如何恢复从Micro SD卡丢失或删除的图像?

大多数人为了他们的方便只是插入并从他们的设备或系统中拔出他们的卡,而不使用安全删除选项。 通常,在这种情况下,什么事情都不会发生,卡片仍然可以正常工作。 但如果它经常重复,那么可能会损坏你的微型SD卡文件系统。 由于这个你的Windows或Mac电脑可能无法检测到驱动器或弹出奇怪的消息,如“卡没有格式化”。 在这种情况下,您将不允许从其中访问单个文件,最终导致大量图片和其他数据丢失。

好!! 你不必担心! 正如你可以很容易地恢复丢失,删除,丢失,无法访问的照片文件只是利用 照片恢复软件 – Remo 恢复。 使用这个工具,你可以毫不费力地恢复从任何流行的品牌,如索尼,金士顿,创见,SanDisk的,东芝,三星等格式化,损坏,损坏或无法识别的卡从微型SD卡的图片没有任何困难。

负责删除或丢失照片的其他原因如下:

  • 删除不需要的图像时,无意删除重要的图片
  • 连接到系统\笔记本 而不是格式化逻辑驱动器时,意外格式化卡驱动器
  • 由于严重的病毒攻击,文件系统损坏\损坏可能使您的照片和其他媒体文件无法访问
  • 像突然断电,系统关闭,卡突然弹出等中断,同时将图像从卡传输到系统或反之亦然导致数据丢失。

除了上面提到的情况,还有更多的原因,其中你的图像文件要么删除或从卡上丢失,但无需担心,因为在圣雷莫恢复软件的帮助下,你可以很容易 从存储卡中检索丢失的文件 在几分钟之内。

Remo 恢复软件突出特点:

  • 这个应用程序有能力恢复不同类型的图像文件格式和RAW图像最容易
  • 圣雷莫恢复软件可以帮助你从微软的SD卡恢复所有可用版本的Windows和Mac OS系统\笔记本电脑的照片很容易
  • 通过利用这个工具,你甚至可以恢复删除,丢失或丢失的视频,音频文件,电影和其他媒体文件只需点击几下鼠标
  • 它支持FAT 16,FAT 32,ExFAT,NTFS,NTFS 5,HFS X和HFS +文件系统的SD卡图片恢复没有任何困难。

避免数据丢失的提示:

  • 丢失数据后不要使用卡
  • 使用更新的防病毒软件扫描您的卡,以清除病毒入侵
  • 备份令人难忘的照片,并将其存储在其他外部存储设备上
  • 不要在多个设备上使用相同的卡
  • 在删除任何照片或其他媒体文件之前,请确保您只删除了不需要的文件

从Micro SD卡恢复图片的步骤

在您的计算机中下载并安装Remo 恢复软件的试用版。 使用读卡器将您的卡连接到已安装软件的计算机。 运行该程序,从主屏幕上点击“Recover Drives”选项,然后选择“Formatted / Reformatted Recovery”选项。 在下一个屏幕中,应用程序将显示所有可用的驱动器,选择驱动器,即您的microSD卡,然后继续。 一旦您选择了驱动器扫描过程将开始,等待过程完成。 扫描过程完成后,会显示恢复的图片文件列表和其他数据,使用“Preview”选项查看已恢复的数据。 如果您对恢复结果感到满意,请购买Remo 恢复 (Windows / Mac)软件,将其激活并保存恢复的数据。

附加信息:只要点击提供的链接,如果你不顾一切知道如何 从无法访问的闪存驱动器恢复数据 通过使用这个圣雷莫恢复应用程序的简单步骤...

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Micro SD Card Image Recovery Software

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

How to restore lost or deleted images from Micro SD card?

Most of the people for their convenience just plug and unplug their card from their devices or system without making use of Safe Remove option. Normally, at that instance nothing will happen and the card would still work good. But if it repeats often, then there could be chances of corrupting your micro SD card file system. Due to this your Windows or Mac computer might fail to detect the drive or pop up weird messages like “Card is not formatted”. In such circumstances you will not be allowed to access even a single file from it and finally results in large amount of pictures and other data loss.

Well!! You dont have to worry! As you can easily restore lost, delete, missing, inaccessible photo files just by utilizing photo recovery software – Remo Recover. Using this utility you can effortlessly recover pictures from micro SD card from formatted, corrupted \ damaged or unrecognized card of any popular brands such as Sony, Kingston, Transcend, SanDisk, Toshiba, Samsung, etc. without any difficulty.

Other Reasons Responsible for Deletion or Loss of photos are Listed Below:

  • Inadvertent deletion of important pictures at the time of deleting unwanted images
  • Accidental formatting the card drive when connected to the system \ laptop instead of formatting logical drive
  • File system corruption \ damage due to severe virus attack can make your photos and other media files inaccessible
  • Interruptions like sudden power failure, system shut down, abrupt ejection of card, etc. while transferring pictures from card to system or vice versa results in loss of data.

In addition to above mentioned scenarios there are many more reasons in which your image files either get delete or lost from the card, but no need to fret because with the assistance of Remo Recover software you can easily retrieve lost files from memory card within matter of minutes.

Remo Recover Software Salient Features:

  • This application has the ability to restore different types of image file formats and RAW images utmost ease
  • Remo Recover software helps you in recovering photos from micro SD card on all available versions of Windows and Mac OS based systems \ laptops with great ease
  • By utilizing this tool you can even restore deleted, lost or missing videos, audios files, movies and other media files with few clicks of mouse
  • It supports SD card picture recovery on FAT 16, FAT 32, ExFAT, NTFS, NTFS 5, HFS X and HFS + file systems without any difficulty.

Tips to Avoid Data Loss from Card:

  • Don’t use card after losing data
  • Make use of updated antivirus software to scan your card in order to clear from virus intrusion
  • Backup memorable pics and store them on some other external storage device
  • Don’t use same card on multiple devices
  • Before deleting any photos or other media files make sure that you are deleting your the unwanted files only

Steps to Recover Pictures from Micro SD Card

Download and install trial version of Remo Recover software in your computer. Connect your card to the computer on which you have installed software using card reader. Run the program and from the main screen click on “Recover Drives” option and then select “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option. In the next screen the application will show you all available drives, select the drive i.e. your microSD card and proceed further. Once you select the drive scanning process will begin, wait for the process to complete. After the scanning process is completed a list of recovered picture files and other data will be shown to you, have a look on the recovered data using “Preview” option. If you are satisfied with the recovery results then purchase the Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software, activate it and save the recovered data.

Additional info: Just click on the provided link if you are desperate to know how to recover data from inaccessible flash drive in simple steps by making use of this Remo Recover application...

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews