從SONY LT28AT(Xperia Ion)的MicroSD卡中恢復已刪除的歌曲

您已經在Sony LT28AT-Xperia ion中插入了大量收藏您喜愛的歌曲的microSD卡。你喜歡聽他們,同時做其他事情,如玩遊戲。對於你的運氣不好,你的設備的鍵盤沒有鎖定,而你一次把它放在口袋裡。觸摸屏繼續選擇一些從microSD卡中刪除的歌曲。你還沒有備份的文件,因為你從來沒有覺得它的需要。只有你失去後,才會意識到這些歌曲對你來說有多重要。

但是,無需擔心,因為Remo Software已經設計了卡恢復工具,它可以在幾分鐘內恢復從LT28AT-Xperia ion的microSD卡中刪除的歌曲。它掃描整個microSD卡來查找和恢復歌曲。有了這個工具,你可以恢復不同格式的音頻文件,如MP3,MP4,WAV,M4B,M4A等,隨著歌曲,該工具還支持恢復其他媒體文件,如圖像,視頻文件等。它可以方便地恢復其他類型的存儲卡,如SD卡,CF卡,XD卡等的歌曲。

從LT28AT-Xperia ion的MicroSD卡中恢復已刪除歌曲的步驟 -

下載聖雷莫恢復軟件,並將其安裝在PC上。 通過讀卡器將microSD卡連接到PC,然後啟動軟件。 從主窗口中選擇選項,"Recover Photos". 接下來,按 "Recover Deleted Photos" 選項。 現在,選擇代表microSD卡的驅動器,然後單擊 "Next". 該軟件掃描microSD卡並列出刪除的文件。 您可以使用查看它們 "Preview" 選項。 最後,選擇並保存這些文件在一個特定的位置。

有關:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Deleted Songs from microSD Card of SONY LT28AT (Xperia Ion)

You have inserted the microSD card with huge collection of your favorite songs in Sony LT28AT-Xperia ion. You enjoy listening to them while doing other things simultaneously like playing games. For your bad luck, the keypad of your device was not locked while you kept it in your pocket once. The touchscreen went on selecting some songs which got deleted from microSD card. You don’t have the back up of the files also as you never felt the need of it. After losing only you realize that how important those songs were to you.

But, no need to worry as Remo Software has designed Card Recovery tool which helps to restore songs deleted from microSD card of LT28AT-Xperia ion in few minutes. It scans entire microSD card to find and restore songs. With this utility, you can recover audio files of differnt formats, such as MP3, MP4, WAV, M4b, M4A, etc. Along with songs, the tool also supports recovery of other media files like images, video files, etc. Even, it comes handy to restore songs from other types of memory cards such as SD card, CF card, XD card, etc.

Steps to Recover Deleted Songs from MicroSD Card of Sony LT28AT-Xperia ion -

Download Remo Recover software and install it on a PC. Connect your microSD card to the PC through card reader and launch the software. From the main window, select the option,"Recover Photos". Next, press "Recover Deleted Photos" option. Now, select the drive which represents microSD card and click on "Next". The software scans microSD card and lists out the deleted files. You can view them using "Preview" option. At the end, select and save those files at a particular location.

Related:

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews