恢復從創見閃存噴氣16GB 350筆式驅動器的數據丟失

你的筆式驅動器使你的生活更容易。沒有必要攜帶東西。將您的筆記存儲在您的筆記本電腦驅動器和攜帶它在沒有小心。想像一下,在你的創見Jet Flash 350 16GB筆驅動器有一些非常重要的筆記。你非常小心保存在一個安全的地方。你在和平,因為你知道一切都是完好無損的。回到家,當你試圖通過你的電腦訪問你的數據卡,你會得到你的生活的震驚。而不是顯示任何文件,計算機要求您格式化卡。這意味著您的卡的文件系統已折疊。現在,你的筆記發生了什麼?不要空白。你的筆記沒有發生什麼。文件在系統內,只需要恢復。

你會想,你的筆式驅動器有什麼問題嗎?怎麼可能?這畢竟是創見噴射閃光350 16GB筆驅動器。您的創見Jet Flash 350 16GB筆驅動器帶有LED狀態指示燈。它是時尚和輕量級。輕鬆即插即用安裝。它與高速USB 2.0接口兼容。它具有不同的讀/寫速度。它是最推薦的存儲設備。

您可以恢復您的數據丟失從您的創見Jet Flash 350 16GB筆驅動器使用聖Remo 恢復(Windows或Mac)。它需要幾個步驟,如下所示:

步 1: 下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復(Windows或Mac)基本版。

步2:運行軟件

步 3: 選擇 Recover Files 標籤

步 4: 點擊 Recover Lost Files

步 5: 檢查您的筆記本電腦的圖標,然後單擊下一步。 確保您的筆記本電腦連接到電腦正確的,否則,你不會得到它的圖標.

步 6: 您可以選擇性地掃描文件類型以減少掃描時間。 默認情況下,將掃描所有文件類型的文件。

步7:掃描過程結束後,顯示檢測到的文件。 您可以預覽照片文件。

步8:如果重複恢復過程,可以保存恢復會話以保存掃描時間。

步9:選擇文件,然後單擊下一步保存恢復的文件。

步10:選擇保存恢復文件的路徑.

如何避免筆驅動器中的數據丟失?

從筆驅動器數據丟失可能有很多原因。 做照顧,因為預防勝於治療。 您的筆式驅動器中的數據可能會由於病毒攻擊丟失。 由於筆式驅動器非常敏感,它們容易遭受不利的天氣條件,電涌等。保護它免受水,火災,划痕或其他物理損壞。 它也可能會被損壞,由於過度使用,因為它被加熱。 所有這些形式的損壞,可能會導致數據丟失。 避免這些事情,並無憂無慮地失去你的數據。

Recover lost data from Transcend Jet Flash 350 16GB pen drive

Posted by: 
Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Your pen drive has made life a lot easier for you. No need to carry things over. Store your notes in your pen drive and carry it around without a care. Imagine having some very important notes in your Transcend Jet Flash 350 16GB Pen Drive. You take great care to keep it in a secure place. You are at peace because you know everything is intact. Back at home, when you try to access your data card through your PC, you get the shock of your life. Instead of showing any files, the computer asks you to format the card. This means the file system of your card has collapsed. Now, what happens to your notes? Do not get blanked out. Nothing has happened to your notes. The files are within the system, and just need to be recovered.

You would be thinking, was there something wrong with your pen drive?  How can it possibly be? It was after all a Transcend Jet Flash 350 16GB Pen Drive. Your Transcend Jet Flash 350 16GB Pen Drive comes with LED status indicator. It is stylish and lightweight. Easy Plug and Play installation. It is compatible with Hi-speed USB 2.0 interface. It has distinguished read / write speeds. It is the most recommended storage device.

You can recover your data lost from your Transcend Jet Flash 350 16GB Pen Drive using Remo Recover (Windows or Mac). It needs few steps to be followed as below:

Step 1: Download and install Remo Recover (Windows or Mac) Basic edition.

Step 2: Run the software

Step 3: Select Recover Files tab

Step 4: Click Recover Lost Files

Step 5: Check your pen drive’s icon and click next. Make sure that your pen drive is connected to the PC properly else, you will not get the icon of it.

Step 6: You can be selective to file types while scanning to reduce scanning time. By default files of all the file types are scanned.   

Step 7: After scan process, the files that are detected are displayed. You can preview your photo files.

Step 8: The recovery session can be saved to save the scanning time if you repeat the process of recovery. 

Step 9: Select the files and click on next to save your recovered files.

Step 10: Choose your path to save the recovered files.

How to avoid loss of data from pen drive?

There may be many reasons for data loss from your pen drive. Do take care, as prevention is better than cure. Your data in your pen drive can be lost due to virus attack. As pen drives are very sensitive, they are prone to unfavorable weather conditions, power surges, etc. Protect it from water, fire, scratches or other physical damages. It might also get damaged due to excessive usage as it gets heated up. All this forms of damage, may cause data loss. Avoid these things and be carefree of losing your data.