Secure Gold Microsoft Partner

Remo 硬盤恢復軟件

優秀 4.5 stars (13 評測)
  • 快速恢復格式化Windows硬盤驅動器中的數據
  • 從硬盤壞扇區快速可靠地恢復數據
  • 執行完整的驅動器掃描以查找丟失,刪除,RAW和丟失的分區
  • 從所有最新版本的Windows中檢索數據 - Windows 10
  • 完全定制的選項,便於恢復

使用 Remo Recover (Windows) Pro 進行 Windows 硬盤驅動器分區數據恢復!

由於您可能最終丟失硬盤驅動器或整個分區中的文件,因此必然會出現錯誤。 永遠不要為這樣的錯誤而後悔! Remo軟件設計了最佳的Windows數據恢復功能,可以快速簡便地恢復所有文件。 Remo Recover(Windows)Pro及其高級恢復算法從分區,硬盤驅動器和其他可移動設備中檢索文件。

這款功能強大的Windows硬盤驅動器恢復工具可徹底掃描您的驅動器,並找到已刪除,丟失或丟失的分區。 此外,該工具還可以幫助您從所有Windows操作系統版本(如Windows 10,Windows 8,7,Vista和XP)中恢復格式化,重新格式化的分區和重新分區的驅動器中的數據。

主要特點

快速掃描模式:

該軟件提供兩種不同的掃描方法 - 正常掃描和智能掃描選項。 正常掃描選項有助於快速恢復丟失或刪除的文件。 智能掃描允許您從嚴重損壞的驅動器中強力掃描驅動器並恢復整個文件。

創建磁盤映像:

Remo Data Recovery 軟件從具有壞扇區的硬盤恢復數據。 為此,該軟件將允許您創建驅動器的映像,然後繞過壞扇區從中恢復數據。 這些圖像也可以用作數據的備份副本。

分區恢復:

該軟件有助於恢復已刪除,丟失/丟失的分區。 即使您的分區已格式化,顯示RAW或無法訪問,該工具也可讓您以簡單的步驟恢復數據。 此外,它支持從任何Windows操作系統(包括Windows 10)上的FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,ExFAT驅動器進行數據恢復。

驅動器恢復:

該工具旨在通過簡單的步驟恢復從格式化驅動器,損壞或RAW驅動器丟失的文件。 幫助從外部硬盤驅動器,內部硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,USB閃存驅動器,iPod,FireWire驅動器等恢復數據。

無憂恢復:

該軟件採用交互式界面設計,提供簡單的選項,幫助新手用戶輕鬆恢復數據。 “Save Recovery Session” 選項可讓您保存掃描的會話,並在需要時恢復。 整個恢復過程只需3個步驟,您的所有文件都將恢復。

首先嘗試,然後購買:

下載完全免費的免費試用版。 您可以使用此版本來分析恢復結果。 除了保存功能外,它具有許可版本中提供的所有功能。 一旦確信恢復結果,您可以通過購買軟件來保存它們。

 

Remo Photo Recovery 軟件的高級功能:

  • 識別和恢復多達300種類型的文件,例如Word文件,Excel工作表,PPT文件,電子郵件存檔等,以及根據其獨特簽名的媒體文件
  • 您甚至可以為未列出的文件添加/編輯新簽名
  • 可以根據名稱,日期,大小和文件類型輕鬆對恢復的文件進行排序
  • 提供“查找”選項,以從已恢復文件列表中搜索特定文件
  • “Save Recovery Session” 和 “Open Recovery Session” 選項可讓您隨時暫停和恢復恢復過程,而無需重新掃描驅動器
  • 使用NTFS驅動器中的ADS(備用數據流)屬性啟用文件恢復
  • 可以將恢復的文件和文件夾壓縮為ZIP存檔以節省磁盤空間

支持的文件類型

照片/圖像

JPEG,JPG,TIFF,TIF,PNG,BMP,GIF,PSD等

RAW 照片

CR2,CRW,NEF,ARW,SR2,ORF,MRW,3FR,RAW,X3F,PEF,DNG,RAF,KDC,K25,DCR等

影片

AVI,MP4,MOV,MPEG,MPG,M4V,3G2,3GP,RM等

音樂

MP3,MP4,WAV,MIDI,M4b,M4A,AIFF,AIF,AIFC,RA,AMR等

支持的設備/製造商

為什麼 Remo Recover Windows?

