格式化后恢复Windows 8

我有一个台式电脑中的Windows 8安装,我存储大量重要的东西就可以了。但是,PC的性能被发现非常低,由于病毒攻击和其他因素。因此,我格式化硬盘,我忘了备份我的数据。现在,我需要的数据,但我不知道该怎么把它找回来。任何人都可以提出这个问题的解决方案?

这是由用户完成常见的错误之一,失去了宝贵的数据。一定要记住一件事,做任何更改系统之前,备份你急需的数据,否则有丢失数据无法恢复的机会。在情况下,如果你没有你的数据备份,然后格式化您的Windows 8的硬盘驱动器没有必要担心,因为数据被永久地从硬盘上,而不是仅仅从你失踪不会丢失。但是,你可以不能够访问它们,除非使用第三方应用程序之前数据被覆盖恢复。在这种情况下,使用Remo 恢复Windows应用程序,这是非常突出的数据恢复软件,它是专为Windows数据恢复,并恢复300多个文件类型,包括音频,视频和文件之一。它不仅恢复从格式化的硬盘中的数据,甚至包括误删除数据恢复,丢失,重新格式化,并从任何类型的硬盘,包括SATA,ATA,PATA,SCSI等隐藏的数据恢复,您甚至可以使用这种独特的应用程序 在Windows上恢复已删除的视频7, Windows 8中,Windows Vista和Windows XP中的几个简单的鼠标点击。

注意: 不要安装圣Remo 恢复Windows实用程序分区,你已经因为这样做数据将被覆盖,减少恢复丢失的数据的机会丢失的数据。所以,要小心在安装软件.

背后格式化硬盘的理由

  • 被攻击的病毒和恶意软件的威胁后,
  • 硬盘坏道的形成
  • 现有的OS不当了层次
  • 关闭PC不当
  • 磁盘管理工具在改变现有分区使用不当
  • 文件系统转换不当

我为什么要喜欢Remo 恢复Windows工具?

它是非常聪明的数据恢复工具,它提供百分之%的保证收回任何版本的Windows操作系统丢失或删除的数据,并可以执行数据完全恢复的过程在一两分钟,即使是新手用户可以处理这个软件无一任何问题。此外,这是非常人性化的工具,使得导航操作界面简洁,并提供快速查找功能,有助于从恢复的数据列表中搜索特定文件。除了这些优势,你可以提交一票给我们的技术人员无论何时你发现在安装软件或执行恢复过程中的困难,而且这种支持可以24 * 7小时。

按给定的链接上 恢复Windows崩溃后的数据.

恢复步骤列表

  • 最初下载试玩版的Remo 恢复官方网站,并成功地安装在系统上。
  • 一旦你点击软件的快捷方式图标出现在桌面上,主屏幕出现,它包括三个主要选项。在此,您可以选择恢复驱动器选项,并移动到下一个步骤。
  • 现在点击格式化分区恢复选项,然后选择从那里你要恢复的数据,然后单击Next按钮特定的分区开始扫描和恢复过程.
  • 一旦你完成恢复过程中,你可以预览数据视图和文件类型视图选项的数据。最后,如​​果你获得满意的结果与再购买激活密钥以及恢复的数据保存到任何存储设备.

该做什么和不该做什么与​​Windows安装的硬盘驱动器

  • 在外部存储设备,定期备份非常重要的数据
  • 总是试图硬盘恢复坏扇区
  • 使用更新的防病毒工具来定期扫描硬盘
  • 关闭系统在适当的方式和使用UPS,以避免电源波动
  • 由碎片整理您的系统加速系统性能

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项

Remo Formatted Hard Drive Recovery

Recover Windows 8 after format

I have a desktop PC in which Windows 8 is installed and I stored lot of important stuff on it. But, PC’s performance was found very low due to virus attacks and other factors. Therefore, I formatted hard disk and I forgot to backup my data. Now I am in need of that data but I do not know to how to get it back. Can anyone suggest a solution for this problem?

This is one of common mistakes done by users and loses their precious data. Always remember one thing that before making any changes to your system, backup yours much needed data or else there are chances of losing data beyond recovery. In case if you format your Windows 8 hard drive without backup of your data then no need to worry because data is not lost permanently from hard disk instead just disappeared from you. However, you cannot able to access them unless recovering using third party application before data get overwritten. In this case, use Remo Recover Windows application, it is one of the very prominent data recovery software, which is specially designed for Windows data recovery and recovers more than 300 file types including audio, video, and documents. It not only recovers data from formatted hard disk, even including accidentally deleted data recovery, lost, reformatted and hidden data recovery from any types of hard disk including SATA, ATA, PATA, SCSI etc. You can even employ this unique application to recover deleted videos on Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows Vista and from Windows XP in few simple mouse clicks.

Note: Do not install Remo Recover Windows utility on partition where you have lost data because by doing so data will get overwritten and decreases chances of recovering lost data. So, be careful while installing the software.

Reasons behind formatting hard disk

  • After being attacked by virus and malware threats
  • Formation of hard disk bad sectors
  • Improper up gradation of existing OS
  • Shutting down PC improperly
  • Improper usage of disk management utility in altering existing partition
  • Improper conversions of file system

Why should I prefer Remo Recover Windows Utility?

It is one of the very smart data recovery tools that provides cent percent guarantee on recovering lost or deleted data on any versions of Windows OS and you can perform data regaining process completely in a couple of minutes, even a novice user can handle this software without any problems. Moreover, it is very user-friendly tool makes simple in navigating user interface, and provides Find Fast feature that helps to search specific files from the list of recovered data. Apart from all these advantages, you can submit a ticket to our technical persons whenever you find difficulties in installing the software or performing recovery process, and this support is available for 24*7 hours.

Click on the given link to recover data after Windows crash.

List of recovery steps

  • Initially download demo version from the Remo Recover official websites and install on your system successfully.
  • As soon you click on software shortcut icon that is present on desktop, main screen appears that comprises of three major options. In that, you choose Recover Drives option and move on to next steps.
  • Now click on Formatted Partition Recovery option and choose specific partition from where you wish to regain data and click on Next button to start scanning and recovering process.
  • As soon you complete recovery process, you can preview data in Data View and File Type View options. Finally, if you are satisfied with obtained results and then buy activation key and save those recovered data to your any storage devices.

Do's and Don’ts with Windows installed hard disk drive

  • Regularly backup very important data in external storage devices
  • Always attempt for recovery of hard disk bad sectors
  • Use updated antivirus tool to scan hard disk regularly
  • Turn off system in proper way and use UPS to avoid power fluctuations
  • Speed up system’s performance by defragging your system

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Awards
5 Star Reviews