实用程序带回来 ReFS 分区数据

我可以完成 ReFS 分区恢复在 Windows 系统上的吗?

裁判是"弹性文件系统",由 Microsoft 创建的首字母缩写。它特别设计的下一代操作系统 Windows 服务器 8 等。裁判被引入的几个关键的功能,像完整性流、 上写的副本、 浮力的腐败等。尽管这么多的高级属性,ReFS 可以还拿失败在一些关键的情况下,如下所示。

  • 裁判系统可能弹出一条错误消息,如"卷不是容易接近和卷修复不是成功的"。它意味着该现有的操作系统不是能够访问 ReFS 卷上的数据。
  • 用户可能会收到相同的错误消息,如果 ReFS 文件系统驱动程序试图读取卷数据并不是主管,使其正确。后果是隔离的通货膨胀损失的数据是无法访问部分。

在这种情况下,留给你的唯一选择是使用成功的数据恢复工具。Remo 恢复 (Windows) Pro 版获得业内专家的注意。这最终的软件是完全有能力恢复 ReFS 分区中几眼闪烁。

利用Remo 恢复临 (Windows) 版的最重要特征

Remo 恢复 (Windows) Pro 版是的最赚钱的产品,可以有力地拉回裁判在 Windows 操作系统上的数据进行分区。它不重要原因的错误消息或导致、 数据获取删除/失踪,这高度赞赏的软件有命令执行裁判恢复很轻松。应用程序可以识别和带回 300 + 不同的文件类型包括 zip 档案、 文件、 电子邮件存档、 电子表格、 数字媒体和必要的文件类型根据其典型的签名的数量。它提供的图形用户界面,这是完全可以理解实现的任务没有任何困难。软件可以找出从其文件名称、 大小、 创建日期、 扩展和日期的基础上恢复数据的记录文件。用户可以通过创建获救的文件压缩的 ZIP 文件夹囤积磁盘内存。

知道一些Remo 恢复 USPs

A: 用户需要的最小磁盘空间,以便在他们的计算机系统上安装软件。

B: 您可以应用"预览"的替代方法来查看实际数据恢复任务之前的恢复信息。

C: 这非凡的工具,便于"文件类型视图"或"数据视图"。因此,您可以根据您的选择查看检索到的数据。

D: 应用程序是完全免费的病毒 / 间谍软件 / 恶意软件攻击。

去与 ReFS 分区从回来的数据的简单说明

获取免费试用版本的Remo 恢复 (Windows) Pro 版和在您的 Windows 系统上运行它,然后单击"恢复分区/驱动器"。在下一个视图中,您可以看到两个选项"分区恢复"和"格式化/重新格式化恢复",选择所需的一个。现在应用程序显示逻辑驱动器的列表,所以你需要选择 ReFS 分区想要带回的数据,然后按"下一步"的关键。当获取扫描驱动器时,您可以查看还原的数据在"数据视图"或"文件类型查看"。用户可以使用"保存恢复会话",使他们对股票起来必须可从其主机操作系统访问的首选位置上获得。

此外 — — 还有裁判,产品是熟练夺回 FAT16、 FAT32、 NTFS、 NTFS5 和 ExFAT 等其他流行的文件系统中的数据。

NTFS 分区恢复,请单击此处。NTFS 分区恢复

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Utility to Bring back ReFS Partition Data

Its Remo Partition Recovery software allows you to restore lost or deleted ReFS partition data with great ease. Just download, install, and Launch the trial edition of the software and follow the simple instructions to get back your data. Download and try now!!!

Can I accomplish ReFS partition recovery on Windows system?

ReFS is an acronym for “Resilient File System” which is created by Microsoft. It is particularly designed for the next generation operating systems such as Windows 10, Windows Server 8. ReFS is introduced with several key features like integrity streams, copy on write, buoyancy to corruption, etc. In spite of so many advanced attributes, ReFS can also get failed in some critical circumstances as follows.

  • ReFS system may pops up an error message such as “Volume is not accessible and the volume repair was not successful”. It means that existing operating system is not able to access data on ReFS volume.
  • User may get same error message, if the ReFS file system driver attempted to read volume data and wasn’t competent to make it correct. The consequence is an isolation of the inaccessible part which is inflation to the loss of data.

In all such cases, the only option left for you is to employ successful data recovery tools. Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition gains the attention of industry experts. This ultimate software is completely capable to recover ReFS partition in few eye blinks.

Utilize paramount characteristics of Remo Recover Pro (Windows) Edition

Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition is the most lucrative product that can powerfully pull back ReFS partition data on Windows operating system. It doesn’t matter due to which error message or cause, data gets removed / missing, this highly appreciated software has command to execute ReFS recovery with great ease. Application can recognize and take back 300 + different file types including zip archives, documents, email archives, spreadsheets, digital media and number of necessary file types according to their typical signatures. It offer the graphical user interface which is completely understandable achieve the task without any difficulty. Software can find out files from the record of regained data on the basis of their file name, size, creation date, extension and date. User can hoard disk memory by creating compressed ZIP folders of the rescued files. The software is also expert in recovering data from hard drive that is not detected due to severe corruption in the drive. It is capable in retrieving data from internal as well as external hard disk drives in all data loss circumstances.

Know some Remo Recover’s USPs

A: Users need minimal disk space in order to install the software on their computer systems.

B: You can apply “Preview” alternative to see the recovery information prior to actual data restoration task.

C: This remarkable tool facilitates “File Type View" or "Data View". Thus you can view retrieved data according to your choice.

D: Application is absolutely free from virus / spyware / malware attack.

Go with the easy instructions to get back data from ReFS partition

Get free trial version of Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition and run it on your Windows system and click on "Recover Partitions". Now application displays a list of logical drives, so you need to pick ReFS partition from which you desire to bring back data and press "Scan" key. When drive gets scanned, you can view restored data from the ReFS partition in "Data View" or "File Type View". Users can make use of "Save Recovery Session" which enables them to stock up obtained on preferred location that must be accessible from their host operating system.

In addition- Along with ReFS, the product is capable to revcover data from other popular file systems such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 and ExFAT.

For NTFS partition recovery, click here.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews