that is capable of even restoring the lost photos from the unreadable SD cards. Moreover, the tool is read-only hence in the entire recovery process it doesn't harm or damage your pictures.

  • Works exceptionally well to recover photos of any format like JPG, JPEG, PNG, PSD, GIF, TIF and many others
  • Supports photo recovery from formatted hard drive, pen drive and other storage devices
  • Easily recovers the videos, songs, RAW images and other types of files easily
  • After recovery, the tool identifies all the file types with the aid of the unique signature of the files
  • Offers and option called "Select File type" that refines the search and confines the recovery to photos
  • Provides free evaluation copy to preview the recovered photos before purchasing the tool
  • Successfully works on all versions of both Windows and Mac

Watch the below video guide for complete recovery procedure



Other situations wherein Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) can be used

  • Accidentally deleted the photos from SD card
  • Formatted or reformatted the SD card
  • SD card has become corrupt

Additional information: If you are thinking about how to recover formatted USB drive then click on the provided link.