恢復PPTX

恢復已刪除,丟失或損壞的PPTX文件

你投入使PPTX文件的努力可以去折騰,當你失去你的文件,一個小故障,意外刪除,或者如果文件被損壞。你的答案是什麼,這樣的問題?好吧,你可能沒有線索。解決方案在於Remo 。

Remo 修復

Remo 修復PowerPoint是一個有效的工具,可以幫助您修復損壞的電源點演示文件,如PPT,PPTX和PPS。在修復過程中,軟件讀取並創建文件的虛擬結構。這個過程確實提取PPTX文件的重要元素,如文本,超鏈接等。

它修復拒絕打開由於腐敗的PPT文件。它恢復PPT文件與實際演示文稿標題和頁腳。它支持32位和64位Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows 2003和Windows 2008系統。恢復的文件的內容可以被保存到主機操作系統可訪問的任何目的地位置。它修復和恢復文本,聲音效果,動畫,圖像,OLE對象,字段包括來自損壞的PPT文件的超鏈接。它是由文件修復專家的專家團隊設計的。

聖Remo 恢復軟件

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac) - 基本軟件是一種創新的工具,可用於恢復由於任何原因丟失/刪除的PowerPoint文件。這個軟件提供了一個無故障的方法來恢復從回收站/垃圾桶中刪除的PPTX文件,甚至在重新安裝操作系統。使用Shift +刪除鍵和Windows命令提示符刪除的文件也可以使用此工具恢復.

它支持從FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5文件系統以及存儲設備,如閃存卡,硬盤驅動器,火線驅動器,iPod等恢復文件。它從RAID0,RAID1和RAID5陣列恢復刪除的文件。 它具有基於其唯一簽名來識別和恢復各種流行文件類型的能力。 它有助於 從格式化的NTFS分區檢索已刪除的文件 與備用數據流屬性。 文件類型視圖用於基於文件擴展名恢復數據。 數據視圖提供類似於Windows資源管理器的文件和文件夾的分層視圖。 軟件中的find選項有助於根據文件名,大小,創建日期等定位特定文件.

為什麼使用Remo ?

Remo 修復PowerPoint提供後修復預覽模式。 它是簡單和容易使用直觀的嚮導界面。 它為您提供免費的演示或試用版軟件,以便您可以評估在恢復文件之前獲得的結果。 這個軟件是完全安全使用,它不會改變原來的PPT或PPTX文件,因為這是一個只讀工具。

如何使用Remo ?

要恢復已刪除/丟失的PPTX文件,您必須下載Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)基本版軟件。 安裝軟件並運行它。 在主屏幕中將顯示三個選項。 其中 "Recover files" 必須選擇恢復PPTX文件。 下一步是選擇 "Recover Deleted Files" or "Recover Lost Files" 根據要求。 在下一個窗口中選擇相應的驅動器和文件類型。 然後軟件返回找到的文件的列表。 預覽恢復的文件並保存恢復會話以避免重新掃描文件。 最後,選擇所需的文件並將其保存在任何驅動器或分區上.

要修復損壞/損壞的PPTX文件,您必須下載並安裝Remo 修復PowerPoint軟件在您的電腦上。 使用瀏覽按鈕指定PPTX文件,並選擇“修復”選項以啟動修復過程。 一旦修復過程完成,您可以預覽修復的文件並繼續。 然後選擇“選擇文件夾”按鈕選擇目標,可以是本地驅動器或映射的網絡位置等。然後使用“保存”按鈕保存丟失的數據。

附加信息: 如果你已經刪除或丟失的文件從iPod,然後點擊鏈接知道如何 恢復iPod數據 in 只需點擊幾下.

獎項
Safe and Secure
見證

Recover PPTX

Recover deleted, lost or corrupted PPTX files

The efforts you put in to make PPTX files can go for a toss when you lose your file to a glitch, delete it accidentally or if the file goes corrupt. What would your answer be to a problem like this? Well, you may have no clue. The solution lies with Remo.

Remo Repair

Remo Repair PowerPoint is an efficient tool that can help you repair corrupt power point presentation files such as PPT, PPTX and PPS. During repair process, the software reads and creates a virtual structure of the file. This process does extracts important elements of PPTX files like texts, hyperlinks, etc.

It repairs PPT files which refuse to open due to corruption. It recovers PPT files with actual presentation headers and footers. It supports 32-bit and 64-bit Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008 systems. The contents of the recovered file can be saved to any destination location accessible to the host operating system. It repairs and recovers text, sound effects, animations, images, OLE objects, fields including hyperlinks from corrupt PPT files. It is designed by the expert team of file repair professionals.

Remo Recover software

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) - Basic Software is a innovative tool that can be used to recover PowerPoint files which are lost / deleted due to any reason. This software provides a trouble free approach to recover PPTX files deleted from recycle bin / trash and even after re-installing operating system. Files deleted using Shift + delete key and Windows command prompt can also be recovered using this tool.

It supports recovery of files from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 file systems and also from storage devices such as flash memory cards, hard drives, FireWire drives, iPods, etc. It recovers deleted files from RAID0, RAID1 and RAID5 array. It has the ability to identify and recover various popular file types based on their unique signature. It helps to retrieve deleted files from formatted NTFS partition with alternate data streams attributes. File type view is used to recover data based on file extension. Data view provides hierarchical view of files and folders similar to Windows explorer. The find option in the software helps in locating a specific file based on file name, size, creation date etc.

Why use Remo?

Remo Repair PowerPoint provides post repair preview mode. It is simple and easy to use intuitive wizard interface. It provides you with free demo or trial version of the software so that you can evaluate the results obtained before recovering the files. This software is totally safe to use and it doesn't alter the original PPT or PPTX files, as this is a read only tool.

How to use Remo?

To recover deleted / lost PPTX file, you have to download Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Basic Edition Software. Install the software and run it. In the main screen three options will be displayed. Among them "Recover files" must be chosen to recover PPTX files. Next step would be to select either "Recover Deleted Files" or "Recover Lost Files" as per the requirement. In the next windows select the appropriate drive and file type. Then the software returns a list of found files. Preview the recovered files and save the recovery session to avoid rescanning of the files. Finally, select the required files and save them on any drive or partition.

To repair corrupt / damaged PPTX file, you have to download and install Remo Repair PowerPoint Software on your PC. Specify PPTX file using browse button and select "Repair" option to initiate the repair process. Once repair process completes, you can preview the repaired files and proceed. Then choose the "Select Folder" button to select the destination, which can be the local drive or a mapped network location, etc. Then save your lost data using "Save" button.

Additional Info: If you have deleted or lost files from iPod, then click on the link to know how to restore iPod data in just few clicks.