修复损坏的Zip文件

January 14, 2020

使用雷莫修复ZIP工具快速修复损坏的ZIP文件! 该工具可以修复存储在任何存储介质上的ZIP或ZIPX文件,并且可以在所有Windows操作系统上使用。 带有CRC错误或超过4GB大小的ZIP文件也可以单击几下进行修复。

每次需要压缩文件或文件夹时,要做的第一件事就是将其压缩为单个文件。 这样做的主要原因是为了减少空间并保护文件在Internet上共享时的安全。 可以通过设置密码来保护ZIP文件的内容.

尽管ZIP文件是安全可靠的,但由于各种原因,它们可能会损坏或变得无效。 发生这种情况时,要么无法提取文件内容,要么会弹出CRC错误消息,指出“档案已损坏或损坏”或“未知压缩方法”。 不过别担心; 有解决这些问题的解决方案。 要修复ZIP文件,请使用Remo Repair Zip工具在几分钟内修复和检索内容.

ZIP文件的一些注意事项:

  • 压缩基本文件之前先备份它们,以便在紧急情况下可以将其还原
  • 要提取ZIP文件内容,请使用受信任的实用程序
  • 请勿将ZIP存档的文件扩展名更改为其他不受支持的文件格式

使用Remo Repair ZIP安全地修复损坏的ZIP文件:

Remo Repair Zip是一个广受好评的工具,可以修复损坏的ZIP文件。 使用界面指南可以轻松有效地修复和恢复损坏的ZIP或ZipX文件,大小为4GB或更大的文件,CRC错误,无效的存档等。 由于它是只读工具,因此它仅修复和提取ZIP文件内容,而不会更改原始文件。 无论Zip文件驻留在什么存储介质中,都可以对其进行修复而不会出现任何问题.

修复过程之后,您可以查看从损坏的ZIP文件还原的数据列表。 使用与Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows 8等广泛的Windows操作系统兼容的工具,可以将修复的文件内容保存在任何目标位置。.

既然我们已经知道该软件如何修复损坏的ZIP文件,那么让我们看看将来可以避免损坏的ZIP文件的原因是什么:

  • 下载ZIP文件期间突然关闭系统,导致ZIP文件损坏。 这导致CRC错误
  • 存储介质上的坏道数量增加
  • 标头损坏

逐步执行以下步骤,使用Remo Repair ZIP修复损坏的ZIP文件:

  • 在系统上下载并安装软件
  • 使用浏览并选择损坏的ZIP文件 Browse 选项,然后单击 Repair 按钮开始修复过程
  • 该实用程序开始扫描文件并读取内部结构以修复有效的ZIP文件,并重新生成压缩的存档
  • 修复过程完成后,您可以使用来查看修复的ZIP文件。 Preview 选项并保存

您可能也有兴趣:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Damaged ZIP File Repair

Quickly repair broken or corrupt ZIP files using Remo Repair ZIP tool!! This tool fixes ZIP or ZIPX files stored on any storage medium and works on all Windows OS. ZIP files with CRC errors or exceeding 4GB size can also be repaired in few clicks.

Every time when files or folders have to be compressed, the first thing that you do is zip it into a single file. The main reason for doing this is to reduce the space and to secure the files while they are being shared on internet. ZIP file contents can be secured by setting a password.

Although ZIP files are safe and reliable, they may get broken or become invalid for various reasons. When this happens, either it is not possible to extract contents of the file or a CRC error message might pop up stating “The archive is corrupt or damaged” or “Unknown compression method”. But do not worry; there is a solution to fix these problems. To repair ZIP file, make use of Remo Repair Zip tool to fix and retrieve the contents in just few minutes.

Some Do's and Don'ts for ZIP files:

  • Backup essential files before zipping them so that it can be restored during any emergencies
  • To extract ZIP file contents, use a trusted utility
  • Do not change file extension of ZIP archive to another unsupported file format

Fix broken ZIP files securely using Remo Repair ZIP:

Remo Repair Zip is an acclaimed tool which fixes broken ZIP files. It’s easy to use interface guides in repairing and recovering damaged ZIP or ZipX files, files of size 4GB or more, with CRC errors, invalid archives, etc. in efficient way. Since it is a read only tool, it only fixes and extracts ZIP file contents without altering the original file. Irrespective of the storage media where Zip file resides, it can be fixed without any issues.

After the repair process, you can view list of data restored from corrupt ZIP file. The repaired file contents can be saved on any destination with the tool being compatible on wide range of Windows OS like Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows 8, and so on.

Now that we know how the software fixes damaged ZIP files, let’s see what the reasons behind broken ZIP file are which can be avoided in future:

  • Sudden system shutdown during download of a ZIP file results in a broken ZIP file. This leads to CRC errors
  • Increased number of bad sectors on storage medium
  • Header corruption

Walk through these steps to repair broken ZIP file using Remo Repair ZIP:

  • Download and install the software on your system
  • Browse and select broken ZIP file using Browse option and then click on Repair button to start repair process
  • The utility starts scanning files and reads internal structure to repair valid ZIP file, and regenerates a compressed archive
  • After repair process is completed, you can view repaired ZIP files using Preview option and save them

You may also be interested in: