從損壞的Thumb驅動器恢復文件

你好朋友! 昨天,當我將包含我的重要數據的拇指驅動器連接到系統時,彈出一條錯誤消息,指出“目錄文件已損壞且無法讀取”。 我在深處麻煩,因為其中包含的數據對我非常重要。 因此,任何人都可以建議最好的軟件來恢復我的數據從拇指驅動器? 任何形式的幫助將非常感謝! 先謝謝你.

實際上,有許多原因造成數據丟失從拇指驅動器和每個用戶可能已經經歷了這個意想不到的噩夢。 但從現在起,沒有必要擔心,因為通過使用這個強大的Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件,你可以很容易地從腐敗的拇指驅動器幾個簡單的步驟獲取數據。

Thumb驅動器損壞的常見原因:

  • 拇指驅動器可能會受到損害或損壞,當它感染嚴重的病毒或惡意軟件攻擊,因為這個數據保存在它變得不可訪問
  • 在數據傳輸過程中,如果突然彈出的拇指驅動器從筆記本電腦或系統排序,那麼這種發生率可能會導致腐敗問題
  • 將拇指驅動器連接到筆記本電腦或系統時,您可能會收到彈出錯誤消息,如“驅動器未格式化。 您要現在格式化嗎?“,”未檢測到Thumb驅動器“等。此類型的錯誤消息通常由於錯誤處理或文件系統損壞而發生。

不管什麼可能是拇指驅動器損壞的原因,最終它導致數據丟失。 好吧,即使你遇到這樣的腐敗問題,由於任何原因,然後不要擔心,因為通過使用聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件,你可以回收所有丟失的文件,點擊幾下鼠標。

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件的令人難以置信的功能:

通過使用這個工具,您可以恢復所有類型的媒體文件,如照片,視頻,電影,MP3和其他數據從拇指驅動器在幾分鐘內。 軟件甚至 從SD卡恢復RAW文件 從不同的品牌,如SanDisk,創見,索尼,金士頓,Lexar,iBall等。與聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件的幫助下,你可以回到刪除,丟失,丟失或格式化數據從拇指驅動器在所有主要版本 Windows操作系統(Windows XP \ 7 \ 8 \ Vista \ Windows Server 2003,2008)和Mac OS X(Mavericks,雪豹,獅子,山獅,豹等)沒有任何困難。 除了拇指驅動器數據恢復,該應用程序甚至能夠從存儲卡,MMC,USB設備和其他FireWire驅動器等恢復文件.

必要提示:

  • 確保系統\筆記本電腦沒有病毒入侵,然後連接您的拇指驅動器
  • 至少每週一次用可靠的防病毒軟件掃描您的拇指驅動器以清除病毒攻擊
  • 在數據傳輸過程中,不要彈出拇指驅動器到計算機或筆記本電腦
  • 在其他存儲設備上保持重要的文件備份
  • 在彈出拇指驅動器時使用“安全刪除硬件”選項

從損壞的Thumb驅動器恢復文件的指南:

  • 最初連接您的腐敗的拇指驅動器到系統或筆記本電腦,你想要安裝的軟件
  • 下載並成功安裝軟件。 接下來你會得到主屏幕有三個主要選項,選擇 "Recover Photos" 如圖所示 Figure 1
  • 從驅動器列表中選擇您的拇指驅動器,然後單擊 "Next" 按鈕開始掃描和恢復過程,如圖所示 Figure 3
  • 一旦文件恢復過程完成,您可以預覽所有恢復的文件的列表,如圖所示 Figure 5

附加信息: 通過使用Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)軟件,你也可以 從存儲卡檢索丟失的文件 幾個簡單的步驟。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recovering Files from Corrupted Thumb Drive

Hello friends! Yesterday when I connect my thumb drive containing my vital data to system an error message popped up stating “Directory file is corrupted and not readable”. I am in deep trouble because the data enclosed in it is very important for me. Therefore, please can anyone suggest the best software to recover my data from thumb drive? Any sort of help will be greatly appreciated! Thank you in Advance.

Actually, there are numerous reasons responsible for data loss from thumb drive and every user might have experienced this unexpected nightmare. But from now there is no need to get worry because by making use of this powerful Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software you can easily get back data from corrupted thumb drive with few simple steps.

Common Reasons for Thumb Drive Corruption:

  • Thumb drive may get damage or corrupt when it is infected with severe virus or malware attack as a result of this data saved on it becomes inaccessible
  • During data transfer process if you abruptly eject the thumb drive from laptop or system sort then this sort of incidence could result in corruption issues
  • Upon connecting thumb drive to laptop or system you may receive pop up error message such as “The drive is not formatted. Do you want to format it now?”, “Thumb drive is not detected”, etc. this type of error message usually occurs due to mishandling or file system corruption.

Whatever might be the reason behind thumb drive corruption ultimately it results in data loss. Well, even if you are experiencing such corruption issues due to any reasons then don’t worry because by making use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software you can get back all lost files with few clicks of mouse.

Incredible Features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Software:

By utilizing this tool you can recover all types of media files such as photos, videos, movies, MP3 and other data from thumb drive within matter of minutes. The software even recover RAW files from SD card from different brands like SanDisk, Transcend, Sony, Kingston, Lexar, iBall, etc. With the help of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software you can get back deleted, lost, missing or formatted data from thumb drive on all major versions of Windows operating system (Windows XP \ 7 \ 8 \ Vista \ Windows Server 2003, 2008) and Mac OS X (Mavericks, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion, Leopard, etc) without any difficulty. Apart from thumb drive data recovery, the application is even capable to restore files from memory cards, MMC, USB device and other FireWire drives etc.

Necessary Tips:

  • Make sure the system \ laptop is free from virus intrusion before connecting your thumb drive
  • At least once in a week scan your thumb drive with reliable antivirus software to get clear from virus assault
  • Don’t eject thumb drive during data transfer process to computer or laptop
  • Maintain important files backup on some other storage device
  • Make use of “Safe Remove Hardware” option while ejecting thumb drive

Guidelines to Recover Files from Corrupted Thumb Drive:

  • Initially connect your corrupt thumb drive to system or Laptop where you want to install the software
  • Download and install the software successfully. Next you will get main screen with three major options,  select "Recover Photos" as shown in figure Figure 1
  • Choose your thumb drive from the drives list and click on "Next" button to start scanning and recovery process, as shown in figure Figure 3
  • Once file recovery process completes you can preview list of all recovered files as shown in Figure 5

Additional Information: By making use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software you can also retrieve lost files from memory card with few simple steps.