如何恢復XD卡媒體文件

使用聖雷莫恢復軟件找回從XD卡刪除或丟失的照片,視頻和其他文件! 您可以使用此工具以安全的方式從任何品牌的數碼相機XD卡(如創見,索尼,PNY,金士頓,三星,Lexar和SanDisk等)恢復照片。

沒有什麼比從XD卡丟失珍貴圖片更令人痛苦的。 這可能是你的婚禮照片或度假照片,失去他們會讓你沮喪。 要么刪除不需要的或舊的照片,以釋放XD圖片卡的內存,或者你沒有適當的備份無意中格式化了卡。 這種情況是不可預測的,可能會突然發生。

儘管無法防止此類數據丟失情況,但可以使用Remo 恢復軟件輕鬆地從XD卡中恢復已刪除或丟失的照片。 你聽到了! 聖雷莫恢復軟件檢索恢復從XD卡刪除或丟失的照片沒有任何麻煩,在幾分鐘之內。

簡單的解決方案來恢復XD卡數據

Remo 恢復設計了先進的恢復算法,恢復所有已刪除或從XD卡丟失的媒體文件。 你可以使用這個 Remo 圖片恢復軟件 從XD卡恢復損壞或格式化由於任何原因的照片。 它的快速掃描機制使XD卡照片恢復更快,更容易。 它對整個驅動器進行深度掃描,並從中取回完整的數據,沒有任何問題。

除了從XD卡中恢復照片,你甚至可以用這個工具來恢復音樂文件,視頻,RAW圖像文件和其他類型的文件,毫不費力。 它甚至可以 恢復jpeg文件, PNG,GIFF,RAW,NEF,MP3,MP4,PSD,DOC,PEF,AVI或任何其他格式的文件。 它的選擇文件類型選項讓你選擇所需的文件類型,只恢復那些忽略其餘的。

恢復XD卡數據的方法:

如果您想恢復從XD卡中刪除或丟失的文件,請按照下面提到的指南 - 如何恢復XD卡數據。

步 1: 下載並安裝聖雷莫恢復軟件,並通過讀卡器或存儲卡插槽將XD卡連接到您的計算機。

步 2: 從主屏幕中選擇 "Recover Photos" 並選擇 "Recover Lost Photos" 選項從格式化的XD卡恢復照片。 對於刪除的文件選擇 "Recover Deleted Photos"

步 3: 現在選擇顯示為邏輯驅動器的XD,您需要從中恢復文件

步 4: 掃描過程之後,您可以找到兩個選項來查看使用的檢索文件 "File Type View" 要么 "Data View" 選項.

步 5: 接下來,使用保存所需的文件 "Save" 選項

Remo 恢復 - 高級功能

  • 深度掃描整個XD卡,並儘可能以最短的時間完全從XD卡中檢索數據
  • 隨著XD卡,它也可以 恢復SDHC卡, SD卡,SDXC卡,CF卡,MMC卡等閃存卡
  • 恢復的文件可以根據文件名稱,大小和創建日期進行排序
  • 協助你 從刪除的分區中檢索圖片, 崩潰的硬盤驅動器或從RAW閃存驅動器
  • 使用高級算法從各種數碼相機的XD卡恢復RAW圖像
  • 您可以將恢復的文件壓縮為ZIP格式
  • 兼容Windows和Mac操作系統

XD卡中的數據丟失情況

  • 意外格式化 - 您可能已經按下了 “Delete All” 選項,而在相機中預覽導致數據丟失的照片
  • XD卡損壞 - 可能會發生XD卡損壞,因為它可能變得無法訪問,並讓您別無選擇,只能格式化它
  • 文件傳輸中斷 - 將照片從XD卡移動到任何其他存儲位置時,可能會發生中斷,如取消進程或突然彈出XD卡,因此可能會發生數據丟失

除了這些情況之外,還有一些其他因素,例如攝像機的固件錯誤,在多個設備中使用相同的XD卡也可能導致數據丟失。 聖雷莫提供完整的解決方案,從XD卡安全地恢復文件。 此外,該應用程序派上用場 從格式化的媒體卡中檢索文件 Lexar,SanDisk,創見,金士頓,索尼等品牌。

