如何从损坏的SD卡中取回我的视频

25 March 2020

SD卡可能会由于各种原因而损坏,并导致其中的视频无法访问; 雷莫视频恢复工具将在几分钟内从损坏,损坏或格式化的SD卡中取回所有视频-3GP,MOV,MP4,XVID,AVI,FLV等以及其他媒体文件。 您可以免费下载该软件,并完全免费预览恢复的视频。 立即获取!

“我的SD卡中有一些重要的视频文件,这些文件是在我和朋友去野餐时捕获的。 但是,一旦我将卡连接到计算机以复制那些视频文件,我就感到震惊,因为SD卡已损坏且无法访问。 谁能向我解释确切的问题是什么? 我丢失了视频文件吗? 视频文件仍然可以恢复吗? 请帮我! 我拼命想要视频文件”。

别担心! 您丢失的数据仍然可以通过良好的数据恢复工具来恢复。 SD卡中的视频文件可能由于卡损坏而丢失。 SD卡损坏后,SD卡中的数据可能会丢失。 但是,永远不要失去希望。 您从SD卡丢失或删除的视频仍然可以恢复。

SD卡是一种紧凑型设备,可以在许多设备(例如手机,计算机,便携式摄像机,数码相机等)中互换使用。因此,SD卡可能会损坏,从而导致无法访问重要视频文件。 但是,由于许多其他原因,您的SD卡也可能损坏。

SD卡损坏的常见原因:


  • 病毒感染是SD卡损坏的主要手段,一旦SD卡损坏,SD卡中的数据就会丢失
  • 文件系统转换不当会导致SD卡损坏,从而导致SD卡中的整个视频文件丢失
  • 突然拆卸,不正确的安装以及将SD卡连接到不兼容的文件系统会导致SD卡损坏

上面列出的是SD卡损坏和数据丢失的常见原因,但是也可能有其他各种原因,这可能导致SD卡数据丢失。 如果您遇到上述任何情况或其他任何情况而丢失了视频剪辑或SD卡中的任何其他数据,则可以使用雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac)软件。

雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac)有什么特别之处?


雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac)的设计方式使它可以安全得多地恢复视频文件,而又不会进一步损害SD卡。 该软件具有与所有Windows操作系统和Mac OS X(包括最新的Windows 10和macOS High Sierra)兼容的Windows和Mac版本。 的 SD卡恢复软件许多专家建议使用此工具,因为它可以在几个简单的步骤中以较少的时间完成数据恢复过程。 借助该实用程序,您可以轻松地从损坏的SD卡中恢复许多视频文件格式,例如AVI,MPG,M4V,3G2、3GP,RM,MP4,MOV,MPEG等。 除视频文件外,它还具有恢复其他300种文件的能力,例如音频文件,图片,RAW图像,文档,ZIP文件等。 它可用于从HDD,外部硬盘驱动器,USB驱动器和MMC卡,XD卡,CF卡,Mini SD卡,存储卡,Micro SD卡等多种存储设备中恢复视频文件或数据 等等,它甚至可以帮助您 从损坏的SD卡恢复mov视频.

使用此实用程序,您可以轻松完成USB闪存驱动器数据恢复。 您可以毫不费力地从SD卡中恢复数据,因为该软件为您提供了高度交互的界面。 还学习如何 恢复视频

从损坏的SD卡中恢复视频文件的准则:


  • 免费下载 雷莫恢复媒体版并将其安装在您的计算机上
  • 连接要从中恢复视频的损坏的SD卡
  • 双击启动该工具,然后在主屏幕上选择Recover Files选项。
  • 选择要从中恢复视频文件的已连接SD卡
  • 选择 Music and Video从所选SD卡恢复的文件类型
  • 将以两种不同的视图为您提供从损坏的SD卡恢复的视频文件的列表
  • 有一个Preview的恢复视频,以验证软件的视频恢复能力
  • 对数据恢复结果感到满意后,请购买产品,然后 Save从损坏的SD卡恢复视频

有用的提示:

  • 避免在文件传输过程中突然弹出SD卡
  • 养成从设备安全取出SD卡的习惯; 不要突然拉扯它
  • 避免将SD卡与受病毒感染的设备(例如计算机,手机,便携式摄像机等)连接。
  • 使用任何方法修复损坏的SD卡之前,请确保已从中恢复所有重要数据
  • 从SD卡中丢失/删除文件后,请在恢复丢失的数据之前不要在该卡上保存或写入任何数据

