修復PowerPoint文件2007

修復損壞的PPT文件

PowerPoint 2007中的Microsoft Office套件2007的演示組件看起來從PowerPoint的以前版本截然不同,旨在讓更多的輕鬆導航。使用MS PowerPoint中創建的文件有PPT,PPS或PPTX擴展。但是,像在系統中的任何其他文件,這些文件的PowerPoint易受某些情況下可能會破壞或損壞的文件,並可能會導致數據丟失。你的PPT文件可能會損壞的原因有很多;例如,由於不完整或不正確的下載,造成的損害,同時傳輸不同的存儲介質,微軟的PowerPoint版本升級的過程中已發生的損害之間的PowerPoint文件,該文件的內容,突然關閉計算機時,文件正在使用中,由於病毒感染,由於壞道的硬盤驅動器等等。在這種情況下,你需要一個準確的修復,並從您的系統恢復損壞的PPT文件的可靠工具。Remo 修復PowerPoint中是將修復和恢復損壞的PowerPoint演示文件,輕鬆幫助的唯一工具。

Remo 修復

Remo 修復PowerPoint中是可以修復PPT文件,其中拒絕打開因任何形式的損壞或損壞的最可靠的工具。它也維修和恢復文本,格式,動畫,聲音效果,圖像,OLE對象,領域,包括從損壞的PPT文件中的超鏈接。它也可以恢復PPT文件與實際演示頁眉和頁腳其中沒有其他的工具就能夠實現。

此外,該工具將修復受損的PPS和PPTX文件。這是恢復的文件可以保存到訪問主機操作系統的任何目標位置。它與微軟在Windows 8中,Windows 7,Windows Vista中,Windows XP中,Windows 2003和Windows 2008兼容,您可以成功地修復PPT文件,這是大型,密碼保護或加密,這種程序的幫助。

為什麼Remo 修復?

這個工具有一個可以很容易操作的用戶界面友好,這是由惡意軟件或病毒的完全免費的。Remo 修復PowerPoint中的非破壞性只讀軟件,這可以確保你原來的腐敗PPT,PPS,PPTX文件是完好無損。在修復過程中,軟件將創建該文件的虛擬結構;這個過程涉及提取PPT文件,其中包括文字,嵌入式剪貼畫,超鏈接等,而一旦修復完成後,您可以預覽修復的PPT文件的header.The聖Remo 團隊提供免費的專業技術支持,幫助你隨時隨地的所有重要元素你需要的任何幫助。

如何使用Remo 修復?

下載並安裝Remo 修復PowerPoint演示試用版。瀏覽並選擇您的PPT文件,然後選擇按鈕“修復”,開始修復過程。該應用程序將開始掃描PPT文件,一旦修復過程結束後,你將能夠預覽修復的文件。要保存修復的文件,現在按“下一步”,將打開一個窗口,從中可以指定目標位置保存丟失的數據。點擊“選擇文件夾”按鈕,選擇目標路徑,可以是本地驅動器或外部連接的USB驅動器。選擇位置,然後單擊“保存”按鈕,保存所有丟失的數據。

安全有保障
Safe and Secure


奖项

Remo PowerPoint Repair Tool

Repair PowerPoint File 2007

Repair corrupted ppt files

PowerPoint 2007 is the presentation component of Microsoft Office Suite 2007. It looks very different from the previous versions of PowerPoint and is designed to allow a greater ease in navigation. The files created using MS PowerPoint have PPT, PPS or PPTX extensions. But these PowerPoint files like any other files in the system are vulnerable to some scenarios which may corrupt or damage the file and can result in loss of data. Your PPT files may get corrupt due to many reasons; for example due to incomplete or improper download, damage caused to the content of the file while transferring PowerPoint files between different storage media, damage that has occured during Microsoft PowerPoint version upgrade, abruptly switching off the computer when file is in use, due to virus infection ,due to bad sectors in your hard drive and many more. In such situations you need a reliable tool which accurately repair and recover the corrupt PPT files from your system. Remo Repair PowerPoint is the only tool that will help in repairing and restoring corrupt PowerPoint presentation files with ease.

Remo Repair

Remo Repair PowerPoint is the most reliable tool which can repair PPT files, which refuse to open due to any kind of corruption or damage. It also repairs and recovers text, formatting, animations, sound effects, images, OLE objects, fields including hyperlinks from damaged PPT files. It can also restore PPT files with actual presentation headers and footers which no other tools will be able to achieve.

Additionally, this tool will repair damaged PPS and PPTX files. Files which are recovered can be saved to any destination location accessible to the host operating system. It is compatible with Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008. You can successfully repair PPT files which are large sized, password protected or encrypted, with the help of this program.

Why Remo Repair?

This tool has a user-friendly interface that can be operated very easily and it is completely free from malware or virus. Remo Repair PowerPoint is non-destructive read-only software, which makes sure that your original corrupt PPT,PPS, PPTX file is intact. During repair process the software creates a virtual structure of the file; this process involves extracting all important elements of a PPT file, which includes text, embedded clipart, hyperlinks etc. And once the repair is done, you can preview the repaired PPT file's header.The Remo team offers free professional technical support to assist you whenever you need any help.

How to use Remo Repair?

Download and install Remo Repair PowerPoint trial version. Browse and select your PPT file and then select the button "Repair" to begin repair process. The application will start scanning the PPT file and once repair process is over, you would be able to preview the repaired file. To save the repaired file, now press "Next", a window will open where you can specify destination location to save lost data. Click the "Select Folder" button to choose the destination path, which can be your local drive or externally attached USB drive. Select the location and click the "Save" button to save all your lost data.

Safe and Secure
Free Support


Awards