RAW 恢復支持的RAW圖像格式:NEF,CR2,CRW,ARW,SR2,ORF,MRW,3FR,RAW,X3F,PEF,DNG,RAF,KDC,K25和DCR等。

其他存儲設備支持: 聖雷莫恢復軟件,甚至可以幫助你 恢復記憶棒上丟失的數據, 硬盤驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器,iPod和其他USB或Fire Wire驅動器。

一般措施,以保持您的XD卡的安全

  • 在使用任何設備之前先格式化XD卡,以避免病毒感染
  • 定期備份相機中存儲的文件

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Recover XD Card Media Files

Use Remo Recover software to get back your deleted or lost photos, videos & other files from XD cards!! You can use this tool to recover Photos in a secure way from digital camera XD cards of any brand like Transcend, Sony, PNY, Kingston, Samsung, Lexar, and SanDisk etc.

Nothing is more distressing than losing precious pictures from XD cards. It can be your wedding pics or vacation photos, losing them will make you frustrated. Either you might have deleted them while removing unwanted or old photos to free up XD picture card memory or you formatted the card unintentionally without having proper backup. These kind of scenarios are unpredicted and may happen suddenly.

Though you cannot prevent such data loss instances, you can recover deleted or lost photos from XD cards easily using Remo Recover software. You heard that right! Remo Recover software retrieves back your deleted or lost photos from XD cards without any hassles that too in just few minutes.

Simple solution to recover XD card data

Remo Recover is designed with advanced recovery algorithms which recovers all the media files which has been deleted or lost from XD cards. You can use this Remo picture recovery software to recover photos from XD card that is corrupted or formatted due to any reason. Its quick scanning mechanism make XD card photo recovery quicker and easier. It does deep scanning of the entire drive and retrieves back complete data from it without any problem.

Apart from recovering photos from XD cards, you can even recover music files, videos, RAW image files and other types of files with this tool without any effort. It can even recover jpeg files, PNG, GIFF, RAW, NEF, MP3, MP4, PSD, DOC, PEF, AVI or any other formats of files in a secure way. Its Select file type option lets you choose the required file type and recover only those ignoring the rest.

Method to restore XD card data:

If you want to recover deleted or lost files from XD card, follow below mentioned guide-on how to recover XD card data.

Step 1: Download and install Remo Recover software and connect XD card to your computer via card reader or memory card slot.

Step 2: From the main screen select "Recover Photos" and choose "Recover Lost Photos" option to restore photos from formatted XD card. For deleted files opt for "Recover Deleted Photos"

Step 3: Now select the XD which appears as a logical drive, from which you need to recover files

Step 4: After the scanning process, you find two options to view the retrieved files using "File Type View" or "Data View" option.

Step 5: Next, save the required files using "Save" option

Remo Recover – Advanced Features

  • Deep scans the entire XD card and retrieves data from XD card completely in least possible time
  • Along with XD cards, it can also recover SDHC card, SD card, SDXC card, CF card, MMC card and other flash memory cards etc.
  • The recovered files can be sorted based upon the file name, size and date of creation
  • Assists you to retrieve pictures from deleted partition, crashed hard drive or from RAW flash drives
  • Uses advanced algorithms to recover RAW images from XD cards of various digital cameras
  • You can compress the recovered files into ZIP format
  • Compatible to work with both Windows and Mac operating systems

Data loss scenarios in XD card

  • Accidental formatting – You might have pressed “Delete All” option while previewing the photos in the camera which leads to data loss
  • XD card corruption – XD card corruption may occur due to which it may become inaccessible and leaves you no option but to format it
  • Interruption in file transfer – While moving the photos from XD card to any other storage location, interruption like cancelling the process or abrupt ejection of XD card may occur due to which data loss may occur

Along with these scenarios, some other factors like faulty firmware of camera, using same XD card in multiple devices may also cause data loss. Remo Recover provides complete solution to recover files from XD card safely. Also, the application comes in handy to retrieve files from formatted media card of any brands like Lexar, SanDisk, Transcend, Kingston, Sony, and many others.

RAW images formats supported by Remo Recover: NEF, CR2, CRW, ARW, SR2, ORF, MRW, 3FR, RAW, X3F, PEF, DNG, RAF, KDC, K25 and DCR etc.

Other storage devices supported: Remo Recover software will even help you to recover lost data on memory stick, hard drives, external hard drives, iPod, and other USB or Fire Wire drives.

General measures to keep your XD card safe

  • Format your XD cards before using on any device to avoid virus infections
  • Take regular backup of files stored in your camera
Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews