您經常使用的Word模板是否遭受損壞?

Word模板是預先形成的Word文件。 Microsoft Word應用程序已經附帶了一些預先安裝的模板。 假設您有一種定期使用的文檔格式,例如,您的地址在左上角的格式,底部的簽名。 您可以通過添加地址和簽名以自定義格式形成模板,並在每次需要時導入它們。 這樣可以避免重複寫入並減少工作量。 如果這個Word模板本身面臨文件損壞怎麼辦? 如果您的資深機構提供了模板,那麼您可能會遇到恐慌狀態。 你如何解決這個問題? 在討論補救措施之前,讓我們來討論一些有關Word模板損壞的方案.

造成Word模板損壞的因素:

無擔保網絡: 通常在大型組織中通過網絡共享文件。 如果Word模板在不安全的網絡上共享,您有機會面臨可能損壞Word文件的病毒感染。 當這些文件下載到本地計算機時,會提示錯誤並拒絕打開.

數據傳輸中斷: 為了執行任何任務,您可能必須將Word文件從一個系統轉移到另一個系統。 在復製過程中,重要的是在傳輸完成之前要有一個恆定的電源。 如果傳輸Word模板之間的電源出現故障,則可能會面臨文件損壞的風險.

往返: 某些應用程序無法訪問某些文件擴展名。 要更改文件擴展名以便處理該文件。 您可以選擇任何可以實現往返的工具。 但是如果您執行此任務沒有足夠的知識,最終可能會損壞Word模板文件.

面對所有這些事件真的令人沮喪。 別擔心!!!! 只是冷靜下來 選擇一個有效的工具,如Remo 修理 Word可以在短時間內解決問題。 該軟件設計有一種有效的算法,能夠找出損壞的根本原因並進行修復。 該軟件也隨著演示版本的推動,用戶可以在使用軟件的實時付費版本之前體驗該軟件.

雷莫修復的注意力特徵 Word:

  • 該軟件即使使用演示版本的軟件也可以預覽固定的Word模板文件
  • 支持所有主要版本的Microsoft Word應用程序,即2000,2002,2003,2007和2010
  • 使你能夠 修復doc文件 以及.docx格式
  • 允許您將固定的Word模板保存在系統上任何所需的位置
  • 足夠靈活,可以修復損壞的文檔文件的所有超鏈接,OLE對象,文本,圖像,頁眉和頁腳
  • 在Windows XP,Windows Server 2003和2008,Windows 7和8,Windows Vista等所有最新Windows版本上輕鬆執行
  • 簡單易用的圖形用戶界面 修復損壞的文件
  • 只佔用最少的內存進行下載和安裝

修復損壞的Word模板文件的步驟:

步 1: 在本地計算機系統上下載並安裝軟件並啟動該工具。

步 2: 從主頁面瀏覽並使用瀏覽選項從系統中選擇您的損壞Word模板,然後單擊 “Repair” 選項.

步 3: 軟件啟動在新屏幕的進度條上顯示的修復過程.

步 4: 過程完成後,軟件會彈出一個帶有預覽選項的新屏幕。 單擊並預覽您的固定Word模板文件.

步 5: 最後,如果您對付費版本的結果感到滿意,並使用保存選項將文件保存到任何位置.

用戶應遵循的一般提示,以避免Word文件損壞:

  • 使用UPS保護您的系統,以避免由於電源波動問題而對文件造成損壞
  • 消除使用不可靠的工具對Word模板文件執行壓縮和往返操作
  • 使用更新和高效的防病毒程序來防止文件遭到病毒攻擊
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Top

Repair corrupt Word template

Is your frequently used Word template undergone a damage?

Word templates are the pre-formed Word files. The Microsoft Word application already comes with some pre-installed templates. Suppose you have a format of documents that you use on a regular basis, take for example a format having your address at the upper left corner and a signature at the bottom. You can form a template in a customized format by adding the address and signature and import them every time you require. This avoids writing it repeatedly and reduce your work. What if this Word template itself faces a file corruption?  If the template was provided by your senior authority then you might end up in panic state. How can you fix this issue? Before discussing the remedy for this, let us discuss some few scenarios regarding Word template corruption.

Factors that cause Word template corruption:

Unsecured Network:  Generally in big organizations files are shared through the network. If a Word template is shared on the unsecured network, you have chances of facing a virus infection that can corrupt your Word files. When such files are downloaded to your local computers they prompt an error and refuse to open.

Interruption during data transfer: In order to perform any task you may have to shift your Word files from one system to another. During the process of copying, it’s important to have a constant power supply until the transfer completes. If the power fails in between while transferring your Word template, you have a high risk of facing file corruption.

Round Tripping: Some file extensions can't be accessed using some applications. The file extension as to be changed in order to work on that file. You may opt for any tool that can achieve round tripping. But without sufficient knowledge if you perform this task you may eventually end up in damaging the Word template file.

Facing all such incidents is really frustrating. Don’t worry!!!! Just calm down. Opting for an effective tool like Remo Repair Word can solve the issues in just fractions of time. This software is designed with an efficient algorithm that has the ability to find the root cause of the damage and fix them. This software is also facilitated with the demo version using which the user can experience real time working of the software before they go for the paid version.

Attention-Grabbing Features of Remo Repair Word:

  • This software facilitates the preview of your fixed Word template files even with the demo version of the software
  • Supports all major versions of Microsoft Word application namely 2000, 2002, 2003, 2007 and 2010
  • Enables you to repair doc file along with .docx format
  • Allows you to save the fixed Word templates on any desired location on your system
  • Flexible enough to fix all the hyperlinks, OLE objects, text, images, header and footer of your corrupt word document file
  • Easily executes on all latest Windows versions like Windows XP, Windows server 2003 and 2008, Windows 7 and 8, Windows Vista
  • Simple and easy to use graphical user interface in order to repair damaged files
  • Occupies only minimal memory for download and installation

Steps to repair damaged Word template files:

Step 1: Download and install the software on your local computer system and launch the tool.

Step 2: Browse and select your corrupt Word template from the system using Browse option from the main page and click on “Repair” option.

Step 3: The software initiates the fixing process displaying it on a progress bar of the new screen.

Step 4: After the process completes the software pops up a new screen with a preview option. Click and preview your fixed Word template file.

Step 5: Finally, if you are satisfied with the result go for the paid version and save your file to any location by using the save option.

General tips a user should follow to avoid Word file corruption:

  • Protect your system with a UPS to avoid damage on files due to power fluctuation problems
  • Eliminate the use of unreliable tools to perform compression and round tripping operations on Word template files
  • Use an updated and efficient antivirus program to prevent files from virus attack