更常見的是,設計師在工作時忘記保存他們的Photoshop文件,這在發生崩潰時會令人痛苦。 雖然Photoshop CS6具有自動恢復功能 - 可以在崩潰後恢復未保存的文件。 在本文中,您將學習如何使用自動保存功能以及崩潰後恢復PSD文件的方法。

在Photoshop中使用自動保存功能

人們無法阻止崩潰,但是人們可以做的就是事先準備好。 怎麼樣? 通過學習定期保存文件或使用Photoshop自動保存功能。 默認情況下,此功能打開,時間設置為每十分鐘一次。 如果您覺得10分鐘太長,您可以將時間更改為5分鐘。 此功能可以在下面找到 Edit > Preferences > File Handling > Automatic save recover information every.

好的,Photoshop文件崩潰了。 現在做什麼?

如果Photoshop已備份副本,則打開文件後將自動加載該文件。 如果沒有,還有另一種方法可以恢復它.

Photoshop自動恢復

您所要做的就是轉到Photoshop Auto 復甦文件夾並打開文件。 這些備份文件保存為PSB文件(類似於PSD)。 你可以在這裡找到這些文件: System drive (C:)/Users/ your user name here/AppData/Roaming/Adobe Photoshop (CS6)/AutoRecover. 有時可能無法看到AppData文件夾,因為它是隱藏的。 要取消隱藏,請轉到 File explorer, and then View/Options. 在下面 View tab, 啟用 Show hidden files.

沒有使用自動保存功能。 怎麼辦?

好吧,你還有機會在Photoshop文件恢復軟件崩潰後恢復Photoshop文件,恢復丟失,損壞,損壞和容易出錯的文件.

雷莫修復PSD工具

雷莫PSD修復工具旨在修復嚴重損壞或損壞的.PSD,.PSB和.PDD文件。 該軟件以只讀模式運行; 因此原始的Photoshop文件不會被修改。 高級掃描技術有助於提取數據並創建健康的文件。 PSD文件中使用的顏色模式,圖層或文本將在不做任何更改的情況下進行恢復。 即使您遇到錯誤,該工具也會派上用場來解決問題。 它成功了 修復了文件的PSD錯誤結束, 未找到圖層,索引問題等等.

按照下面提到的步驟使用雷莫修復PSD

  • 修復使用CS,CS1,CS2,CS3,CS4,CS5和CS6創建的PSD文件.
  • 此外 修復PSD文件 它甚至可以修復像.PSB和.PDD文件這樣的大文件.
  • 修復使用顏色模式創建的Photoshop文件,如位圖,索引顏色,灰度,CMYK顏色,RGB顏色,多通道顏色,實驗室顏色,雙色調等。
  • 修復了每個通道深度為32,16,8和1位的Photoshop文件。

崩潰後檢索Adobe Photoshop文件的步驟

步 1: 下載,安裝和運行該軟件。 現在,瀏覽您的計算機以提供崩潰的PSD文件的位置,然後單擊修復。

步 2: 該軟件啟動修復過程並創建一個新的Photoshop文件。

步 3: 修復後的PSD文件可以在保存前預覽。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
5 Star Reviews
Top

Restoring Crashed PSD Files

More so often, designers forget to save their Photoshop files while working, which can be distressing in the event of crash. Although Photoshop CS6 has the feature of auto recovery – which can restore the unsaved files after the crash. In this article, you’ll learn how to use auto save feature and what are methods to recover PSD files after crash.

Use Auto Save Feature in Photoshop

One cannot stop a crash, but what one can do is to be prepared before-hand. How? By learning to save files regularly or use Photoshop auto save feature. By default, this function is turned on with time set to every ten mins. You can change the time to 5 minutes if you feel 10 minutes is too long. This feature can be found under Edit > Preferences > File Handling > Automatic save recover information every.

Ok, Photoshop file crashed. What to do now?

If Photoshop has backed up a copy, the file will be loaded automatically once you open it. If not, there is still another way to get it back.

Photoshop Auto Recover

All you have to do is to go to Photoshop Auto Recovery folder and open the files. These backed up files are saved as PSB files (similar to PSD). You can find these files here: System drive (C:)/Users/ your user name here/AppData/Roaming/Adobe Photoshop (CS6)/AutoRecover. Sometimes it is possible that AppData folder will not be seen because it is hidden. To unhide it, go to File explorer, and then View/Options. Under the View tab, enable Show hidden files.

Did not use auto save feature. Now what?

Well, you still have a chance to recover Photoshop files after crash with the help of Photoshop File Recovery Software, which recovers lost, damaged, corrupted and error prone files.

Remo Repair PSD Tool

Remo PSD repair utility is designed to fix severely corrupted or damaged .PSD, .PSB and .PDD files. The software operates on read-only mode; hence the original Photoshop files is not modified. The advanced scan technology helps in extracting the data and creating a healthy file. Color modes, layers or text used in the PSD files will be restored without any alterations. even when you are stuck with errors, the tool will come in handy to fix the issues. It successfully fixes PSD error end of the file, layeer not found, index issues adn many more.

Follow below mentioned steps to use Remo Repair PSD

  • Repairs PSD files created using CS, CS1, CS2, CS3, CS4, CS5, and CS6.
  • In addition to repairing PSD files it even repairs larger files like .PSB and .PDD files.
  • Fixes Photoshop files created using color modes like Bitmap, indexed color, gray-scale, CMYK color, RGB color, multichannel color, lab color, duotone, etc.
  • Fixes Photoshop files having depth of 32, 16, 8 and 1 bit per channel.

Steps to Retrieve Adobe Photoshop Files After Crash

Step 1: Download, install and run the software. Now, browse your computer to provide the location of the crashed PSD file and click on Repair.

Step 2: The software starts the repair process and creates a new Photoshop file.

Step 3: The repaired PSD files can be previewed before saving it.