RAW硬盘恢复指南

使用简单的DIY方法即使是业余爱好者也可以理解,Remo Software是使用任何文件系统(如FAT16,FAT32,ExFAT,HFS或HFSX)从任何品牌的RAW硬盘恢复数据的最佳选择.

在磁盘管理窗口中看到您的好硬盘突然显示为“RAW”可能会令人吃惊。 当您发现RAW驱动器上的数据已变为“无法访问”时,感觉会更糟。

虽然这可能看起来像是一个糟糕的情况,但RAW驱动器的恢复并不像听起来那么令人生畏。 可以使用专门的方法返回对数据的访问权限 硬盘恢复工具 如雷莫恢复。

Remo Recover采用细致的扫描功能,可以从RAW硬盘恢复每个文件,无论是Microsoft Office文档,PDF,图像,视频,笔记还是.exe文件。 它支持从最初格式化为FAT16,FAT32,ExFAT,HFS或HFSX系统的驱动器恢复RAW驱动器。 选择Remo Recover以获得安全可靠的RAW硬盘恢复体验!

RAW硬盘通常是硬盘损坏或损坏的结果,Remo Recover巧妙地恢复了考虑这些因素的数据。 它是一个兼容的工具,可在所有最新版本的Windows和Mac上使用。 以简洁为关键,任何用户都可以使用此工具执行RAW驱动器恢复。

在您继续从RAW硬盘驱动器恢复数据之前,需要记住几件事。

遇到RAW硬盘驱动器时,请记住这些

1. 不要尝试任何DIY方法来修复硬质硬盘: 有'FIXMBR'和'CHKDSK'等设施用于修复RAW硬盘。 其中一些修复操作可能会清除驱动器中的数据并使恢复变得困难。 因此,在从RAW硬盘恢复数据之前,请不要尝试这些修复过程.

2. 不要格式化硬盘: 当系统无法读取文件系统时,即当文件系统为“RAW”时,系统可能会提示您格式化硬盘驱动器。 这些是您可能遇到的一些错误消息.

  • 驱动器F:中的磁盘未格式化。 你想现在格式化吗?
  • 您需要在使用它之前格式化驱动器F中的磁盘: 你想现在格式化吗?
  • F:无法访问。 该卷不包含可识别的文件系统。 请确保已加载所有必需的系统驱动程序且卷未损坏。

无论收到的错误消息如何,请在提示中单击“否”以停止格式化过程.

警告: 格式化RAW驱动器将永久擦除其上的所有数据并使事情变得更糟。 如果您已经格式化了驱动器并寻找恢复数据的方法,这里有一个来自Remo Recover的工具,它可以帮助您恢复格式化的硬盘驱动器。

如何执行RAW驱动器恢复?

  • 点击下载雷莫恢复硬盘恢复软件 ‘Download Now’ 按钮并完成安装过程
  • 将RAW外部硬盘驱动器连接到系统并开始RAW驱动器恢复过程
  • 选择 Recover Partitions 从主屏幕选择并选择与RAW硬盘驱动器对应的驱动器号,然后单击扫描
  • 接下来,选择要恢复的分区并单击 Scan 再次
  • 在分区中找到的所有文件将以2种类型的视图显示;亦即 File Type ViewData View
  • 您可以 preview 通过双击文件和文件 save 到所需的位置

注意:请勿将恢复的数据保存在已恢复数据的同一驱动器上。 Remo提供了将恢复的文件保存到外部硬盘驱动器的选项,因此如果方便的话,请使用该选项.

为什么硬盘会变成RAW?

“RAW”硬盘驱动器表示Windows无法识别驱动器上的文件系统。 这通常发生在分区表(包含磁盘中所有分区的信息的表)或MBR(包含引导记录的硬盘驱动器的第一个扇区)已损坏的情况下。 您可能想知道导致损坏的分区表的原因是什么?

这通常发生在硬盘驱动器与没有“安全删除硬件”的计算机断开连接时。 这可能是由于人为错误,电源故障或计算机自动断开外部驱动器的问题.

是什么让Remo Recover成为RAW驱动器恢复的理想选择?

Remo Recover具有智能扫描功能,可扫描硬盘的每个扇区。 在扫描期间,根据唯一签名识别并恢复RAW驱动器中找到的所有文件。 Remo Recover可以识别和恢复大约300种类型的文件。 基本上,您可以使用此工具恢复所有文档,媒体文件,如照片,视频和音频文件。

无论您的硬盘驱动器在转为RAW之前格式化了哪个文件系统,都可以使用Remo Recover。 也就是说,Remo Recover从使用FAT16,FAT32,ExFAT,NTFS,HFS,HFSX等任何文件系统格式化的驱动器执行RAW驱动器恢复。

Remo Recover从西部数据,东芝,金士顿,日立,三星,布法罗,创见,希捷等各种知名品牌进行RAW硬盘恢复。此外,Remo Recover还具有以下优势.

