在Windows 10上恢復已刪除/丟失的用戶文件夾

刪除或丟失的Windows 10用戶文件夾將很容易恢復! Remo 文件恢復軟件在Windows 10中獲得文件夾,只需點擊幾下。 它在幾分鐘內恢復文件夾,視頻文件夾,圖片和音樂文件夾。


用戶文件夾包含我最初位於C盤用戶文件夾中的文件,音樂,圖片和視頻文件夾。 您可以從此PC下的文件資源管理器輕鬆訪問這些文件夾。 無論您多麼小心,您的某些意外的動作將使您在Windows 10上丟失用戶文件夾。

例如,您將用戶文件夾從其默認位置重新定位到另一個驅動器。 稍後,當您檢查用戶文件夾時,您的文件在這些文件夾中丟失。 因此,你回頭看舊的位置,甚至從那裡丟失文件。 同樣,很多人在Windows 10週年紀念更新後丟失了用戶文件夾。 此外,在許多情況下,當您點擊刪除按鈕時,文件夾將被刪除 This PC icon.

如果您正在考慮在Windows 10上刪除並丟失用戶文件夾,那麼您需要Remo 文件恢復軟件。 它可以輕鬆恢復已刪除的用戶文件夾,如文件夾,音樂,視頻和圖像文件夾。 該工具恢復在Windows 10上從用戶文件夾刪除或丟失的不同類型的文件。此外,您可以使用此軟件從Windows 8.1,Windows 8,Windows 7和其他Windows操作系統版本以及Windows重新獲得用戶文件夾10。

Windows 10用戶文件夾恢復指南-

第一步是下載 Remo 文件恢復 要從中獲取數據的Windows 10計算機上的軟件。 下一步是安裝和啟動下載的軟件。 運行軟件後,選擇 “Recover Files” 選項從主界面。 如果要從Windows 10中取回已刪除的用戶文件夾,請選擇 “Recover Deleted File” 選項否則選擇 “Recover Lost File” 選項來恢復缺少的用戶文件夾。 之後,單擊需要恢復文件的驅動器 Next 選項。 現在,它開始掃描您的Windows 10以查找已刪除或丟失的文件。 掃描後,它提供恢復文件的列表。 選擇所需的文件並將其保存在任何位置。

以下是一些重要的Remo文件恢復功能-

Remo文件恢復軟件從FAT,NTFS和exFAT分區/驅動器恢復文件。 它支持恢復Office文件,壓縮文件,媒體文件等。 在恢復過程中,如果要恢復特定類型的文件,則可以使用 Select File Type 選項。 即使這樣,它也可以在將其保存到您選擇的任何位置之前查看恢復的文件 Preview 選項.

使用自我解釋的選項,該工具還帶有易於使用的圖形用戶界面,因此任何人都可以使用此工具。 更重要的是,它也可以用於從SATA,SCSI和IDE硬盤中取回文件; SD,CF,XD等各類存儲卡; 各種品牌的USB閃存盤。

哪裡可以使用Remo 文件恢復軟件-

  • 從桌面和筆記本電腦恢復移位刪除的文件
  • 用於恢復使用命令提示符刪除的文件
  • 由於計算機意外關閉而導致文件丟失
  • 如果移動時發生中斷,文件丟失
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Restore Deleted/Lost User Folder on Windows 10

Deleted or lost Windows 10 user folder will be recovered easily!!! Remo File Recovery software gets folder back on Windows 10 in few clicks. It restores document folder, video folder, picture and music folder in matter of minutes.


User folder contains my documents, music, pictures and videos folder which originally located in C drive user folder. You can easily get access to these folders from File Explorer under This PC. No matter how careful you are, some unintended action of yours would make you lose user folders on Windows 10.

For instance, you have relocated user folder from its default location to another drive. Later, when you checked user folder, your files were missing from these folders. Hence, you looked back at the old location, even from there files were missing. Similarly, many of you lost your user folder after Windows 10 anniversary update. Also, in many cases the folder gets deleted as you clicked Delete button on This PC icon.

If you are thinking to get back deleted and lost user folder on Windows 10, then you need Remo File Recovery software. It easily recovers deleted user folders such as document folder, music, video and image folder. The tool recovers files of different types that are deleted or lost from user folder on Windows 10. Moreover, you can make use of this software to regain user folder from Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7 and other Windows OS version, along with Windows 10.

Windows 10 User Folder Recovery Guide-

First step is to download Remo File Recovery software on the Windows 10 computer from which you want to get back your data. Next step is to install and launch the downloaded software. Once you run the software, select “Recover Files” option from the main interface. If you want to get back deleted user folder from Windows 10, then select “Recover Deleted File” option otherwise select “Recover Lost File” option to restore missing user folder. After, click on the drive from which files have to be recovered followed by Next option. Now, it starts scanning your Windows 10 to locate deleted or lost files. After scanning, it provides list of recovered files. Select the files which you want and save it in any location.

Below are Some Important Remo File Recovery Features-

Remo File Recovery software restores files from FAT, NTFS and exFAT partition/ drives. It supports recovery of Office files, compressed files, media files and so on. During the recovery process, if you want to recover particular type of file, then you can use Select File Type option. Even, it allows you to view recovered files before saving them to any location of your choice using Preview option.

With self-explained options, the tool also comes with easy to use graphical user interface, hence anyone can make use of this tool. And more importantly, it can also be used to get back files from SATA, SCSI and IDE hard drives; SD, CF, XD and other types of memory cards; USB flash drives of various brands.

Where Can You Use Remo File Recovery software-

  • To recover Shift Deleted files from your desktop and laptop
  • For restoring files deleted using command prompt
  • When files are lost due to unexpected shutdown of your computer
  • If files are missing due to interruption occurred while moving