從RAW分區恢復圖片

許多用戶在他們的計算機上存儲他們難忘的圖片,因為存儲的圖片可以容易地進一步處理並與其他用戶在線共享。 像數碼相機或智能手機那樣捕獲圖片的設備沒有很多空間來存儲捕獲的圖片,因此大多數用戶更喜歡將它們的數據存儲在計算機或外部硬盤上。 然而,存儲在硬盤上的圖片有很多丟失的風險,因為災害可能在任何時間發生。 有時,在刪除或調整大小分區時,包含您喜歡的圖片的重要分區可能會變為RAW,導致無法訪問您的圖像。 實際上RAW分區是操作系統無法識別安裝的文件系統的狀態,因此其中的數據變得不可訪問。 下面是一些非常常見的情況,由於你的分區變成RAW:

  • 當分區的文件系統由於不當的轉換而損壞時,整個分區可能會損壞,導致RAW部分
  • MBR或GPT是非常重要的文件,保存關於硬盤驅動器中存在的分區的信息,因此如果這些文件由於任何原因損壞,則分區變得不可訪問或RAW
  • 使用不受信任的第三方工具在硬盤上進行不完全調整大小或重新定位分區可能會導致分區導致RAW狀態
  • 當壞扇區的創建變得越來越多的硬盤驅動器上,那麼有機會,你的分區可能會逐漸變得不可訪問
  • 當您的計算機的BIOS由於不完全的BIOS固件更新損壞,那麼他們在BIOS中的信息硬盤可能會損壞,最終導致RAW分區

這些是一些常見的實例,由於硬盤上的分區可能會變成RAW。 一旦分區變成RAW,那麼該特定分區上的整個數據可能丟失。 如果你遇到任何這樣的情況,你已經失去了你的珍貴的照片和擔心 如何檢索丟失的圖片 然後利用Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)應用程序,可以輕鬆地從RAW分區恢復所有丟失的圖片.

聖Remo 恢復的功能(Windows / Mac)

  • 通過使用其內置的強大的算法,軟件可以輕鬆找到硬盤上的RAW分區,並從發現的RAW分區中提取所有珍貴的照片
  • 有能力恢復各種類型的圖片,如JPEG,TIFF,TIF,JPG,BMP,PNG,PSD,GIF等等
  • 有了這個智能應用程序的幫助下,你可以從文件系統中恢復圖片,如FAT16,FAT32,HFSX,HFS +,NTFS,NTFS5和ExFAT
  • 除了圖片這個工具有能力恢復其他文件,如視頻,音頻,RAR,ZIP,文檔和其他300種類型的文件
  • 提供調用的選項 "Select File Type", 使用它可以限制恢復過程掃描和搜索只有圖片文件忽略其餘的提高恢復速度
  • 允許您在恢復成功執行後預覽恢復的圖片,通過此用戶將會了解實用程序的功能,此外通過查看結果,用戶可以決定是否購買產品

觀看下面給出的視頻,以了解如何從RAW分區恢復圖片


附加功能: 有時,您可能希望格式化硬盤驅動器,但當硬盤驅動器格式化沒有任何備份,那麼你可能會失去所有的基本數據。 然而後格式,如果你覺得你失去了一些你珍貴的圖片,那麼不要擔心,因為你可以很容易 從格式化的硬盤驅動器輕鬆檢索圖片。 要了解更多關於恢復過程,然後點擊提供的鏈接。

Recovering Pictures from RAW Partition

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Many users store their memorable pictures on their computer because the stored pictures can be easily further processed and shared on-line with other users. The devices like digital camera or smart phone which capture pictures does not have much space to store the captured pictures thus most of the users prefer to store their data on computer or external hard disk. However the stored pictures on the hard disk are at much risk of getting lost because disasters can happen at any time. At times, either while deleting or resizing the partitions your vital partition containing your favorite pictures might become RAW leading to inaccessibility to your images. Actually RAW partition is a state when the OS fails to recognize the installed file system, hence the data within it becomes inaccessible. Below are some of the very commonly occurring situations due to which your partition becomes RAW:

  • When the file system of the partition is corrupted due to improper conversion then the whole partition may get corrupt resulting in RAW partitio
  • MBR or GPT are very essential files that keeps the information about the partitions which are present in the hard drive thus if these files get damaged due to any reason then the partition become inaccessible or RAW
  • Imperfect resizing or relocating of partition on the hard disk using untrusted third party tool can make the partitions result in RAW state
  • When the creation of bad sectors become more and more on the hard drive then there are chances that your partition may gradually become inaccessible
  • When the BIOS of your computer is damaged due to incomplete BIOS firmware update then the information which is their in the BIOS regarding the hard disk can get corrupted and finally resulting in RAW partitions

These are some of the common instances due to which the partition on the hard disk can become RAW. Once the partition become RAW then the whole data on that particular partition can get lost. If you have come across any such kind of situation where you have lost your precious pictures and worried about how to retrieve lost pictures then make use of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) application which can easily recover all the lost pictures from RAW partitions.

Features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

  • By using its in built strong algorithms the software can easily locate even the RAW partitions on the hard disk and extracts all the precious pictures from the discovered RAW partitions
  • Has the ability to recover various types of pictures such as JPEG, TIFF, TIF, JPG, BMP, PNG, PSD, GIF and many more
  • With the help of this smart app you can recover pictures from file system such as FAT16, FAT32, HFSX, HFS+, NTFS, NTFS5 and ExFAT
  • Apart from pictures this tool has the capability to recover other files such as videos, audios,RAR, ZIP, document and other 300 types of files
  • Provides an option called "Select File Type", using which you can confine the recovery process to scan and search only for picture files ignoring the rest to enhance recovery speed
  • Allows you to preview the recovered pictures after recovery is performed successfully, by this a user will come to know the capability of the utility and additionally by seeing the result a user can decide whether or not purchase the product

Watch the below given video to know how to recover pictures from RAW partitions


Additional features: At times you may desire to format the hard drive but when the hard drive is formatted without any backup then you may lose all your essential data. However after format if you feel that you lost some of your precious pictures then don’t worry because you can easily retrieve pictures from formatted hard drive easily. To know more about the recovery process then tap on the link which is provided.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews