如何從SD卡恢復照片

從SD卡丟失圖片可能非常令人痛心! 使用Remo 恢復軟件來恢復的格式,如PNG,GIF,JPG和照片更是在任何情況下丟失的從SD卡品牌,如索尼,金士頓,創見等。

microsoft gold partner

從SD卡恢復已刪除或丟失的圖片

安全數字,通常被稱為SD卡在用戶之間是一個超小型存儲介質,用於存儲音頻,視頻文件,圖片和其他文件。 由於存儲容量小,結構小,傳輸速率高,成本高,所以需求量大。 儘管有其好處,但在數據安全方面,它們並不完全安全。

就像任何其他存儲設備一樣,SD卡也容易丟失或刪除文件。 無意刪除,格式化,嚴重的惡意軟件感染,突然刪除或插入SD卡,文件系統損壞等是導致SD卡丟失圖片和其他文件的常見原因。 這樣的數據丟失情況可以通過使用備份文件輕鬆解決,但是當您沒有任何額外的副本或備份存儲在SD卡中的文件時,它變得至關重要。 但是,仍然有可能 恢復圖片 從SD卡使用Remo 卡恢復軟件。

從SD卡檢索圖片的一站式解決方案:

通過Remo 卡恢復軟件是可靠的,安全的恢復工具,嚴格掃描SD卡的丟失或刪除的照片快速檢索之一。 這是一個非破壞性的只讀軟件,它不會在掃描過程中改變原始文件,而只是提取數據並將它們存儲在單獨的文件中。 這個應用程序在本質上是不言自明的,因為它提供了簡單的GUI界面,所以每個人都可以毫無困難地使用這個軟件。 此工具可用於 恢復照片 從其他類型的存儲卡,如SDHC,SDXC,CF,XD卡,包括其他存儲設備,如外部硬盤驅動器,USB驅動器和硬盤驅動器。

除了 從SD卡恢復媒體文件,它允許您檢索其他文件,如電子表格,文檔,zip文件,PDF文件,PPT文件等等。 您甚至可以添加/編輯您要從SD卡恢復的新文件類型(簽名)。 此外,這張照片恢復工具也可以 從數碼相機檢索照片 / 便攜式攝像機 該軟件兼容Windows和Mac OS,這增加了該工具的易用性。

從SD卡丟失/刪除圖片的原因:

  • 刪除不需要的文件時刪除圖片錯誤
  • SD卡的意外格式化將清除所有圖片
  • 在文件傳輸過程中刪除SD卡也會導致圖片丟失
  • 在各種設備上使用相同的SD卡會導致文件系統損壞,從而導致照片丟失

避免從SD卡丟失/刪除圖片的方便提示:

  • 始終在其他存儲設備上備份圖片以克服數據丟失情況
  • 丟失圖片後停止使用SD卡,以免覆蓋文件
  • 不要在不同的設備上使用相同的SD卡
  • 始終使用“安全刪除硬件”? 從計算機/筆記本電腦拔出SD卡之前選擇

步驟使用聖Remo 恢復從SD卡恢復照片:

步 1: 若要從SD卡中恢復圖片,你必須先下載並安裝Remo 恢復軟件

步 2: 運行軟件並選擇 "Recover Photos" 從主屏幕恢復SD卡上的圖片。

步 3: 現在選擇之間 "Recover Deleted Photos" 和 "Recover Lost Photos" 繼續進行.

步 4: 從顯示的驅動器列表中選擇SD卡以恢復照片並單擊 Next 按鈕開始掃描過程.

步 5: 完成掃描過程後,顯示從SD卡恢復的文件列表。

步 6: 您還可以選擇保存可以在將來使用的恢復會話,以避免SD卡重新開機.

步 7: 您可以在調用的選項的幫助下,將恢復的文件存儲在特定目的地之前查看 Preview

步 8: 最後選擇要恢復的文件並將其保存在您選擇的位置

You may also be interested in:

How to Restore Photos from SD Card

Losing pictures from SD cards can be very distressing! Use Remo Recover software to recover photos of formats like PNG, GIF, JPG and more that lost in any situation from SD card brands like Sony, Kingston, Transcend, etc.

microsoft gold partner

Restoring deleted or lost pictures from SD card

Secure Digital, commonly known as SD card among users is an ultra-small storage medium used for storing audio, video files, pictures and other files. They are in great demand because of their storage capacity, tiny structure, high speed transfer rate and more than that it is cost effective. In spite of its benefits, they are not completely secure when it comes to data safety.

Just like any other storage device, SD cards are also prone to loss or deletion of files. Unintentional deletion, formatting, severe malware infections, abrupt removal or insertion of SD card, file system corruption etc. are some of the common reasons which may results in loss of pictures and other files from SD card. Such data loss situations can be easily resolved by using the backup file but, it become critical when you don't have any extra copy or backup of files stored in your SD card. However, it is still possible to restore pictures from SD card using Remo card recovery software.

One stop solution for retrieving pictures from SD card:

Card recovery software by Remo is one of the reliable, secured recovery tool that rigorously scans SD card for quick retrieval of lost or deleted photos. It's a non-damaging read only software which will not alter the original files during scanning process instead just extracts data and stores them in separate file. This application is self explanatory in nature as it provides simple GUI interface, so that everyone can use this software without any difficulty. This tool can be used to recover photos from other types of memory cards like SDHC, SDXC, CF, XD cards including other storage devices such as external hard drives, USB drives, and hard disk drives.

Apart from recovering media files from SD card, it allows you to retrieve other files like spreadsheets, documents, zip files, PDF files, PPT files and many more. You can even add / edit new file types (signatures) which you want recover from SD card. Moreover, this Photo Recovery tool can also retrieve photos from digital camera / camcorder with ease. The software is compatible with both Windows and Mac OS, which adds to the ease of use of this tool.

Causes of loss / deletion of pictures from SD card:

  • Deletion of pictures by mistake while deleting unwanted files
  • Accidental formatting of SD card will erase all the pictures
  • Removal of SD card during file transfer process also results in loss of pictures
  • Use of same SD card on various devices causes file system corruption which in turn results in loss of photos

Handy tips to avoid loss / deletion of pictures from SD card:

  • Always take backup of pictures on other storage devices to overcome data loss situations
  • Stop using SD card after losing pictures to avoid overwriting of files
  • Do not use same SD card in different devices
  • Always use "Safely Remove Hardware" option before unplugging SD card from computer / laptop

Steps for Restoring Photos from SD Card using Remo Recover:

Step 1: To recover pictures from SD cards, you have to first download and install the Remo Recover Software

Step 2: Run the software and select "Recover Photos" from main screen to recover pictures from SD card.

Step 3: Now choose between "Recover Deleted Photos" and "Recover Lost Photos" to proceed further.

Step 4: Select SD card from list of drives displayed to recover pictures and click on Next button to begin the scanning process.

Step 5: After the completion of scanning process, list of files recovered from SD card gets displayed.

Step 6: You also have an option to save recovery session which can be used in the future to avoid recanning of the SD card.

Step 7: You can view restored files before storing them on particular destination with the help of an option called Preview

Step 8: Finally select the files you want to recover and save it in a location of your choice

You may also be interested in: