格式化存储卡后的照片恢复

“我的记忆卡中有一些重要的照片,但是昨天我非常不幸,因为格式化,我从存储卡中丢失了所有图片和其他文件。 我得到一个错误,指出你必须格式化存储卡才能使用它。 没有多想我只是按了YES选项,因为我的照片存储在卡上几秒钟内被删除。 这种情况是非常悲惨的,所以如果有人知道如何从存储卡恢复格式化的照片,那么请建议我一个解决方案,找回所有格式化的数据”

一旦格式化卡,所有的引导区和文件信息将被初始化,因此它看起来就像是新购买的存储卡。 但格式化时丢失的数据仍然保留在存储卡中,但用户不可见。 也许,为了从格式化的存储卡恢复图片有很多方法,但与使用优秀的数据恢复工具,如圣雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac),你可以很容易地在几分钟内恢复格式化的图片.

方面负责存储卡的格式

恶意软件入侵:当存储卡被恶意软件或其他有害病毒感染时,存储卡内存储的所有数据将无法访问,大多数情况下,即使防病毒软件也无法将其删除。因此,要摆脱这些威胁的记忆卡,你将不得不格式化存储卡。

使用不当:这种情况主要是由于用户对使用存储卡的疏忽造成的,因此在很多情况下都会注意到,当文件传输或其他进程正在进行时,用户会突然弹出存储卡导致格式错误。由于此错误,您将无法访问驱动器,而不格式化存储卡。因此,你将强制格式化卡。

不完整的文件系统对话:内存可以在许多设备中互换使用,因此有时用户将不得不转换内存卡的文件系统,以满足其他设备的兼容性。但在某些情况下,由于一些中断,您可能会导致转换不完整。

这些是对存储卡格式负责的几个常见因素;因此,如果你遇到任何这种情况下格式化卡没有数据备份,那么你可以利用圣雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac)工具 检索照片 格式化所有版本的Windows和Mac OS X上的存储卡后。

雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac)工具如何帮助您?

  • 随着这个先进的实用程序,它配备了强大的算法的使用,你可以很容易,以及从存储卡快速恢复所有的图片
  • 有能力恢复任何形式的图片文件格式,因为它允许您在执行扫描过程之前添加或修改文件签名
  • 除了照片,你也可以 恢复已删除的音乐和视频 存储卡上的文件
  • 被认为是大多数用户中最有前途的工具之一,而且由于其先进的特性而被专业专家建议
  • 对这个软件知之甚少的用户不用担心,因为这个应用程序的用户界面非常简单,用户界面很容易理解 从格式化的SD卡中检索文件, XD卡,CF卡,MMC卡等

如何使用圣雷莫恢复:

  • 第一步,在您的系统上下载并安装圣雷莫恢复软件
  • 然后双击图标启动软件
  • 在显示的主屏幕中,选择“Recover Partitions/Drives”选项
  • 然后,选择“Formatted/Reformatted Recovery”选项
  • 选择存储卡可用来恢复文件的驱动器,然后单击“Next”按钮
  • 点击“Next”按钮后,圣雷莫恢复开始定位文件,即扫描过程将开始
  • 最后,在系统的特定目的地保存必要的文件

视频下方指导您从格式化的存储卡恢复照片


点击这里知道 如何从崩溃的硬盘中检索照片 使用圣雷莫恢复应用程序在几个简单的步骤..

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Photo Recovery after Formatting Memory Card

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

“I had some of my important pictures in my memory card, but yesterday I was very unfortunate as I lost all my pictures and other files from my memory card due to format. I got an error which stated that you have to format the memory card in order to use it. Without thinking much I simply pressed YES option due to which all my photos stored on the card was erased within seconds. This situation is very miserable to me thus if anyone know how to recover formatted photos from memory card then please suggest me a solution to get back all the formatted data”

Once the card is formatted then all the boot area and the file information will be initialized due to which it will look like as if it is newly bought memory card. However the data lost while formatting will still remain in memory card but invisible to user. Perhaps, in order to recover pictures from formatted memory card there are many methods but with the use of excellent data recovery tool such as Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) you can easily get back formatted pictures within minutes.

Aspects responsible for format of memory card

Malware intrusion: When memory card is infected by malware or other harmful virus then all the data stored within memory card will be inaccessible and in most cases even the antivirus software would fail to remove them. Hence, to get rid of these threats memory card you will have to format the memory card.

Improper usage: This kind of situations mainly arises due to user’s negligence towards using memory card, therefore in many situations it is noticed that users will abruptly eject memory card when there is file transfer or other process under progress results in format error. Due to this error you will not be allowed to access the drive without formatting the memory card. Hence you will forcefully format the card.

Incomplete file system conversation: Memory can be interchangeably used in many devices therefore at times users will have to convert file system of memory card to meet compatibility of other devices. But in some situations due to some interruptions you might end up with incomplete conversion.           

These are few common factors which are accountable to memory card format; hence if you have come across any such scenario adn formatted the card without data backup then you can make use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) tool to retrieve photos after formatting memory card on all versions of both Windows and Mac OS X.

How can Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) tool help you?

  • With the use of this advance utility which is equipped with powerful algorithms you can easily and as well quickly recover all the pictures from memory card
  • Has the ability to recover any kind of picture file format as it allows you to add or modify the file signature before performing scanning process
  • Apart from pictures you can as well recover deleted music and video files from you memory card
  • Considered as one of the most promising tool among most of the users and moreover it is suggested by professional experts due to its advanced features
  • Users who do not have much knowledge about this software will not have to worry much because this application is designed with user interface which is very simple to understand due to which you can easily retrieve files from formatted SD card, XD card, CF card, MMC card etc.

How to use Remo Recover:

  • First step, download and install Remo Recover software on your system
  • Then you should launch the software by double clicking on icon
  • From the main screen displayed, select Recover Partitions/Drives option
  • Then, select Formatted/Reformatted Recovery option
  • Choose the drive where memory card is available to recover files and click on Next button
  • After clicking on Next button, Remo Recover starts locating the file i.e. scanning process will begin
  • At the end, save necessary files on specific destination of your system

Below video guide you in restoring photos from formatted memory card


Tap here to know how to retrieve photos from crashed hard drive with the use of Remo Recover application in few simple steps..