如何从损坏的SD卡中恢复照片?

9 April 2020

雷莫照片恢复-一个免费的工具,可以从损坏的SD卡中恢复JPG,PNG,BMP,TIFF,GIFF,CRW,NEF,CR2,ARW,DNG和其他流行的照片文件格式。 立即获取免费试用版,并从损坏的SD卡中完全免费恢复照片。

从损坏的SD卡取回您的珍贵照片!

SD卡等可扩展存储设备在很大程度上提高了我们的数码相机和手机的存储容量。 SD卡可帮助我们在数字小工具中存储更多物品,并使设备之间的文件传输更加轻松。 但是,当SD卡损坏时,由于无法访问,我们将丢失所有珍贵文件,尤其是存储在卡中的照片。 SD卡通常会损坏,并且由于严重的病毒感染,文件传输过程中从相机,计算机或手机弹出不当等原因而变得无法访问。在这种情况下,如何从损坏的SD卡中恢复图片? 不用担心 雷莫照片恢复软件提供了免费的解决方案,可以从损坏的SD卡中恢复照片。 继续阅读以了解有关该软件的更多信息。

因此,为克服此类意外灾难,Remo Recover推出了其媒体版本,可从受损的SD卡中有效恢复图片。 该版本作为Remo Recover(Windows / Mac)Media Edition在市场上有售。 应用程序是完全安全的,因为它已经被最新和更新的防病毒工具扫描,因此您可以使用该软件而不必担心与病毒或间谍软件攻击有关。

雷莫恢复软件的主要功能:

Remo Recover已启动,它具有最佳且强大的扫描算法,可从损坏的SD卡中恢复所有有价值的照片。 无论由于SD卡的灾难而导致图像丢失或删除,该工具都能熟练地在单击几下鼠标的情况下重新获得这些图像。 您可以使用此应用程序根据它们的类型,日期,大小,名称等来排列要还原的照片。 该软件执行卡回收从不同类型的SD卡(例如Micro SD,Mini SD,SDHC,SDXC等)中获得。此应用程序提供“预览”选项,可让您在实际还原任务之前测试还原结果。 随着图片恢复,此工具非常适合 从损坏的SD卡中恢复文件, 删除或无法访问。 它能够从卡中拉回其他媒体文件,例如视频或音频,甚至是基本文件。

如何使用Remo从损坏的SD卡中恢复图片?

1: 只需安装的演示版 雷莫恢复媒体版 并使用读卡器或数字设备电缆将受影响的SD卡连接到系统。

2:现在分别选择“恢复文件”选项,以从损坏的SD卡中再次找到已删除的图片。

3: 要进一步移动,您应该选择以逻辑驱动器形式出现的适当SD卡,您希望通过该SD卡恢复文件并按“下一步”标签。

4:选择所需的SD卡后,软件本身将启动扫描操作。

5: 随着扫描过程的完成,您可以借助“文件类型视图”或“数据视图”选项查看恢复的文件。

可使用Remo恢复进行数据丢失的方案:

  • 如果在照片文件处于传输模式时,用户从数字媒体设备插槽或读卡器中拉出SD卡,则可能导致卡损坏或还可以将SD卡转换为RAW。 在这种情况下,该软件可以帮助 还原RAW SD卡.
  • 预览图像时,从数码相机中取出卡。 对损坏的SD卡也同样承担责任。
  • 如果闪存卡已连接到系统,则它会停止正常工作,并且突然断电。 在这种情况下,用户无法按照说明从系统中删除SD卡。
  • 如果将SD卡连接到受病毒/恶意软件破坏性影响的任何系统中,则很有可能您的闪存SD卡也可能由于有害内容而损坏。

附加信息: 格式化包含照片的驱动器或SD卡不会永久删除照片。 只是无法从格式化的卡中恢复照片,这是一个误解。 事实上, 格式化后恢复照片 是可能的。 单击给定的链接以获取详细信息。

重要的提示: 在格式化或删除SD卡中的任何文件之前,请检查两次这些文件是否有用。 因为将来您可能需要一些已急忙删除的文件。

该软件支持的SD卡品牌:金士顿,SanDisk,创见,索尼,惠普等.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Photo Recovery from Corrupted SD Card

Get Back Your Precious Photos from Corrupted SD Card!

Have you ever come across a nightmare when all your memorable photos become inaccessible all of sudden which are stored on SD card? If yes, then don’t panic. Because you are not alone, who is suffering from these kinds of scenarios that encounter regularly? Actually similar to other types of memory card, SD card also prone to gets corrupted due to several factors like virus attack, improper ejection, etc.

So to overcome unexpected disasters, Remo Recover has launched its media edition to recover pictures from corrupted SD card efficiently. This edition is available in the market as Remo Recover (Windows/Mac) Media Edition. Application is completely safe to use because it is already scanned by the latest and updated anti-virus tool, so you can make use of this software without any worry related to virus or spyware attack.

Mind blowing features of Remo Recover Software:

Remo Recover has been launched with finest and robust scanning algorithm to bring back all your valuable photos from damaged SD card. No matters whether images are lost or deleted due to any disaster from SD card, this tool is proficient to regain those images within few mouse clicks. Pictures which you want to restore can be arranged on the basis of their type, date, size, name, etc utilizing this application. This software carries out card recovery from different types of SD cards like Micro SD, Mini SD, SDHC, SDXC, etc. This application offers "Preview" option which allowed you to test the recovery result before actual restoration task. Along with picture recovery, this tool is perfect for corrupted memory card recovery for files lost, deleted or inaccessible. It is capable to pull back other media files like video or audio and even basic files from card.

Just 5 steps away from retrieving pictures from corrupted SD card:

1: Simply install the demo version of Remo Recover Media Edition and connect your affected SD card to your system using card reader or digital device cable.

2: Now pick "Recover Photos" and "Recover Deleted Photos" options respectively to find your deleted pictures again from corrupted SD card. And remember select "Recover Lost Photos", if you lost images.

3: To move further you should opt for the appropriate SD card which comes out as a logical drive, through which you desire to bring back files and push "Next" tab.

4: Software itself initiates the scanning operation, once you select required SD card.

5: As scanning process gets completed, you are applicable to view the recovered files with the aid of "File Type View" or "Data View" option.

Data loss scenarios in which Remo Recover is useful:

  • If user pulls out SD card from the digital media device slot or card reader at the time when photo files are on transferring mode, it may result in corrupted memory card.
  • Removing the card from digital camera while previewing images. It is equally liable for damaged SD card.
  • Flash memory card stops working correctly if it is connected to your system and suddenly power goes off. In this kind of scenario, user cannot remove SD card from system as instructed.
  • If you attach SD card in any system which is affected from damaging virus/malware infection, there are fair chances that your flash SD card also get damaged from harmful contents.

Additional Information: Formatting the drive or SD card containing pictures will not erase the photos permanently. It's only a misconception that recovery of photos from formatted card is not possible. In reality, photo recovery after formatting is possible. Click on the given link for detailed information.

Important Note: Before formatting or deleting any file from your SD card, check twice whether those files are useful or not. Because you may need some files in future which you have removed in hurry.

SD card brands supported by this software: Kingston, SanDisk, Transcend, Sony, HP and many more.