恢復無法安裝的NTFS分區

August 03, 2022

操作系統故障,磁盤工具故障和文件系統損壞可能導致硬盤驅動器分區無法安裝並導致數據丟失。 當您遇到此類問題時,建議使用Remo硬盤恢復軟件從無法安裝的NTFS,FAT,exFAT,HFS和HFS +分區中恢復丟失的文件。 立即下載該工具的免費版本!!!

嗨,大家好!啟動我的“C驅動器”時,我有一個無法安裝的啟動卷消息,該驅動器是500 GB的NTFS文件系統。根據我的知識,我在我的系統上做了很好的配置,安全模式和系統修復磁盤,但沒有運氣,所以我只是拿出我的硬盤並將其連接到筆記本電腦。現在我能夠看到我的500GB分區,但它拒絕我訪問封閉數據並顯示“Check Disk”錯誤消息。那麼,請幫助我克服這個問題!任何幫助將不勝感激。提前致謝。

如今,由於系統或筆記本電腦硬盤上的啟動問題或無法預料的原因,大多數計算機用戶都面臨著上述的不幸事件。 NTFS是Windows操作系統的標准文件系統,可提供一致且快速的性能。它非常適合管理大量文件而不會有任何復雜性。人們通常在操作系統中有NTFS分區,可以熟練地維護數據和文檔。但是,由於某些原因,NTFS分區變得無響應,如上面的場景所述。下面列出了無法啟動NTFS分區的最常見原因:

  • 引導問題:有時引導問題可能會損壞系統或筆記本電腦中的NTFS分區,並在您打開計算機時彈出錯誤消息,如“未找到操作系統”或“引導磁盤故障”等。此類問題通常發生在 引導扇區病毒,損壞的引導加載程序,MBR損壞等
  • 不適當的磁盤分區:磁盤分區可幫助您熟練地管理操作系統文件和數據。 借助磁盤分區,您甚至可以提高系統性能,還可以使用多啟動功能。 然而,不適當的磁盤分區可能會引發許多錯誤,從而導致分區不可訪問或數據丟失。
  • 其他原因:系統錯誤,內部錯誤,系統故障停機,重新安裝操作系統,嚴重的病毒攻擊等。

如果由於無法安裝的NTFS分區而遇到訪問數據的困難,請不要擔心! 只需使用Remo Recover軟件,您只需點擊幾下鼠標即可輕鬆地從無法安裝的分區中執行數據恢復.

雷莫恢復軟件的功能:

Remo Recover是由專家團隊專門設計的,用於從因操作系統故障,磁盤實用程序故障和文件系統損壞而損壞的無法安裝的分區中恢復文件。 該程序支持恢復所有類型的文件,包括圖像,MP3文件,視頻,電影,文本文檔,電子郵件等,沒有任何困難。 此外,該軟件能夠從具有FAT 16,FAT 32,NTFS,NTFS 5和exFAT文件系統的格式化分區中挽救數據。 借助此實用程序,您可以從具有壞扇區的分區重新獲得數據。 即使您可以使用此應用程序從Windows 10,8和8.1,7,Vista,XP,Windows Server 2003和2008上的筆式驅動器,存儲卡,Memory Stick,可安裝的外部HDD,FireWire驅動器等恢復文件.

恢复不可挂载的 NTFS 分区的步骤:

  • 最初在您的系统中下载并安装 Remo Recover 软件。
  • 双击桌面上创建的快捷方式图标启动应用程序。 现在,该工具显示可用逻辑和物理驱动器的列表。 选择 drive 从您要取回数据的位置并单击 Scan 选项开始扫描过程。 没有找到你的分区? 点击 Can't find the drive? 选择权
  • select the partition to recover data from

  • 该工具完成扫描和恢复过程后,会显示已恢复文件的列表。
  • once the scan gets completed, a list of recovered files will be displayed

  • 现在,在保存恢复的文件之前,您可以 Preview 他们每个人只需右键单击文件。
  • double click on the recovered files to preview it

  • 如果您对结果满意,请选择 files 您要恢复并决定要保存恢复的文件的位置。
  • select a location to save the recovered files

附加信息: 您在尋找要執行的軟件嗎 MacBook分區恢復, 然後單擊給定鏈接以獲取有關恢復過程的完整信息.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Unmountable NTFS Partition

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Hi everyone! I have got an unmountable boot volume message on boot up of my “C Drive” which is 500 GB with NTFS file system. As per my knowledge I had done good configuration, Safe Mode and System Repair Disk on my system but no luck, so I just pulled out my hard drive and connected it to laptop. Now I am able to see my 500GB partition but it’s denying me to access enclosed data and displaying “Check Disk” error message. Therefore please help me to overcome from this issue! Any help will be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance.

Nowadays, most of the computer users are facing above mentioned mishap due to booting problem or unforeseen reasons on system or laptop hard drive. NTFS is one of the standard file systems of Windows operating system which offers consistent and fast performance. It is very much competent of managing huge amount of files without any complexity. People usually have NTFS partition in the OS which can maintain the data and documents proficiently. However, due to certain reasons NTFS partition become unresponsive as stated in above scenario. The most common reasons behind unbootable of NTFS partition is listed below:

  • Booting Problem: At times booting problem can damage the NTFS partition in system or laptop and pop up error message when you switch on your computer like “OS is not found” or “Boot Disk failure”, etc. This sort of problem usually occurs due to boot sector virus, corrupted boot loader, MBR corruption, etc.
  • Inappropriate Disk Partition: Disk partitioning assists you to manage the OS files and data proficiently. With the help of disk partitioning even you can boost up system performance and also allows you to go for multi boot facility. Nevertheless, inappropriate disk partitioning may raise numerous errors and hence results in partition inaccessibility or data loss enclosed onto it.     
  • Other Reasons: system bugs, internal errors, faulty system shutdown, reinstallation of OS, severe virus attack, etc.

If you are experiencing difficulty to access data due to unmountable NTFS partition, then don’t worry! Just by utilizing Remo Recover software you can easily perform data recovery from unmountable partition with few clicks of mouse.

Eye Catching Features of Remo Recover Software:

This utility is especially designed to retrieve files from un-mountable NTFS partition within brief time. The program supports recovery of all types of files such as images, mp3 files, videos, movies, text documents, emails etc. without any difficulty. Furthermore, the software is competent to rescue data from formatted partition having FAT 16, FAT 32, NTFS, NTFS 5 and ExFAT file systems. With the aid of this utility, you can regain data from partition having bad sectors utmost ease. Even you can empower this application to recover files from pen drives, memory cards, Memory Stick, un-mountable external HDD, FireWire drive etc. on Windows operating system like Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows XP, Windows 8, Windows Server 2003 and 2008 utmost ease.

Easy Steps to Recover Unmountable NTFS Partition Using this Software:

  • Initially download and install Remo Recover software in your system
  • Launch the application by double clicking on shortcut icon created on desktop. Next, from the main screen click “Recover Partitions / Drives” option.
  • Then select “Partition Recovery” option to recover unmountable NTFS partition
  • Select the drive from where you want to get back data and click on “Next” option to begin scanning process
  • If you are searching for any unique file types you can specify them on this screen
  • Once you click on "Skip" or "Next" option, a new window appears which displays the recovered data
  • If you are satisfied with the result then go for full version to save the obtained data on desired location

Additional Information: Are you looking for the software to perform MacBook partition recovery, then clcik on given link to get complete information on recovery process.