“大家好,我有關於PowerPoint文件的查詢。 剛才我正在為我的辦公室相關工作製作一個PowerPoint文件,這幾乎已經結束,但是當我要保存文檔時,它顯示了一個錯誤,如“PowerPoint發現一個錯誤,它不能正確。 您應該保存演示文稿,退出,然後重新啟動PowerPoint“由於我無法保存文檔。 所以任何人都可以幫助我在這個可怕的情況,因為我非常需要這個PowerPoint文件? 任何幫助將不勝感激,等待您的回應!”

花費小時一起製作宏偉的PowerPoint文件後出現的煩人的PowerPoint錯誤將會爆發腐敗的威脅。 因此在這種情況下,用戶通常會放棄希望並丟失PowerPoint文件。 然而,沒有必要得到恐慌,因為通過使用Remo 修理 PowerPoint工具,您可以輕鬆地修復文件,以便重複使用相同的文件而沒有任何損壞.

這個錯誤背後的主要原因是PowerPoint應用程序的不當使用,任何PowerPoint幻燈片中使用損壞的圖像或其他屬性,將文件保存在壞扇區和許多其他不成熟的原因。 有一些解決錯誤的手動方法,只要您知道根本原因和實際解決方案,但執行時如果您錯了,那麼PowerPoint文件的損壞可能會更糟。

Remo的特點修復PowerPoint工具

  • 該工具配備了用戶界面,幫助用戶以簡單的方式完成修復任務
  • 這個有效的工具不僅可以修復PPT文件,還可以修復使用Microsoft PowerPoint 2000及更高版本創建的損壞的PPS和PPTX文件
  • 通過使用此工具,您只需點擊幾下即可完成修復任務
  • 使用安全可靠,因為它沒有病毒感染,並且在執行修復時不會修改PowerPoint文件的實際內容或元數據
  • 可以輕鬆地安裝在Windows的最重要的操作系統版本上,如Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows Server 2003。
  • 允許您在修復的PowerPoint文件上進行預覽,此功能可以為您帶來額外的優勢,因為通過使用預覽選項,您甚至可以在購買許可版本之前輕鬆了解應用程序的功能

執行修復PowerPoint文件的簡單步驟

  • 在您的計算機上下載Remo 修理 PowerPoint程序的試用版,然後安裝
  • 打開程序,從主屏幕點擊 “Browse” 選項如 Figure 1 以便選擇有問題的PPT文件
  • 提供PPT文件後點擊 “Repair” 選項如圖所示 Figure 2
  • 從連續的下一張幻燈片中,您可以通過使用預覽修復的文件 “Preview” 選項如下所示 Figure 3
  • 在文件預覽後,如果發現結果令人滿意,則可以購買完整版本的許可證,以保存已修復的文件

補充信息: 當您不當使用Word應用程序或使用不受信任的第三方工具打開Doc文件時,您可能會遇到文件關聯問題,因此如果您遇到任何這種情況,請點擊此處了解如何 修復文件文件關聯

使用PowerPoint文件的預防措施

  • 避免您的PowerPoint文件突然終止,因為它可能導致文件丟失數據
  • 使用良好的螞蟻病毒程序,因為有害的病毒可能會損壞PowerPoint文件,導致文件無法訪問
  • 為了打開PowerPoint工具,不要使用不兼容的工具
  • 防止從不可信的網站下載PPT文件,因為該網站上存在的大多數文件可能會被病毒感染
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Top

Remo PowerPoint Repair Tool

Repair Powerpoint Cannot Save Error

“Hi everyone I have a query regarding PowerPoint file. A moment ago I was making a PowerPoint file for my office related work which was almost come to an end but when I was about to save the document it showed me an error like “PowerPoint found an error that it can’t correct. You should save presentations, quit, and then restart PowerPoint” due to which I was not able to save the document. Therefore can anyone help me in this dreadful situation as I am in much need of this PowerPoint file? Any help will be greatly appreciated, waiting for your response!”

The annoying PowerPoint error which appears after spending hour together crafting a magnificent PowerPoint file will erupt threat of corruption. Thus in this kind of situations users will usually drop their hope and lose the PowerPoint file. However there is no need to get panicked because by making use of Remo Repair PowerPoint tool you can easily repair the file in order to reuse the same file without any damage.  

The major reasons behind this error is the improper use of PowerPoint application, use of corrupted images or other attributes in any of the PowerPoint slide, saving the file on bad sector and many other unsophisticated reasons. There are some manual means of solving the error provided you know the root cause and the actual solution but while performing if you are wrong then it may still worse the corruption of PowerPoint file.

Characteristics of Remo Repair PowerPoint tool

  • The tool is outfitted with user interface which helps the user to accomplish the task of repair in an easy way
  • This effective tool not only repairs PPT file but can also fix corrupted PPS and PPTX files that are created using Microsoft PowerPoint 2000 version and above
  • By making use of this tool you can finish the task of repair in just few clicks
  • Safe and secure to use as it is free from virus infection and does not modify the actual content or meta data of the PowerPoint file when you perform repair
  • Can be easily installed on foremost operating system versions of Windows such as Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2003.
  • Allows you to have a preview on the repaired PowerPoint file, this feature can be an added advantage to you because by using the preview option you will easily come to know the capability of the application before even purchasing the licensed version 

Simple steps to perform repair PowerPoint file

  • Download trial version of Remo Repair PowerPoint program on your computer and then install it
  • Open the program and from the main screen click on “Browse” option as in Figure 1 in order to select PPT file that is having problems
  • After providing PPT file click on “Repair” option as shown in Figure 2
  • From the next consecutive slide you can preview the repaired file by using “Preview” option which is as indicated in Figure 3
  • After preview of the file if you find that the result was satisfactory then you can purchase the license of full version in order to save the repaired file

Supplementary Info: When you improperly use Word application or make use of untrusted third party tool to open Doc file then you may come across file association problems, thus if you have come across any such situations then click here to know how to repair Doc file association

Preventive measure for using PowerPoint file

  • Avoid abrupt termination of your PowerPoint file as it can lead to loss of data from the file
  • Make use of good ant-virus program as harmful viruses can corrupt the PowerPoint file leading to inaccessibility of the file
  • Do not make use of incompatible tool in order to open the PowerPoint tool
  • Prevent downloading PPT files from untrustworthy websites as most of files present on that site may be virus infected