  • 多功能一體機恢復工具: 恢復以各種方式丟失的數據 - 格式化,分區錯誤,外部驅動器的不當使用,分區表損壞,工廠恢復,硬盤驅動器崩潰,操作系統重新安裝,無法啟動的PC或任何其他原因。 在所有這些情況下,Remo Recover 都可以方便地恢復所有數據。
  • 支持各種存儲設備- Remo Recover 支持各種存儲設備,包括硬盤驅動器,SSD,存儲卡,閃存驅動器和便攜式硬盤驅動器。 只需使用 Remo Recover 將設備插入計算機並獲取丟失的數據即可
  • 準確的恢復: 使用深度掃描選項,如果在正常掃描中找不到所需文件,則可以深度重新掃描驅動器。 然而,這只需要幾分鐘時間。 您的所有文件都將列在文件類型或數據視圖中。
  • 簡單 & 安全恢復: Remo Recover可幫助您輕鬆恢復在任何復雜情況下丟失的數據 – 執行工廠恢復分區錯誤,USB閃存驅動器上的格式錯誤,藍屏死機,CHKDSK錯誤等等。 整個恢復過程只需幾分鐘,需要3次簡單點擊。

使用Remo 硬盤恢復工具恢復數據的簡單步驟

要從硬盤驅動器/分區恢復已刪除/丟失的數據,請在PC上下載並安裝Remo Recover Pro軟件。 雙擊桌面圖標啟動該工具,然後按照以下步驟操作:

  • 第1步: 在主屏幕上,您將看到2個選項 – 'Recover files' 而 'Recover Partitions' 和所有可用的驅動器
  • 第2步: 選擇 'Recover Partitions' 選項然後單擊需要恢復數據的驅動器。
  • 第3步: 在右下角, 你可以看到 'Scan' 按鍵, 點擊它 & 軟件開始掃描驅動器
  • 第4步: 一旦, 掃描完成後,所有恢復的文件都將列在文件類型或數據視圖中
  • 第5步: 現在,您可以單擊上面的選項卡查看所需的文件類型 - 圖像,視頻,文本等。
  • 第6步: 您可以使用 “Deep Scan” 選項,如果您沒有獲得其他所需的文件,請單擊 “Save”
  • 第7步: 當您選擇深度掃描時,系統將提示您保存掃描會話 - 只需點擊 “YES” 並提供安全的位置即可
  • 第8步: 深度掃描驅動器後,您可以查看所有恢復的文件並預覽它們以檢查準確性
  • 第9步: 如果結果令人滿意,您可以單擊 “Save” 並將所有恢復的數據保存在任何位置
  • 視頻教程 提供從硬盤驅動器/分區恢復數據的完整指南

如果您想從外部驅動器恢復數據,請首先將驅動器連接到已安裝 Remo Recover(Windows)Pro Edition 軟件的 Windows 系統,然後開始恢復過程。

Remo 硬盤恢復 軟件將為您提供幫助的常見情況

  • 從 Windows 磁盤管理實用程序/第三方工具意外刪除分區
  • 嘗試使用第三方分區實用程序創建新分區時導致的分區錯誤
  • 嘗試進行雙/多操作系統引導安裝時破壞分區信息
  • 嘗試在分區之間重新定位可用空間可能會導致刪除現有分區
  • 意外格式化 - 嘗試格式化時 D:用戶可以選擇 F:drive
  • 文件系統轉換期間遇到的錯誤可能會導致數據丟失
  • 格式化系統,將其視為計算機供應商提供的系統還原CD的恢復
  • 意外地將分區從動態轉換為基本可能會導致數據丟失
  • 電源浪湧導致分區損壞,最終導致Windows無法訪問
  • 不正確地關閉Windows可能會導致Windows /分區/驅動器無法訪問
訪問 磁盤文件資源 了解更多有關如何從硬盤驅動器,外部驅動器,存儲卡等恢復丟失,刪除的數據的信息。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Secure Gold Microsoft Partner

Remo Hard Drive Recovery Software

Excellent 4.5 stars (14 Reviews)
  • Quickly recovers data from formatted Windows hard drives
  • Fast and reliable data recovery from hard drive bad sectors
  • Performs complete drive scan to locate lost, deleted, RAW and missing partition
  • Retrieves data from all latest versions of Windows – Windows 10
  • Fully-customized options for easy recovery

Windows Hard Drive Partition Data Recovery with Remo Recover (Windows) Pro!

Mistakes are bound to occur due to which you might end up losing files from hard drive or entire partition. Never regret for such mistakes! Remo software has designed the best Windows data recovery to restore back all your files in quick and easy manner. Remo Recover (Windows) Pro, with its advanced recovery algorithms retrieves files from partitions, hard drives and from other removable devices.

This powerful Windows hard drive recovery tool scans your drive thoroughly and locates your deleted, missing or lost partitions. Also, the tool will help you in recovering data from formatted, re-formatted partitions and re-partitioned drives from all Windows OS versions like Windows 10, Windows 8, 7, Vista and XP.

Key Features

Quick Scanning modes:

The software offers two different scanning methods – Normal Scan and Smart Scan options. Normal scan option helps to recover lost or deleted files in a quick way. Smart Scan Lets you scan the drive vigorously from severely corrupt drives and restores the complete files.