附加信息: 如果你想知道 如何恢复MOV文件格式化的SD卡 详细信息,然后单击给定的链接。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
获奖情况
5 Star Reviews

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How Do I Get Back My Videos from Corrupted SD Card

SD cards can become corrupt due to various reasons and make your videos present in it inaccessible; Remo Video Recovery Tool will get back all your videos - 3GP, MOV, MP4, XVID, AVI, FLV etc. & other media files from corrupted, damaged or formatted SD cards in a few minutes. You can get a free download of the software and preview your recovered videos absolutely at free of cost. Get it Now!!

“I had some important video files in my SD card which were captured when I had been to picnic with my friends. But once I connected the card to my computer to copy those video files I was shocked that the SD card is corrupted and inaccessible. Can anyone explain to me what is the exact problem? Have I lost my video files? Can the video files still be recovered? Please help me! I want the video files desperately”.

No Worries! Your lost data can still be recovered by means of a good data recovery tool. The video files within the SD card might have lost due to the corruption of the card. Once the SD card is corrupted the data within the SD card may probably get lost. But, never lose hopes; your missing or deleted videos from SD card are still recoverable.

SD card is a compact device which can be used interchangeably in many devices like mobile phones, computers, camcorders, digital cameras etc. Due to this, your SD card may get corrupt leading to inaccessibility of your vital video files. However, your SD card may also get corrupt due to many other reasons.

Common Reasons Behind Corruption of SD Card:


  • Virus infection is the major means of corruption for SD card, and once SD card is corrupted then the data within SD card will be lost
  • Improper file system conversion can lead to SD card corruption causing loss of entire video files within the SD card
  • Abrupt removal, improper mounting and connecting the SD card to the incompatible file systems leads to SD card corruption

Above listed are the frequent reasons for SD card corruption and data loss, but there can be various other reasons too, which can lead to SD card data loss. If you come across any of the above-mentioned scenarios or any other scenario due to which you have lost your videos clips or any other data from SD card, then you can utilize Remo Recover (Windows/Mac) software.

What is Special About Remo Recover (Windows/Mac)?


Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is designed in such a way that it can recover your video files with much safety without harming your SD card further. The software comes in Windows and Mac versions that are compatible with all Windows operating system and Mac OS X including the latest Windows 10, and macOS High Sierra. This tool is recommended by many experts as it can complete the data recovery process within a few simple steps and less time. With the help of this utility, you can effortlessly recover many video file formats such as AVI, MPG, M4V, 3G2, 3GP, RM, MP4, MOV, MPEG, etc. from corrupted SD card. Apart from video files, it has the capability of recovering other 300 types of files like audio files, pictures, RAW images, documents, ZIP files and many more. It can be used to recover video files or data from many kinds of storage devices like HDD, external hard drive, USB drive, and flash memory cards like MMC card, XD card, CF card, Mini SD card, memory card, Micro SD card etc.

Utilizing this utility you can easily accomplish USB flash drive data recovery. You can effortlessly recover the data from SD card as this software provide you with an interface which is highly interactive.

Guidelines to Recover Video Files from Corrupted SD Card:


  • Get a free download of the Remo Recover software and install it on your computer
  • Connect the corrupted SD card from which you want to recover videos
  • Launch the tool by double-clicking it and on the main screen select Recover Photos option. Next, click on the Recover Lost Photos button
  • Select the connected SD card from which you want to recover video files
  • Select Music and Video as file types to recover from the selected SD card
  • You will be provided with a list of recovered video files from the corrupted SD card in two different views
  • Have a Preview of your recovered videos to verify the video recovery ability of the software
  • Once you are satisfied with the data recovery results, purchase the product, and Save recovered videos from the corrupted SD card

Useful Tips:

  • Avoid sudden ejection of SD card in the middle of the file transfer process
  • Make a habit of safely removing your SD card from the device; do not pull it abruptly
  • Avoid connecting your SD card with virus infected devices like computer, mobile phone, camcorders etc.
  • Before using any of the methods to fix your corrupt SD cards, make sure you have recovered all your important data from it
  • After you lost/deleted files from SD card, don’t save or write any data onto the card till you perform recovery of lost data

Additional Info: If you want to know how to recover formatted USB drive in detail, then click on the given link.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews