視窗 7 文件恢復解決方案

在Remo 恢復的幫助下,格式化,硬盤崩潰,重新安裝操作系統等後,輕鬆地從視窗 7系統檢索丟失的數據。 它甚至恢復從其他版本的數據,包括視窗 10在幾個步驟!

如果您的視窗 7驅動器格式化的錯誤,分區被損壞,硬盤驅動器變為RAW,或在任何這種情況下,你將失去對它的數據的訪問。 在這種情況下,備份是非常有幫助的。 但是如果你沒有備份副本怎麼辦? 這是否意味著文件從視窗 7完全丟失?

嗯,數據並沒有完全丟失從視窗 7的任何這樣的不幸的實例。 他們仍然駐留在硬盤驅動器本身,雖然他們不能看到。 並且只要不向驅動器添加新數據,就可以恢復現有文件。 要有效地還原視窗 7數據,請使用Remo 視窗恢復軟件。 該工具將安全地恢復數據從視窗 7驅動器,無論什麼原因的數據丟失,在簡單的步驟,你不需要有任何高端的技術知識,因為軟件提供了一個完整的恢復過程與其友好的界面.

這裡有幾個丟失的數據從視窗 7系統的實例:

  • 在視窗 7上意外格式化包含重要數據的驅動器或分區
  • 視窗 7文件系統損壞
  • 中斷,如突然系統關機,或文件從視窗 7傳輸到外部存儲設備時突然從系統中刪除存儲設備
  • 使用Shift Delete鍵錯誤地刪除重要文件
  • 分區錯誤,壞扇區,文件註冊表錯誤等.

Remo 恢復派上用場所在所有這些情況下檢索數據從視窗 7驅動器。 這個 硬盤驅動器分區恢復軟件 有一個用戶友好的界面,使恢復過程容易,特別是對於新手用戶。 此外,它提供了定制選項,以簡化恢復過程。 因此,它確保無問題的數據恢復。

使用聖Remo 恢復工具檢索視窗 7文件 –

聖Remo 恢復掃描您的視窗 7硬盤驅動器,並查找已刪除或丟失的分區。 然後它快速恢復所有的文件從分區。 這個軟件從損壞,壞,崩潰的視窗 7驅動器輕鬆恢復所有的文件。 除了視窗 7,工具會 從視窗 8恢復文件, 視窗 10和其他版本的視窗操作系統。

檢索視窗 7驅動器數據的教程 –

  • 下載聖Remo 恢復(視窗)軟件在您的視窗 7系統上,並安裝它。 然後啟動軟件
  • 選擇 Recover Drives 選項從主屏幕,然後 Partition Recovery or Formatted / Reformatted Recovery 選項基於情況
  • 選擇要從中恢復數據的驅動器
  • 掃描完成後,將顯示檢索到的文件的列表
  • 預覽恢復的數據,然後選擇所需的文件保存在您的首選目標

Remo 視窗恢復軟件,可以幫助 從損壞的硬盤驅動器檢索數據, 失敗或不可訪問的驅動器。 當視窗硬盤驅動器有壞扇區,軟件創建磁盤映像繞過壞扇區,並以後從這些磁盤映像文件安全地恢復數據。 此外,程序會 恢復分區從視窗 7, 8, 10, 等被刪除,缺失,格式化或變成RAW.

聖Remo 恢復如何簡化恢復過程...

  • 該實用程序通過其逐步指示在整個恢復過程中幫助您,從而簡化了該過程
  • 提供查找選項,根據文件名,創建日期,文件大小和日期從恢復的數據列表中查找特定文件
  • 基於文件名,大小,日期和類型對檢索的數據進行排序
  • 選擇文件類型 選項,有助於選擇要恢復的所需文件類型,從而節省掃描時間

您可能也感興趣:

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Remo Windows Data Recovery

Windows 7 File Recovery Solution

Easily retrieve lost data from Windows 7 system after formatting, hard disk crash, reinstalling OS, and so on, with the help of Remo Recover. It even recovers data from other versions including Windows 10 in just few steps!

If your Windows 7 drive is formatted by mistake, partition gets corrupted, hard drive turns RAW, or during any such situation you will lose access to your data on it. Under such circumstances, having a back up is of great help. But what if you don’t have a backup copy? Does it mean files are completely lost from Windows 7?

Well, data is not completely lost from Windows 7 after any such unfortunate instances. They still reside on the hard drive itself though they cannot be seen. And as long as you do not add new data to the drive, the existing files can be recovered. To efficiently restore Windows 7 data, use Remo Windows Recovery software. The tool will securely recover data from Windows 7 drives, whatever the cause for data loss, in simple steps and you don’t need to have any high-end technical knowledge, as the software provides you a complete recovery procedure with its friendly interface.

Here are few instances of losing data from Windows 7 system:

  • Accidentally formatting a drive or partition on Windows 7 which contains important data
  • Windows 7 file system corruption
  • Interruptions like sudden system shutdown, or abrupt removal of storage device from the system when files are being transferred from Windows 7 to external storage device
  • Deleting important files by mistake using Shift Delete keys
  • Partitioning errors, bad sectors, file registry errors, etc.

Remo Recover comes in handy under all such situations to retrieve data from Windows 7 drive. This HDD Recovery tool has a user-friendly interface which makes the recovery process easy, especially for a novice user. Moreover, it offers customized options to simplify the recovery process. Thus it ensures problem free recovery of data.

Retrieve Windows 7 Files with Remo Recover Tool –

Remo Recover scans your Windows 7 hard disk drive and locates the deleted or lost partition. It then quickly restores all the files from the partition. This software recovers all your files from corrupted, bad, crashed Windows 7 drive with ease. Apart from Windows 7, the tool will recover files from Windows 8, Windows 10, and other versions of Windows OS.

Tutorial for Retrieving Windows 7 Drive Data –

  • Download Remo Recover (Windows) software on your Windows 7 system and install it. Then launch the software
  • Select Recover Drives option from the main screen, followed by Partition Recovery or Formatted / Reformatted Recovery option based on the situationn
  • Select the drive from which data has to be recovered
  • After scanning is completed, a list of retrieved files will be displayed
  • Preview the recovered data and then select needed files to be saved in your preferred destination

Remo Windows Recovery software helps in retrieving data from a damaged hard drive, failed or inaccessible drive in an easy method. When Windows hard drive has bad sectors, the software creates Disk Images to bypass bad sectors, and later recovers data from these Disk Image files safely. Furthermore, the program will recover partition from Windows 7, 8, 10, etc. which are deleted, missing, formatted, or turned RAW.

How does Remo Recover simplifies the recovery process...

  • The utility assists you throughout the recovery process with its step-wise instructions, thus easing out the process
  • Provides Find option to locate for particular files from the recovered data list based on file name, date of creation, file size and date
  • Sorts the retrieved data on the basis of file name, size, date, and type
  • Select File Type option which helps to select required file types to be recovered, thus saving scanning time

You may also be interested in: