最近刪除的文件恢復 Mac

使用Remo Mac 文件恢復軟件以簡單的方式恢復Mac OS X中最近刪除的文件。 該工具方便地檢索使用命令刪除鍵刪除的文件,並且由於清空垃圾文件夾而丟失.

最近,您已經從Mac系統中刪除了一些文件。 在這種情況下你會做什麼? 您可能會注意到將存儲從Mac驅動器刪除的文件的“垃圾桶”文件夾。 因此,請檢查此文件夾是否有被刪除的文件 有可能從這個文件夾獲取文件,直到除非你沒有清空它。

有刪除的文件繞過Trash文件夾的情況,例如通過使用Command Delete鍵或Command Terminal刪除文件。 在所有這些情況下,用於Mac的Remo 文件 復甦軟件可方便地從Mac OS X中檢索最近刪除的文件。

解決方案恢復最近刪除的文件 Mac:

Remo Mac 文件恢復工具對整個Mac系統進行深度掃描,以查找已刪除的文件。 一旦掃描過程結束,它將顯示可恢復文件的列表,並允許您保存所需的文件。 它有助於從Mac系統恢復各種類型的文件,包括媒體文件,Office文件,壓縮文件等。該工具有助於 在Mac上恢復文件 系統使用不同的文件系統格式化,如HFSX,HFS +,FAT16等.

在幾個簡單的步驟中恢復最近刪除的文件的指南:

  • 在您的系統上下載並安裝適用於Mac的Remo 文件恢復軟件
  • 點擊 “Recover Files” 選項並選擇該選項 "Recover Deleted Files" 從下一個檢索刪除的文件 window
  • 選擇要從中檢索數據的Mac驅動器,然後單擊 Next
  • 掃描完成後,將顯示恢復的文件列表
  • 預覽恢復的文件並保存所需的文件

Remo文件恢復軟件的一些其他功能:

  • 根據其唯一的簽名恢復刪除或丟失的文件
  • 支持 文件復甦從iMac, MacBook, iPod, etc.
  • 執行刪除或丟失iTunes庫恢復
  • 有助於從存儲卡,硬盤,筆記本電腦和其他設備中獲取文件

此外,它在恢復後不會更改原始文件名。 並且還提供查找選項,從恢復文件列表中搜索特定文件。 該工具還包含保存恢復會話,它允許您暫停恢復會話,以便您可以隨時恢復.

Remo Mac的文件恢復工具甚至有助於 恢復文件 傳輸失敗,使用不可靠的第三方應用程序刪除文件等。因此,下載並安裝適用於Mac的Remo文件恢復軟件,並在幾秒鐘內恢復所有丟失的文件.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Recently Deleted Files Recovery on Mac

Restore recently deleted files from Mac OS X using Remo Mac File Recovery software in an easy way. The tool comes handy to retrieve files deleted using Command Delete Keys and lost due to emptying Trash folder.

Recently, you have deleted some files from Mac system without your knowledge. What will you do in such situation? You might be aware of Trash folder where deleted files from Mac drive will be stored. Hence, check this folder for deleted files. It is possible to get back your file from this folder until and unless you have not emptied it.

There are situation where deleted files bypass Trash folder such as when you remove files by making use of Command Delete keys or command Terminal. In all such situations Remo File Recovery software for Mac comes handy to retrieve recently deleted files from your Mac OS X.

Solution to Restore Recently Deleted Files on Mac:

Remo Mac File Recovery tool does deep scanning of the entire Mac system to locate deleted files. Once the scanning process gets over, it displays a list of recoverable files and allows you to save required files. It helps to restore various types of files from Mac system, including media files, Office files, compressed files, etc. The tool helps to recover files on Mac system formatted with different file systems like HFSX, HFS+, FAT16, etc.

Guide to Recover Recently Deleted Files in Few Simple Steps:

  • Download and install Remo File Recovery software for Mac on your system
  • Click on “Recover Files” option and choose the option "Recover Deleted Files" to retrieve deleted files from the next window
  • Select the Mac drive from which the data is to be retrieved and click Next
  • After completion of scanning, list of recovered files will be displayed
  • Preview recovered files and save required files

Some Other Features of Remo File Recovery Software:

  • Recovers deleted or lost files based on their unique signature
  • Supports file recovery from iMac, MacBook, iPod, etc.
  • Performs deleted or lost iTunes Library recovery
  • Helps to get back files from memory card, hard drives, pen drives and other devices

Moreover, it does not alter original file name after recovery. And also provides Find option to search particular file from the list of recovered files. The tool also comes with Save Recovery Session which allows you to pause the recovery session so that you can resume it whenever you want.

Remo File Recovery tool for Mac even helps to restore files lost while transferring and files deleted using unreliable third party application, etc. Hence, download and install Remo File recovery software for Mac and get back all lost files in few seconds.