如何修復.doc和.docx文件

January 10, 2020

  • 修復損壞和損壞的Word文檔文件
  • 修復由於損壞而未打開的文件
  • 修復MS Word文檔中的CRC錯誤
  • 易於使用的界面 - 完整的自動化修復過程

損壞的.doc和.docx文件修復工具

DOC是Microsoft Word中文檔的文件擴展名。 doc文件格式根據Microsoft Word版本而有所不同。 例如,直到1997年的Microsoft Word文件版本與1997年以後的Microsoft Word版本相比具有不同的格式。但是到2003年,Microsoft Word文件具有.doc文件格式,2003年之後,所有Microsoft Word文件都具有.docx文件格式。

除了Microsoft Office Word之外,Google Doc,AbiWord,Apple Pages等其他字處理程序都可以創建和閱讀文檔文件,但有一些限制。 它是用於存儲專業文檔,特別是計算機用戶的最流行的文件格式之一。

當文件文件由於不可預見的原因而損壞時會出現問題。 為了擺脫這種有問題的情況並修復DOC文件,您可以使用Remo 修理 Word。

特徵

  • 它是最好的軟件修復和 修復損壞的docx文件 和doc文件
  • 恢復文本,字段,OLE對象,剪貼畫,圖片,格式以及損壞的DOC文件的超鏈接
  • 安全使用,不修改損壞文件的只讀應用程序將讀取損壞的文件並創建新的可用Word文檔

.doc和.docx文件損壞時:

宏病毒攻擊: DOC 由於宏病毒攻擊,文件可能已損壞,因此無法訪問。 宏病毒是專門影響Microsoft Word文檔的病毒.

突然重啟系統: 如果由於任何原因係統在文檔文件被打開或從一個設備傳輸到另一個設備時突然重新啟動,則該文件文件可能會損壞或損壞.

從存儲設備存儲/訪問: DOC 從外部存儲設備(如外部USB驅動器或閃存驅動器)存儲,訪問或保存文件時,文件可能會損壞。 DOC文件在從一個地方轉移到另一個地方時也可能會被損壞.

處理: 如何修復損壞的文件文件?

Remo 修復Word是一種修復工具,可以修復損壞的DOC,DOCX文件。 如果您正在尋找恢復刪除的DOC,DOCX文件然後下載 Remo 恢復 (Windows) 要么 Remo 恢復 (Mac).

處理:

相關信息

如何恢復已刪除的文檔
如果您意外從硬盤驅動器或任何外部USB驅動器中刪除了Word文檔,那麼您需要使用Remo 恢復來恢復它。 該軟件不僅可以恢復文件文件,還可以從任何存儲驅動器恢復不同文件格式的其他文件。 進一步閱讀並逐步了解恢復程序.

恢復Powerpoint文件
MS PowerPoint 創建具有擴展名.ppt,.pptx和.pps的演示文稿。 許多時候你最終會犯錯誤,如意外刪除這些演示文件,或者在剪切和粘貼操作之間丟失它們。 所以如果你需要恢復這些重要的PPT文件,那麼使用Remo 恢復哪個是最好的文件恢復軟件。 閱讀更多信息.

Mac 文件恢復
Remo 恢復是最推薦的Mac文件恢復應用程序,用於重新獲取已刪除或丟失的文件。 它還提供了一個單獨的選項,通過選擇其文件擴展名來恢復特定文件格式的所有文件。 請參閱此頁面,了解如何為您簡化Mac文件恢復。

Word文檔修復
當您嘗試打開重要的Word文檔時,出現錯誤消息,顯示“Bad CRC”,您無法訪問該文件。 在這種情況下,將使用像Remo 修理 Word這樣的高級文件修復工具。 因為它可以通過提取其內容並創建全新的文檔來有助於修復嚴重損壞的.doc和.docx文件,而無需修改原始的Word文件。

修復RAR存檔
RAR 使用WinRAR創建文件,它使用各種壓縮技術來壓縮和存儲文件。 有時高水平的壓縮會導致這些RAR存檔的損壞,並拒絕訪問您的重要數據。 Remo 修理 RAR特別設計用於有效地修復這些損壞的RAR存檔並恢復其中存在的文件。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Repair .doc & .docx files

  • Repair corrupted and damaged Word document files
  • Repair doc files which don't open due to corruption
  • Fix CRC errors in MS Word documents
  • Easy-to-use interface - Complete automated repair process

Corrupted .doc and .docx file repair tool

DOC is a file name extension for documents in Microsoft Word. The doc file format differs according to the Microsoft Word versions. For example the Microsoft Word file versions up to 1997 had a different format as compared to Microsoft Word versions that came after 1997. But up to 2003 the Microsoft Word files have .doc file format and after 2003 all Microsoft Word files have .docx file format.

Other than Microsoft Office Word, other word processors like Google Doc, AbiWord, Apple Pages etc can create and read the doc files but with some limitations. It is one of the most popular file format used for storing professional documents especially by computer users.

Problem arises when the doc files are corrupted due to unforeseen reasons. To come out of such problematic situations and repair DOC file, Remo Repair Word is made available to you.

Features

  • It is the best software to repair and fix corrupt docx files and doc files
  • Restores the texts, fields, OLE objects, clip art, pictures, formatting along with the hyperlinks from corrupt DOC files
  • Safe to use, Read-only application which will not modify the corrupted file, will read damaged file and creates a new usable Word document

When .doc and .docx files get corrupted:

Macro virus attack: DOC files can be corrupted and hence become inaccessible because of Macro virus attack. Macro viruses are the viruses which affect the Microsoft Word document specifically.

Sudden system reboot: If the system restarts suddenly due to any reason while the document file is opened or being transferred from one device to other, then that doc file can get corrupted or damaged.

Storing / accessing from storage devices: DOC files can be corrupted while storing, accessing or saving the file from external storage devices like External USB drives or flash drives. The DOC files can also get corrupted while they are getting transferred from one place to another.

Process: How to repair damaged doc file?

Remo Repair Word is a repair tool, which can repair corrupt DOC, DOCX files. Incase if you are looking to recover deleted DOC, DOCX files then download either Remo Recover (Windows) or Remo Recover (Mac).

Process:

Related Information

How to Recover Deleted Documents
If you have accidentally deleted a Word document from your hard drive or any external USB drive then you need Remo Recover for recovering it. The software can recover not just word files but also other documents of different file formats from any storage drive. Read further and understand the recovery procedure in a step by step manner.

Recover Powerpoint File
MS PowerPoint creates presentation files with extensions .ppt, .pptx and .pps. Manytimes you end up doing mistakes like accidentally deleting these presentation files or lose them inbetween the cut and paste operation. So if you need to recover these important PPT files, then use Remo Recover which is the best file recovery software. Read further for more info.

Mac File Recovery
Remo Recover is the most recommended Mac file recovery application, for regaining deleted or lost files. It also offers a seperate option for recovering all the files of a specific file format, by selecting its file extension. Refer this page and see how Mac file recovery is made simple for you.

Word Document Repair
When you tried to open an important Word document, error message appeared showing "Bad CRC" and you could not access that file. In such cases advanced file repair tool like Remo Repair Word is to be used. As it facilitates repair of severely corrupt .doc and .docx files by extracting its contents and creates completely new document, without modifying the original Word file.

Fix RAR Archive
RAR files are created using WinRAR which uses various compression techniques to compact and store files in it. At times high level of compression leads to corruption of these RAR archives and denies access to your important data. Remo Repair RAR is especially designed to efficiently repair these corrupt RAR archives and recover files that are present in it.