照片恢復

使用Remo 恢復軟件恢復圖片

攝影可以幫助您刷新愉快的回憶。由於在今天的時代可以有無盡的圖片,將它們存儲可以說是相當有問題。大多數人選擇他們的計算機上存儲的重要照片的硬盤驅動器,因為它是非常安全的,安全的,並提供一個組織良好的文件存儲系統。但是,硬盤很容易引起誤動作造成的內部或外部的問題。這會不可避免地導致圖像丟失。有時,你甚至可能失去一個重要的圖像意外刪除。如果這樣的事情發生,你可以使用恢復工具找回已刪除或丟失的照片。Remo 恢復是在市場上的有效工具找回丟失或刪除的圖片文件。

Remo 恢復:

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)媒體版是Remo 軟件推出功能強大的圖片恢復工具。此工具恢復所有圖片文件格式,如JPG,GIF,JPEG,PNG等。隨著圖片,此工具檢索超過116類型的文件,包括文本文件,音樂文件,視頻,從像FireWire驅動器,硬盤驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器,記憶卡,音樂播放器和閃存驅動器存儲設備的電影。這個工具是建立在從HFS+,HFSX,恢復照片文件從Mac操作系統和FAT或NTFS文件系統從Windows操作系統中FAT16和FAT32分區.

為什麼要使用Remo 恢復?

Remo 恢復是用於恢復數字RAW圖像的最有效的工具。它有助於 檢索NEF文件, PEF文件,ORF文件,而被刪除或丟失的其他RAW文件。這是支持大多數的最新的數碼單反相機圖片恢復的唯一工具。此 照片恢復計劃 標識甚至檢索其協助進行分類文件後保持相同的文件名。此工具附帶高級功能來預覽修復前檢索的文件。這有助於迴避不必要的圖像文件的恢復。你甚至可以恢復的文件保存到如CD,DVD等任何外部設備.

教程檢索圖片

如果您正在尋找所有在一個圖像恢復軟件,然後去Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的) - 媒體版。此工具自帶的免費試用版。下載此軟件,並在您的系統安裝。接下來,啟動該工具。從主屏幕上,選擇 Recover Photos 選項。在接下來的界面中,選擇 Recover Deleted PhotosRecover Lost Photos 選項,基於數據丟失情形。選擇哪些文件要恢復的驅動器,打 Next. 一旦掃描完成後,預覽恢復的照片保存。

安全可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Photo Recovery

Recover pics using Remo Recover Software

Photography helps you refresh your pleasant memories. Given that in today’s age one can have endless pics, storing them can be quite a problem. Most people choose hard drive of their computers to store the important pictures because it is highly safe, secure and offers a well-organized file storage system. But hard drives are prone to malfunction caused due to either internal or external problems. This can invariably lead to loss of images. Sometimes, you may even lose an important image to an unintended deletion. If something like this happens, you can get back your deleted or lost pics using a recovery tool. Remo Recover is an effective tool available in the market to retrieve lost or deleted pic files.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition is a powerful picture recovery tool launched by Remo Software. This tool recovers all pic file formats such as JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG etc. Along with pictures, this tool retrieves more than 116 types of file including text files, music files, videos, movies from storage devices like FireWire drives, hard disk drives, external hard drives, memory cards, iPods, and flash drives. This tool is built to restore photo files from HFS+, HFSX, FAT16 and FAT32 partitions from Mac operating system and FAT or NTFS file systems from Windows operating systems.

Why to use Remo Recover?

Remo Recover is most effective tool for recovering digital RAW images. It helps to retrieve NEF files, PEF files, ORF files, and other RAW files that are deleted or lost. This is the only tool that supports picture recovery from most of the latest digital DSLR cameras. This Photo Recovery program identifies and keeps the same file name even after retrieval which assists for categorizing the files. This tool comes with advanced feature to preview the retrieved file before restoration. This helps to evade the recovery of unwanted image files. You can even save the restored files to any external devices like CD, DVD etc.

Tutorial to Retrieve Images

If you are searching for all in one image recovery software, then go for Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) – Media Edition. This tool comes with the free demo version. Download this software and install it in your system. Next, launch the tool. From the main screen, select Recover Photos option. In the next screen, select either Recover Deleted Photos or Recover Lost Photos option, based on the data loss scenario. Select the drive from which files have to be recovered, and hit Next. Once scanning is completed, preview recovered photos and save them.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews