在Mac OS X上恢復XD卡數據

想從Mac上的XD卡恢復數據? 這是解決方案!!

XD卡是一種超小型可移動存儲卡,廣泛用於數碼相機和MP3播放器,可以方便地存儲大量數據。 但是有些情況下,數據可以從您的XD卡中刪除或丟失。 所以,遇到這種情況時,第一個非常重要的事情就是停止使用XD卡,不要在其上保存任何新的文件。 這樣可以避免重寫丟失的數據,並防止永久刪除文件。 接下來要執行的操作是通過下載最有利的恢復工具Remo 恢復(Mac)來恢復Mac系統上的XD卡,可以輕鬆地從XD卡恢復整個數據。

從XD卡丟失數據的可能性

  • XD卡格式:當您將XD卡連接到Mac系統時,在某些情況下,錯誤信息表示“卡未格式化,是否要格式化”?“便攜式設備無效”?等等出現在屏幕上。這些錯誤限制您訪問存儲在卡上的數據,強制您執行卡格式進一步使用,從而導致數據丟失。
  • 無意中刪除:從連接到Mac系統的XD卡中刪除一些不需要的文件時,您可能會無意中刪除一些重要的文件。但從外部媒體刪除的文件不會移動到垃圾箱,因此無法手動恢復,從而導致數據丟失。
  • XD卡損壞:如果XD卡的文件系統由於格式錯誤或處理不當而損壞,則存儲在卡上的數據變得不可讀。
  • 惡意軟件/病毒攻擊:由於XD卡在不同的設備上使用,容易發生病毒感染。當這種情況發生時,存儲在XD卡上的文件丟失,在最壞的情況下,卡本身會損壞,結果是丟失了大量的數據。
  • 其他原因:當文件傳輸到Mac系統時,電源浪湧或XD卡突然刪除形式的中斷可能會導致存儲在卡上的重要文件丟失。
在所有這些情況下,用於Mac的Remo 照片恢復軟件將會

描述的 Remo 恢復(Mac)

  • Remo 恢復(Mac)是最有效率的XD卡恢復軟件之一
  • 該軟件在幾分鐘內掃描整個XD卡,因為它不耗時間
  • 它可以輕鬆地檢索所有音頻,視頻,文本和照片文件格式以及RAW文件格式,如MP3,MP4,WAV,DOC,DOCX,AVI,MOV,MPEG,CR2,DNG,MRW,ORF,M4V,JPEG, TIFF和PNG等
  • 使您能夠執行簽名搜索,這有助於檢索特定文件類型的文件
  • 這個工具也有能力 從HFSX恢復數據, HFS +,FAT16和FAT32卷
  • 該軟件可用於從Mac OS 10.5.x及更高版本的XD卡中檢索數據

附加能力: 你也可以執行 Kingston 閃存卡恢復 通過使用Remo 恢復(Mac)軟件精通。

為什麼選擇 Remo 恢復(Mac)?

Remo 恢復(Mac)配備了一個易於使用的GUI,也可以被新手用戶使用。 它是一個只讀工具,在恢復過程中不會更改數據。 憑藉其高級功能,該軟件允許您根據日期,創建日期,擴展名,大小和文件名來查找特定文件。 您還可以預覽恢復的數據以獲得令人滿意的結果,然後在系統上還原它們。 可以根據日期,名稱,大小和文件類型存儲恢復的數據。 這個 Mac 圖像恢復工具 由雷莫軟件設計,它是免費的各種威脅,因為它是可信賴的防病毒程序掃描。 可以在Mac finder風格的界面中查看獲得的文件。

操作指南 Remo 恢復(Mac)

  • 在Mac機器上下載並安裝Remo 恢復(Mac)的踪跡版本
  • 將XD卡連接到計算機
  • 啟動應用程序並選擇 "Recover Photos" 選項從主屏幕
  • 在下一個屏幕上選擇 "Recover Lost Photos" 要么 "Recover Deleted Photos" 選項根據您的要求
  • 然後顯示物理和邏輯驅動器的列表。 選擇要從中恢復數據的XD卡
  • 啟動恢復過程,一旦完成,您可以使用恢復的文件預覽 "Preview" 選項
  • 保存恢復會話使用 "Save Recovery Session" 選項
  • 購買完整版本後,瀏覽該位置以保存回收的文件

使用這些安全措施

  • 傳送過程中請勿彈出XD卡
  • 刪除前檢查數據兩次

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Restore XD Card Data on Mac OS X

Want to recover data from XD card on Mac? Here's the solution!!