Create disk Image:

Remo Data Recovery software recovers data from hard drives having bad sectors. To do this, the software will let you create image of the drive and then restores the data from it bypassing the bad sectors. These images can also be used as a backup copy of your data.

Partition Recovery:

The software helps to recover deleted, lost / missing partitions. Even when your partition is formatted, shows RAW or is inaccessible, the tool lets you restore your data in simple steps. Also, it supports data recovery from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT drives on any Windows OS including Windows 10.

Drive recovery:

The tool is designed to recover files lost from formatted drives, corrupt or RAW drives in simple steps. Helps to recover data from external hard drives, internal hard drives, memory cards, USB flash drives, iPods, FireWire drives, etc.

Hassle free recovery:

The software is designed with interactive interface with easy options that help novice users to recover data in easy way. 'Save Recovery Session' option lets you save the scanned session and resume back when required. The entire recovery process is just 3-step process, all your files will be back.

First Try, then Buy:

Download the free demo version which is absolutely free. You can use this version to analyse recovery results. It has all the features available in the licensed version except save features. Once you are convinced with recovery results, you can save them by purchasing the software.

 

Advanced Features of Remo Hard Drive Recovery Software:

  • Recognizes and restores up to 300 types of files, such as Word files, excel sheets, PPT files, email archives, etc., as well as media files depending on their unique signature
  • You can even add / edit new signatures for files that are not listed
  • Easy to sort recovered files based on their name, date, size and file type
  • Provides Find option to search for a particular file from a list of recovered files
  • Save Recovery Session and Open Recovery Session options lets you pause and resume the recovery process at any time without rescanning the drive
  • Enables file recovery with ADS (Alternate Data Streams) attribute from a NTFS drive
  • Recovered files and folders can be compressed into ZIP archives to save disk space

Supported File Types

Files / Documents

DOC, DOCX, XLS, XLSX, PPT, PPTX, TXT, RTF, HTML, ZIP, RAR, JAR, PST, DBX, OST, MDB, FLV, SWF etc.

Photo / Images / RAW Photos

CR2, CRW, NEF, ARW, SR2, ORF, MRW, 3FR, RAW, X3F, PEF, DNG, RAF, KDC, K25, DCR etc.

Videos

AVI, MP4, MOV, MPEG, MPG, M4V, 3G2, 3GP, RM etc.

Music

MP3, MP4, WAV, MIDI, M4b, M4A, AIFF, AIF, AIFC, RA, AMR etc.

Supported Devices / Manufacturers

Why Remo Recover Windows?

  • All-In One Recovery tool: Recovers data lost in various ways – Formatting, Partition errors, improper usage of external drives, partition table corruption, and factory restore, hard drive crash, OS reinstallation, unbootable PCs or any other reason. In all such situations, Remo recover comes in handy to restore back all your data.
  • Supports wide range of Storage Devices- Remo Recover supports a vast variety of storage devices from hard disk drives, SSD’s, memory cards, flash drives and portable hard drives. Just plug-in the device to a computer with Remo Recover and get back lost data
  • Accurate Recovery: With Deep Scan option, one can rescan the drive deeply if the required files were not found in normal scan. However, this just takes few minutes & all your files will be listed in File-type or Data view.
  • Easy & Secure Recovery: Remo Recover helps you to easily recover data lost in any complex situations – performing factory restore, Partition errors, format errors on your USB flash drives, blue screen of death, chkdsk errors and many more. The entire recovery process takes just few minutes and requires 3-simple clicks.

Easy Steps for Recovering Data using Remo Hard Drive Recovery Tool

To recover deleted / lost data from hard drives / partitions download and install Remo Recover Pro software on your PC. Launch the tool by double-clicking on the desktop icon and follow the below steps:

In case, you want to recover data from the external drive, first connect the drive to a Windows system on which you have installed Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition software and then begin the recovery process.

Common Situations Where Remo Hard Drive Recovery Software will help you

  • Accidental deletion of partition from Windows Disk Management utility / Third party tools
  • Partitioning errors caused while trying to create new partitions using third party partitioning utilities
  • Corrupting partition information while trying to make dual /multi OS boot installation
  • Trying to relocate free space among partitions may lead to the deletion of existing partition
  • Accidental formatting - when trying to format d: user may select f: drive
  • Errors encountered during file system conversion may lead to data loss
  • Formatting the system considering it to be a restoration from system restore CD provided by the computer vendors
  • Accidentally converting partition from dynamic to basic may lead to data loss
  • Power surge causing partition corruption which eventually makes Windows inaccessible
  • Shutting down your Windows improperly may result in inaccessible Windows / partitions / drives
Visit disk file resources to know more about how to recover lost, deleted data from hard drive, external drives, memory cards etc.

WRITE A Review

Share your thoughts

3

Why Choose Remo?

Top