  • 可以用来 从RAW分区恢复数据 原始形式
  • 从重新格式化或重新分区的驱动器中恢复数据
  • 从损坏的硬盘恢复文件, 崩溃的硬盘或无法检测到的硬盘
  • 用于恢复更新Windows或Mac操作系统后丢失的数据
  • 产品适用于Windows和Mac操作系统

您也可能对。。。有兴趣:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Guide to RAW hard drive recovery

Updated on January 20, 2020

With a simple DIY approach that can be understood even by an amateur, Remo Software is the best pick to recover data from RAW hard drive of any brand with any file system like FAT16, FAT32, ExFAT, HFS or HFSX.

It can be startling to see your good hard drive suddenly displayed as ‘RAW’ in the Disk Management window. The feeling is far worse when you find that the data on the RAW drive has turned ‘inaccessible’.

Although this may seem like an awful situation to deal with, RAW drive recovery is not as intimidating as it sounds. It is possible to get back access to your data using specialized hard drive recovery tool such as Remo Recover.

Employed with meticulous scanning capabilities, Remo Recover recovers each and every file from RAW hard drives, be it Microsoft Office documents, PDF’s, images, videos, notes or .exe files. It supports RAW drive recovery from drives originally formatted FAT16, FAT32, ExFAT, HFS or HFSX systems. Choose Remo Recover for a safe and secure RAW hard drive recovery experience!

Remo Recover Pro Review

RAW hard drives are usually a result of corruption or damage to hard drives and Remo Recover skillfully recovers data taking these factors into consideration. It is a compatible tool that is available on all recent versions of Windows and Mac. Built with simplicity as key, any user can recover data from a crashed hard drive.

Before you go ahead and recover data from RAW hard drives, there are a couple of things to keep in mind.

Please keep these in mind when you encounter a RAW hard drive situation

1. DO NOT TRY ANY DIY METHODS TO REPAIR RAW HARD DRIVES: There are facilities like ‘FIXMBR’ and ‘CHKDSK’ that is used to repair RAW hard drives. Some of these repair operations may erase data from the drive and make recovery difficult. Hence, do not try these repair procedures before you recover data from RAW hard drive.

2. DON’T FORMAT THE HARD DRIVE: Your system may prompt you to format the hard drive when it cannot read the file system i.e. when your file system is ‘RAW’. These are some of the error messages you may encounter.

  • The disk in drive F: is not formatted. Do you want to format it now?
  • You need to format the disk in drive F: before using it. Do you want to format it now?
  • F: is not accessible. The volume does not contain a recognized file system. Please make sure that all the required system drivers are loaded and the volume is not corrupted.

Irrespective of the error message you receive, click ‘NO’ in the prompt to STOP the format process.

CAUTION: Formatting the RAW drive will erase all data on it permanently and make things worse. If you have already formatted the drive and looking for ways to recover data, here is a tool from Remo Recover, that helps you recover formatted hard drives.

How to perform RAW drive recovery?

  • Download Remo Recover hard drive recovery software by clicking on the ‘Download Now’ button and complete the installation process
  • Connect the RAW external hard drive to your system and begin the RAW drive recovery process
  • Select Recover Partitions option from the main screen and select the drive letter corresponding to the RAW hard drive and click Scan
  • Next, select a partition to recover and click Scan again
  • All the files found in the partition will be displayed in 2 types of views; namely File Type View and Data View
  • You can preview the files by double clicking on them and save to a desired location

Note: Do not save recovered on the same drive from where you have recovered data. Remo provides an option to save recovered files on to external hard drive, so make use of that option if that’s convenient for you.

Why does a hard drive turn RAW?

A ‘RAW’ hard drive indicates that the file system on the drive is not recognized by Windows. This usually occurs when the partition table (the table that contains information about all partitions in the disk) or if MBR (the first sector of the hard drive which contains the boot records) is corrupted. You may wonder what causes a corrupt partition table?

This normally happens when the hard drive is disconnected from a computer without ‘Safely Remove Hardware’. It can be due to a human error, power failure or an issue with the computer that has automatically disconnected the external drive.

What makes Remo Recover a good choice for RAW drive recovery?

Remo Recover is built with smart scan capabilities that scans every sector of your hard drive. During the scan, all the files found in the RAW drive are identified and recovered based on unique signatures. Remo Recover can identify and recover around 300 types of files. Basically, all your documents, media files like photos, video and audio files can be recovered using this tool.

Irrespective of which file system your hard drive was formatted with before it turned RAW, Remo Recover can be used. That is, Remo Recover performs RAW drive recovery from drives formatted with any file system like FAT16, FAT32, ExFAT, NTFS, HFS, HFSX and so on.

Remo Recover performs RAW hard drive recovery from various popular brands such as Western Digital, Toshiba, Kingston, Hitachi, Samsung, Buffalo, Transcend, Seagate etc. In addition, Remo Recover offers the following advantages.

You may also be interested in:

Why Choose Remo?

Top