XD card is an ultra-compact removable memory card widely used in digital cameras and MP3 players where huge amount of data can be stored conveniently. But there are some instances where data can get deleted or lost from your XD card. So, the first and very important thing to do when such instances are encountered is, stop using the XD card and don't save any new files on it. This avoids overwriting of your lost data and prevents deletion of files permanently. The next thing to perform is to recover XD card on Mac system by downloading the most beneficial recovery tool called Remo Recover (Mac) that can easily recover your entire data from the XD cards.

Possibilities of losing data from XD card

  • XD Card Format: When you connect your XD card to your Mac system, in some cases error messages stating "Card not formatted, Do you want to format it now?", "Invalid portable device" etc. appear on the screen. These errors confine your access to data stored on the card forcing you to perform card format for further use which results in loss of data.
  • Inadvertent Deletion: While deleting some unwanted files from XD card which is connected to your Mac system, you might unintentionally delete some important ones. But the files deleted from external media are not moved to the trash thus there is no chance to restore them manually, ensuing data loss.
  • XD Card Corruption: If file system of XD card gets corrupt due to format error or improper handling, then data stored on the card becomes unreadable.
  • Malware / Virus Attack: As XD card is used in different devices, it is prone to virus infections. When this happens files stored on the XD card go missing, in worst cases the card itself gets corrupt and the outcome is loss of huge amount of data.
  • Other Causes: Interruptions in the form of power surge or abrupt removal of the XD card when files are transferred to Mac system can bring about loss of vital files stored on the card.
In all these cases Remo Photo Recovery software for Mac will

Description of Remo Recover (Mac)

  • Remo Recover (Mac) is one of the most prominent and efficient software that performs XD card recovery profitably
  • The software scans the entire XD card in few minutes as it is not time consuming
  • It can easily retrieve all audio, video, text and photo file formats along with RAW file formats like formats like MP3, MP4, WAV, DOC, DOCX, AVI, MOV, MPEG, CR2, DNG, MRW, ORF, M4V, JPEG, TIFF and PNG etc.
  • Enables you to perform signature search which helps in retrieving file of a particular file type
  • This tool also has the capability to recover data from HFSX, HFS+, FAT16 and FAT32 Volumes
  • The software can be used to retrieve data from XD card on Mac OS 10.5.x and above versions

Additional ability: You can also perform Kingston flash card recovery proficiently by availing Remo Recover (Mac) software.

Why opt for Remo Recover (Mac)?

Remo Recover (Mac) is equipped with an easy-to-use GUI that can also be used by novice users. It is a read only tool and does not make changes to the data during the recovery process. With its advanced features, the software allows you to find a particular file based on date, creation date, extension, size and file name. You can also preview the recovered data for satisfactory results before restoring them on your system. Recovered data can be stored based on date, name, size and file type. This Mac Image Recovery tool desigend by Remo Software is free from all kinds of threats as it is scanned with trustworthy antivirus program. Files that are regained can be viewed in a Mac finder styled interface.

Guidelines for operating Remo Recover (Mac)

  • Download and install the trail version of Remo Recover (Mac) on your Mac machine
  • Connect XD card to your computer
  • Launch the application and select "Recover Photos" option from the main screen
  • On the next screen select "Recover Lost Photos" or "Recover Deleted Photos" option based on your requirement
  • Then a list of physical and logical drives is shown. Select your XD card from which data has to be recovered
  • The recovery process is started and once it is complete, you can preview the recovered files using "Preview" option
  • Save the recovery session using "Save Recovery Session" option
  • After purchasing the full version, browse the location in order to save reclaimed files

Use these safety measures

  • Do not eject your XD card when a transfer is in progress
  • Check data twice prior deletion