令人敬畏的實用程序來修復你的PPS文件

是否有成功的方法來修復PPS文件?

"我有興趣獲得關於使PPS文件損壞/損壞的最常見的災難的知識,以及相應的解決方案是什麼? 你的回復是有價值的."

學習新事物總是很好,無論從哪裡來。 讓我們來看一下,PPS,一個主要與Microsoft Corp.“PowerPoint”關聯的文件類型。它是MS PowerPoint 97-3003幻燈片文件的文件格式。 像其他文件一樣,PPS也包含在格式列表中,可能會遇到幾種給定的情況.

A: PPS文件不正確關閉

B:如果正在處理,意外關閉系統可能會損壞.pps

C:如果PowerPoint應用程序本身被病毒感染,可能會限制您訪問文檔

D:文件中的標題損壞(高嚴重性)

E:突然拔出保存PPS文件的USB設備

F:未經授權的第三方工具可能會損壞PPS文件

閱讀上述原因之後,希望您了解有關災難頻發的基本思路。 現在,我們將轉到相應的解決方案。 每當用戶遇到任何情況時,應盡快停止訪問文件並使用文件修復工具。 根據許多科技雜誌和商業專家,Remo 修理 PowerPoint是不。 1個軟件,可以輕鬆修復PPS文件,只需點擊幾下鼠標。

雷霆修復PowerPoint高度讚揚的特點

Remo 修理 PowerPoint 是獲獎和最佳評分的應用程序,具有完全可以輕鬆修復所有PPS文件的潛力。 如果PPS文件損壞/損壞/損壞,請使用此工具立即修補。 隨著修復過程,它還返回相關的文本,動畫,聲音效果,圖片,OLE對象,包括超鏈接的字段等。軟件是完全熟練的,以便在幾分鐘內用實際的表示頭和頁腳重新獲取PPS文件。

為了在購買之前測試工作能力,用戶可以在其計算機系統上安裝此產品的演示版本。 試用版與完整版本幾乎相同,只有保存選項被禁用。 因此,如果您希望儲存已修復的文件,請立即購買該公用程序。 工具與Microsoft Windows 8,Windows 7(32位,64位),Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows 2003和Windows 2008非常匹配.

修復PowerPoint文件2007, 點擊這裡.

Remo 修理 PowerPoint的主要屬性:

  • 刪除修復PowerPoint從不傷害處理的文件,因為它使用只讀算法,保持您的原始文件在修復活動期間不間斷。
  • 卓越的軟件,無論何時遇到任何產品相關查詢,都會為用戶提供免費的技術幫助。
  • 使用這個工具,文件將是安全的,因為它完全沒有惡意軟件/間諜軟件/病毒攻擊。

讓我們使用簡單的用戶界面啟動PPS修復任務:

讓我們開始使用PPS修復任務您是否準備好幾次鼠標點擊再次查看固定的.pps文件? 如果是,則按照給定的step3imple用戶界面:

獲取免費試用版的Remo 修理 PowerPoint,並在Windows操作系統上運行它。 要進行搜索,請使用瀏覽功能選擇受影響的PPS文件,然後單擊“修復”選項卡啟動修復課程。 在此步驟中,應用程序開始掃描存在PPS文件的驅動器。 掃描過程結束時,可以查看所有固定文件的預覽。 最後,為了存儲修補的細節,請按“下一步”鍵。 按鍵後,您將可以看到一個屏幕,您可以在其中確認目的地位置。 您選擇的路徑必須可以從主機操作系統訪問.

要點要注意: 用戶必須以本地系統管理員身份登錄他/她的Windows PC才能安裝產品.


安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Top

Remo PowerPoint Repair Tool

Awesome utility to mend your PPS files

Is there any successful method to fix PPS files?

"I am interested to gain knowledge about the most common disasters that make PPS files damaged / corrupted and what are the respective solutions? Your replies are valuable."

It’s always good to learn new things, no matter how and from where. Let’s come to the point, PPS, a file type that is chiefly associated with “PowerPoint” by Microsoft Corp. It is the file format of MS PowerPoint 97-3003 Slide Show file. Like other files, PPS is also included in the list of the formats, which may come across several given scenarios.

A: Improperly closing PPS file

B: Unexpected turning off the system can damage .pps, if it is in processing

C: If PowerPoint application is itself is infected with virus, it may restrict you to access documents

D: Header corruption (high severity) in the file

E: Sudden pulling out of the USB device on which PPS file is saved

F: Unauthorized third party tool may damage PPS file

After reading above described reasons, I hope you got the basic idea about frequent disasters. Now, we shall move to the respective solution. Whenever users bump into any of the stated circumstances, they should stop accessing file and utilize file repair tool as soon as possible. As per many tech magazines and business experts, Remo Repair PowerPoint is the no. 1 software that can easily repair PPS file within few mouse clicks.

Highly applauded characteristics of Remo Repair PowerPoint

Remo Repair PowerPoint is the award winning and best rated application which has the complete potential to fix all your PPS files with great ease. If PPS file gets corrupted / damaged / broken, go with this tool to mend them instantly. Along with fixing process, it also returns associated text, animations, sound effects, pictures, OLE objects, fields including hyperlinks, etc. Software is fully skilled in order to regain PPS files with both actual presentation headers and footers within minutes.

To test the working ability before purchase, users can install demo version of this product on their computer system. Trial version is almost identical to the complete version, only the saving option is disabled. Thus, if you wish to stock the repaired files then buy the utility now. Tool is well matched with Microsoft Windows 8, Windows 7 (32 - bit, 64-bit), Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008.

To repair PowerPoint file 2007, click here.

Dominant attributes of Remo Repair PowerPoint:

  • Remo Repair PowerPoint never harms the processed file because it uses read only algorithms which keep your original file unbroken during repair activity.
  • Remarkable software gives cost free technical assistance to the users whenever they come across any product related query.
  • Using this tool, files will be secure as it is entirely free from malware / spyware / virus attacks.

Let’s start the PPS repair task using simple user interface:

Are you ready for few mouse clicks to see your fixed .pps files again? If yes then follow given steps:

Get free trial version of Remo Repair PowerPoint and run it on your Windows operating system. To move ahead search, choose affected PPS files using browse function and click "Repair" tab to initiate repair course. In this step, application begins scanning the drive on which PPS files are present. At the end of scanning procedure, you can check-out the preview of all fixed files. And lastly, in order to store mended details, push "Next" key. Once you press the key, a screen comes into view where you can confirm destination location. The path which you choose must be accessible from your host operating system.

Point to be noted: User must log in to his / her Windows PC as Local System Administrator to install the product.