從格式化硬盤驅動器恢復視頻

“您已格式化您的硬盤驅動器,由於您已經失去了所有重要的視頻和其他數據? 然後你來到正確的地方,可以幫助您的一個最好的工具,可以輕鬆地恢復所有丟失的視頻和其他數據.”

格式是一個非常有用的選項,它由每個操作系統提供,但是它可能會在不適當地使用時造成破壞。 在某些情況下,您可能會無意中格式化驅動器,由於它會有巨大的數據丟失。 但是,你不必擔心你的重要視頻,因為通過使用 Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) 應用程序,您可以輕鬆地從格式化的硬盤驅動器恢復所有丟失的視頻.

許多用戶仍然不相信格式化的數據可以很容易恢復,但這不是真的。 因為有意或無意格式化的數據仍然駐留在同一驅動器上。 因此,當數據格式化時,只有指向駐留在驅動器上的數據的指針將被刪除,由於這個原因,您仍然可以有恢復數據的希望。 然而,處於恢復狀態的數據可以通過許多方式恢復,但是使用非正統的方式來恢復正常用戶的數據超出範圍,因此使用可信第三方恢復工具是恢復丟失數據的最佳方式.

格式化硬盤驅動器的原因

  • 當硬盤驅動器的文件系統損壞時,它可能會提示您一個錯誤,以格式化驅動器。 在這種情況下,如果您單擊是選項,那麼這可能會導致刪除所有的數據
  • 如果硬盤驅動器被病毒嚴重感染,那麼它會導致設備的故障,並且由於這種故障,用戶可能有時希望格式化驅動器,以擺脫病毒
  • 有時,有時您可能無意中格式化驅動器,這背後的主要原因是:用戶可能不知道格式選項或用戶可能是新手計算機世界

這些是一些常見的選項,您可以格式化驅動器,但如上所述,您可以輕鬆地恢復所有格式化的視頻在幾分鐘內。 因此在下面的部分,你可以通過一些聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)的額外的普通功能。

Remo 恢復的特點 (Windows / Mac)

  • Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是著名的工具之一,可以有效地恢復所有格式化的視頻從您的硬盤驅動器,此外,它有恢復視頻的大小的能力
  • 它配備了強大的算法,由於它有能力在幾分鐘內恢復格式化的視頻
  • 此應用程序的試用版允許您對恢復的視頻進行預覽,通過此功能,用戶可以決定是否購買產品取決於設備功能
  • 除了視頻這個有用的工具有能力 從RAW分區恢復圖片

從格式化的硬盤驅動器恢復視頻的步驟

  • 從計算機中分離格式化的硬盤驅動器,並通過外部電纜(SATA轉USB轉換器)將其連接到另一台計算機,或在內部連接,並將驅動器設置為從設備在BIOS設置
  • 一旦檢測到驅動器,然後下載並安裝Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)應用程序的試用版在您連接格式化的驅動器的同一台計算機
  • 啟動應用程序,在主屏幕上點擊 “Recover Drives” 選項,並從下一個屏幕點擊“Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” 選項
  • 軟件將列出計算機上可用的所有驅動器,選擇要從中恢復丟失的視頻的驅動器
  • 掃描過程將被初始化,等待過程成功完成
  • 掃描完成後,應用程序將列出所有已準備好通過使用來預覽的恢復數據 “Preview” 選項
  • 如果您對恢復感到滿意,請購買許可程序,因為此工具的試用版將不允許您保存恢復的數據

附加信息: 當數據從回收站中清空時,數據將永久丟失,但是如果您已通過此操作丟失了任何重要的圖片,然後單擊此鏈接,您將知道如何 從清空的回收站中恢復照片

Recover Videos from Formatted Hard Drive

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

“Have you formatted your hard drive due to which you have lost all your important videos and other data? Then you have come at the right place which can assist you with one of the best tool which can easily recover all the lost videos and other data.”

Format is a very useful option which is provided by every operating system, however it can create havoc when it is inappropriately used. At time there are situation where you may unintentionally format the drive due to which there will be huge loss of data. However you need not have to worry about your important videos because by making use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) application you can effortlessly recover all the lost videos from formatted hard drive.

Many user still don’t believe that the formatted data can be easily recovered, but this not true. Because the data which is formatted intentionally or unintentionally will be still residing on the same drive. Thus when the data is formatted only the pointer which is pointing to the data residing on the drive will get removed, due to this you can still have hope on recovering the data.  However the data which is in state of recovery can be recovered by many means but employing unorthodox way to recover data is out of scope for a normal user, thus making use of trusted third party recovery tool is the best way to recover lost data. 

Reasons behind formatting the hard drive

  • When the file system of the hard drive is corrupted then it may prompt you with an error in order to format the drive. In this situation if you click on yes option then this may result in removal of all the data
  • If the hard drive is severely infected by virus then it results in malfunction of the device, and due to this malfunction users may at times desire to format the drive in order to get rid of virus 
  • At times there are situations where you may unintentionally format the drive and the major reason behind this is: the user may not be aware of the format option or the user may be novice to computer world

These are some of the common options due to which you may format the drive, however as mentioned above that you can easily recover all the formatted videos within minutes. Thus in the below section you can go through some of the extra ordinary features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac).

Features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

  • Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is one of the renowned tool which can effectively recover all the formatted videos from your hard drive, moreover it has the ability to recover video which are large in size 
  • It is equipped with strong algorithm due to which it has the capability to recover the formatted videos within minutes
  • Trial version of this application allows you to have preview on the recovered video, by this feature a user can decide whether or not to purchase the product depending on the device capability
  • Apart from videos this useful tool has the ability of recovering pictures from RAW partition

Steps to recover videos from formatted hard drive

  • Detach the formatted hard drive from the computer and attach it to another computer via external cable (SATA to USB convertor) or connect it internally and set the drive as a slave device in BIOS setting
  • Once the drive is detected then download and install trial version of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) app in the same computer where you have connected the formatted drive
  • Launch the application and on the main screen click on “Recover Drives” option, and from the next screen click on “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” option
  • Software will list all the drive which are available on the computer, select the drive from which you want to recover the lost videos
  • Scanning process will be initialized, wait for the process to complete successfully
  • After completion of scanning the application will list all the recovered data which are ready to be previewed by making use of “Preview” option
  • If you are satisfied with the recovery then purchase the licensed program because the trial version of this tool will not allow you to save the recovered data

Additional info: when the data is emptied from recycle bin then the data is lost permanently, however if you have lost any of your important pictures by this operation then click on this link where you will know how to recover photos from emptied recycle bin