修复的 PowerPoint 演示文稿

修复的 PowerPoint 演示文稿

Microsoft 提供了你很多的选项,以将数据存储在您的计算机上。PowerPoint 是展示柜中的数据演示文稿格式的最佳选项。PowerPoint 附带图形设计和滑动的内置功能。如果一个电源点文件已损坏,它将拒绝打开并呈现文件无用。都说和做这些演示文稿不能重新创建因为重建他们,要求大量的返工,除非它碰巧是一个非常小的演示文稿。唯一可用的选项是修复已损坏的 ppt 演示文稿文件。这可以做的强大修复工具 Remo 修复 PowerPoint 帮助。

Remo 修复

可以使用Remo 修复 PowerPoint 修复像 PPT,PPTX 和 PPS,因任何理由,损坏的 PowerPoint 演示文稿文件。软件读取已损坏的文件,并创建该文件的虚拟结构。该工具恢复与他们原来的页眉和页脚的 PPT 文件。此外可以通过此工具修复 PPT 文件损坏部门级碎片所致。

为什么Remo 吗?

Remo 恢复软件是获奖的工具由业界专家表示赞赏。它是用一个简单且用户友好的界面,具有技术能力的任何级别的用户能了解和执行生成的。Remo 是安全和可靠的应用程序。它只能读取不能访问数据并呈现从 PPT 文件提取的数据。这包括插入的剪贴画、 超链接、 文本、 动画、 图像、 OLE 对象等。您可以预览文件来分析修复的机会。然后您可以还原到您的操作系统可以访问任何存储驱动器上的文件。

如何使用Remo 来修复您的 PowerPoint 演示文稿文件?

不用太多来修复您的帮助下Remo 恢复的损坏的演示文稿文件。下载此软件的试用版并将它安装在您的计算机上。运行该软件。浏览并选择您已损坏的 PowerPoint 文件,然后点击"修复"选项。该软件扫描您已损坏的文件来修复。一旦该过程结束,可以预览文件。您可以保存修复的任何驱动器上的文件 / 分区,您的 pc。您需要在软件向导中指定的目标位置,并单击"保存"按钮。

 

安全有保障
Free Support
奖项

Remo PowerPoint Repair Tool

Repair PowerPoint Presentation

Repair PowerPoint presentation

Microsoft has provided you lot of options to store data on your computer. PowerPoint is the best option to showcase data in a presentation format. PowerPoint comes with built-in features of graphical designing and sliding. If a power point file goes corrupt, it will refuse to open and render the file useless. All said and done these presentation cannot be recreated because rebuilding them, calls for great amount of rework, unless it happens to be a very small presentation. The only option available is to repair the corrupt ppt presentation file. This can be done with the help of powerful repair tool Remo Repair PowerPoint.

Remo Repair

PowerPoint presentation files like PPT, PPTX and PPS, corrupted for any reason, can be repaired using Remo Repair PowerPoint. The software reads the corrupted file and creates the file’s virtual structure. The tool recovers the PPT files with their original headers and footers. PPT files corrupted due to sector level fragmentation can also be repaired by this tool.

Why Remo?

Remo Recover Software is an award winning tool appreciated by industry experts. It is built with a simple and user-friendly interface that a user with any level of technical skills can understand and execute. Remo is a safe and secure application. It only reads the inaccessible data and presents the data extracted from the PPT file. This includes inserted clipart, hyperlinks, text, animations, images, OLE objects etc. You can preview the files to analyze the repair chances. Then you can restore the files on any storage drive accessible to your operating system.

How to use Remo to repair your PowerPoint presentation file?

It doesn’t take much to repair your damaged presentation files with the help of Remo Recover. Download the demo version of this software and install it on your computer. Run the software. Browse to select your corrupted PowerPoint file and click on “Repair” option. The software scans your corrupted file to repair. Once the process is over, the files can be previewed. You can save the repaired file on any drive / partition of your PC. You need to specify the destination on the software wizard and click “Save” button.