修復恢復的PPTX文件

修復在恢復後損壞的PPTX文件是一個輕鬆的任務與Remo 修理 PowerPoint! 該工具只需幾個步驟修復損壞的.pptx文件! 即使破碎或無法訪問的.ppt和.pps文件可以輕鬆修復!

PowerPoint應用程序廣泛用於創建和提供商務會議,學術項目等的演示文稿。發生這種情況,有時由於不可避免的情況,您將丟失PPTX文件。或者您可能會使用Shift Delete組合鍵或.pptx文件在從存儲介質傳輸到系統時丟失文件而意外刪除。

當您的PPTX文件被刪除或丟失時,您將使用恢復工具來檢索該文件。但有時候,您可能會遇到PPTX文件在恢復後損壞的情況。您遇到錯誤消息或.pptx文件拒絕打開,因為它已損壞。所有這些表示用於恢復PPTX文件的工具是不可靠的。

每當您使用不可靠的第三方軟件來恢復已刪除或丟失的文件時,都有可能破壞文件。這就是為什麼在使用恢復軟件之前需要小心。然而,損壞的PPTX文件仍然可以通過Remo 修理 PowerPoint軟件的幫助來修復。

修復損壞的PPTX文件恢復後使用Remo 修理 PowerPoint –

  • 在使用不可靠的工具進行恢復後,軟件可以安全地修復已損壞的PPTX文件
  • 它創建損壞的.pptx文件的精確副本,修復它並將恢復的內容保存在新的健康的PPTX文件
  • 該工具檢索PPTX文件,頁眉和頁腳完好無損
  • 在修復過程中,應用程序從原始Presentation文件中提取屬性,如文本,圖像,OLE對象,動畫,音效等
  • 除了PPTX文件,PPT和PPS文件的損壞也可以通過該實用程序的幫助來修復
  • Remo 修理 PowerPoint支持在任何版本的Microsoft PowerPoint上創建的PowerPoint文件的修復

更多關於Remo PowerPoint修復工具 –

當文件在後台仍然打開時,Microsoft PowerPoint應用程序突然退出時,該軟件能夠修復損壞的PPTX / PPT文件。 有時,如果您不斷更改Presentation文件擴展名,那麼該文件會被破壞。 這些問題可以由應用程序輕鬆修復。 刪除修復PowerPoint提供了修復的.ppt,.pptx或.pps文件的完整預覽。

支持Windows操作系統版本 – Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, etc, 包括最新的 Windows 10 version

一些可以遵循的提示 –

  • 不要使用不可靠的工具恢復已刪除或丟失的PPTX / PPT文件
  • 始終在任何外部存儲設備上備份重要的Presentation文件

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo PowerPoint Repair Tool

Repair Recovered PPTX File

Repairing PPTX file that got corrupted after recovery is an effortless task with Remo Repair PowerPoint!! The tool fixes the corrupt .pptx file in just few steps! Even broken or inaccessible .ppt and .pps files can be repaired with ease!

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

PowerPoint application is widely used to create and deliver presentations for business meetings, academic projects, and so on. It so happens that sometimes due to inevitable circumstances, you lose your PPTX files. Either you would have accidentally deleted the file using Shift Delete combination keys or the .pptx file got lost while transferring from storage medium to system, etc.

When your PPTX file is deleted or lost, you would use a Recovery tool to retrieve the file. But sometimes, you might have come across a situation where the PPTX file gets corrupted after recovering it. You encounter error messages or the .pptx file refuses to open since it is corrupted. All this indicates that the tool used to recover PPTX file is an unreliable one.

Whenever you use a unreliable third party software to recover deleted or lost files then there are chances of it corrupting the files. This is why you need to be careful before using recovery software. Nevertheless, the corrupted PPTX file can still be fixed with help from Remo Repair PowerPoint software.

Fix Corrupted PPTX File after Recovery using Remo Repair PowerPoint –

  • The software securely fixes PPTX files that have become corrupt after recovering them using unreliable tools
  • It creates an exact copy of the corrupt .pptx file, repairs it and saves the recovered contents on a new healthy PPTX file
  • The tool retrieves PPTX files with the headers and footers intact
  • During the repair process, the application extracts attributes like text, images, OLE obejcts, animations, sound effects, etc., from the original Presentation file
  • Apart from PPTX file, even corrupt or broken PPT and PPS files can be fixed with help of this utility
  • Remo Repair PowerPoint supports repair of PowerPoint files created on any version of Microsoft PowerPoint

More about Remo PowerPoint Repair tool –

The software is capable of fixing PPTX / PPT files that get corrupted when Microsoft PowerPoint application is suddenly exited when the files are still open in the background. Sometimes, if you keep changing the file extension of Presentation file frequently, then the file tends to get corrupt. Such issues can be fixed easily by the application. Remo Repair PowerPoint provides a complete preview of the repaired .ppt, .pptx or .pps files.

Supported Windows OS versions – Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, etc, including the latest Windows 10 version

Some Tips that can be followed –

  • Do not use unreliable tools for recovering deleted or lost PPTX / PPT files
  • Always have a backup of important Presentation files on any external storage device