微軟 Outlook OST文件修復

January 20, 2020

采用 Remo Convert OST 至 PST 转换器来修复和转换损坏的Microsoft Outlook .ost文件。 简单的步骤说明了恢复对 Emails, Calendar, Events 和其他OST属性. Remo Convert OST 至 PST与在Microsoft Exchange 5.0、5.5和Outlook 2016、2013、2010、2007、2003和2000上创建的OST文件兼容。立即获取!

您的Outlook使用两种类型的数据文件,例如 Offline Storage Table (.ost)Personal Storage Table (.pst) 用于存储与电子邮件,日历,联系人,事件等有关的信息,由OST创建POST文件或PST文件 IMAP 或一个 POP 分别账户.

突然的数据文件损坏原因 OST文件无法打开 导致无法访问的Outlook; 要克服这种情况,您需要 修复MS Outlook的OST文件 或使用Microsoft Outlook数据文件修复工具的pst文件.

可以使用称为Outlook的收件箱修复工具来修复损坏的PST。 Scanpst.exe. 但是没有工具可以修复ost文件的外观,从损坏的ost文件访问数据的唯一解决方案是将其转换为正常的pst文件。 在这种情况下,我们建议您使用的免费试用版 OST到PST转换器 修复MS Outlook的OST文件。 该软件能够将所有ost文件数据还原到新的正常pst文件中.

OST损坏的原因:

  • Microsoft Outlook应用程序的不当终止
  • 期间中断 同步过程
  • 同时中断 迁移 从旧版本到最新版本的Outlook
  • OST文件超出最大文件大小限制
  • Microsoft Outlook 应用程序崩溃

MS Outlook OST文件 可能由于上述任何原因而损坏。 在任何这种情况下,您都可以借助以下方法将损坏的ost文件转换为正常的pst文件: Remo Convert OST 至 PST 通过安全可靠的方式保留所有数据.

修复MS Outlook OST文件的快速解决方案:

不可访问或损坏的OST文件可以通过Remo OST到PST转换工具快速修复。 该软件将任何运行状况良好或损坏的Outlook OST转换为PST文件,并从中检索完整的数据。 在此转换过程中,该工具提取所有Outlook项目(例如电子邮件,联系人,任务等)并将其保存到 新的PST文件.

Reviews

不仅如此,它甚至还可以修复MS Outlook ost文件无法访问 问题,并使您的所有Outlook属性(如邮件,RSS提要,约会,任务,便笺,日历,日记等)均可轻松访问.

Remo将OST转换为PST是只读工具,在整个修复过程中,原始OST文件不会被修改或损坏。 您还可以使用此实用程序来修复受密码保护或加密的OST文件。 该工具采用独特的算法构建, 修复OST文件的前景 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007 和 2003.

如何修复ost文件并将OST转换为PST文件?

  • 步 1: Downloadlaunch Remo将OST转换为PST软件
  • 步 2: 该工具将打开一个对话框,其中包含以下选项
      ost to pst home screen
    • A) Open OST File: 选择此选项以打开ost文件。 default location
    • B) Find OST File: 选择此选项以查找计算机中所有可用的ost文件
  • 步 3:
    • A) Open OST File: 使用以下命令打开要将ost转换为pst的OST文件 browse 选项
    • ost to pst select file
    • B) Find OST File: 单击查找选项以搜索所有ost文件,然后选择 corrupt ost file
    • ost to pst find file
  • 步 4: 选择 Destination path 保存新的PST文件ost to pst save screen
    正在将OST转换为PST,请等待.....
  • ost to pst conversion process
  • 步 5: 现在,您已经通过使用以下命令成功将OST转换为PST文件: Remo Convert OST 至 PST
    ost to pst end screen点击 Finish, 文件资源管理器使用转换后的pst文件打开目标文件夹文件资源管理器使用转换后的pst文件打开目标文件夹

预防措施,防止OST文件损坏:

  • 确保不超过OST文件的最大文件大小限制
  • 正确关闭MS Outlook应用程序
  • 有效管理发件箱,避免OST文件损坏
  • 安装 防病毒实用程序 定期扫描系统以保护恶意软件
  • 定期检查 坏部门 在硬盘中
  • 不要尝试手动与OST文件同步 MS Exchange服务器
  • 不要通过以下方式保存或访问您的OST文件 网络驱动器.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo OST to PST Converter

Microsoft Outlook OST File Repair

Fix damaged or inaccessible Outlook OST file in just 3 steps using Remo Convert OST to PST software!! The tool repairs corrupt OST file, fixes errors and recovers all its attributes into a PST file with ease and lets you access all your Outlook data. Get it Now!!

Outlook comes with two types of data files - OST and PST. With OST file, you can work and access mails even when you are offline. For this purpose, the OST file has to be synchronized with mailbox on Exchange Server. However, there are times when Outlook OST file gets corrupted due to various reasons. Under such a situation synchronization will not be possible and this leads to inaccessibility of Outlook data.

Causes for OST file corruption

  • Improperly terminating Microsoft Outlook application
  • Interruptions during synchronization process
  • Interruption while migrating Outlook from an older version to the latest one
  • OST file exceeding the maximum file size limit
  • Microsoft Outlook application crash

MS Outlook OST file might get corrupted due to any of the reasons stated above. However, you don’t have to worry because Remo Convert OST to PST software fixes the corrupt OST file and provides a healthy PST file with all its data intact in a quick and easy manner. This tool comes with a user-friendly interface, such that even a new user can go about the repair process without any difficulty.

Quick Solution to Fix MS Outlook OST File

Inaccessible or corrupt OST files will be repaired in just a short while by Remo OST to PST Conversion tool. The software converts any Outlook OST file to PST, be it a healthy / corrupt file, and retrieves data from it. In this conversion process, the tool extracts all Outlook items such as emails, contacts, tasks etc. and saves them to a new PST file. Not just, the tool even helps in repairing OST file cannot be accessed issues and makes all your Outlook attributes like mails, RSS feeds, appointments, tasks, notes, calendars, journals, etc. accessible.

Remo Convert OST to PST is a read-only tool where in during the entire repair process, the original OST file will not be modified or damaged. You can also make use of this utility to repair OST files that are password protected or encrypted. Errors while opening OST file, accessing the file, or any other issues will be fixed in less time by this program. It supports all MS Outlook versions like Outlook 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007, 2003, 2000.

Guide to Repair Microsoft Outlook OST Files

  • Download Remo Convert OST to PST software and install it on your system
  • Launch the software
  • On the main screen, choose Open OST File option if the location of the file is known, else opt for Find OST File option
  • In the next screen, browse and select a destination path to save the converted file
  • Click on Convert to start the conversion process

Precautionary measures to prevent OST file corruption –

  • Always terminate Outlook application properly
  • Make sure the maximum file size limit of the OST file is not exceeded
  • Do not try to manually synchronize OST file with MS Exchange servers