如何修復已恢復的Word文檔

修復損壞的Word文件拒絕打開或顯示錯誤消息很容易使用Remo 修理 Word軟件。 只需選擇損壞的Word文件,然後點擊修復。 看看它怎麼運作.

嘗試打開在刪除或格式化後恢復的Word文檔時,可能會收到一條錯誤消息,指出該文件已損壞,無法打開。當MS Word無法打開文件時,可能會看到以下錯誤消息。 “Word無法閱讀本文檔。可能是腐敗的“。

這可能會讓您處於沮喪狀態,因為您嘗試打開的文件可能包含基本需要的重要信息。 Word文件損壞的原因可能是由於頭文件中的損壞。您可以在MS Word應用程序中找到可用的一些手動修復選項。只需打開文件打開對話框,然後單擊文件按鈕。

然後點擊打開並選擇“打開和修復選項”。 MS Word將嘗試修復該文件並嘗試打開該文件。但有時如果腐敗的嚴重程度很高,那麼應用程序可能也可能無法修復文件。您可能認為這是無法解決的問題,但可以使用像Remo 修理 Word這樣的高級維修工具輕鬆解決問題。

使用Remo 修理 Word軟件修復恢復的Word文件

Remo 修理 Word已經設計了高級修復算法,可以修復由於任何原因而損壞的Word文件。 它從損壞的Word文件中掃描並提取文本,對象和其他屬性,並創建一個新的健康的Word文件。 由於任何復雜的原因,它可以修復已經損壞的所有類型的DOC和DOCX文件。 它可以檢索文本,格式化,OLE對象,包括超鏈接的字段等。成功完成修復過程後,您可以預覽修復的Word文檔並將其保存到任何所需的存儲位置.

Windows 操作 系統支持的系統修復 Word

Microsoft Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 和 Windows 2008

Word文件的腐敗 - 場景

  • 往返 - 將Word文件從一種格式不斷轉換為另一種格式,可能會損壞文件。
  • 中斷文件傳輸 - 將文件從外部存儲設備傳輸到計算機,反之亦然,如突然取消或彈出設備,可能會導致文件損壞
  • 宏病毒 - 宏病毒像傳統的計算機病毒一樣工作,但在某些事件發生時,可以利用Word的結構和功能來複製和触發。

除了上述原因外,還有許多其他造成Word文件損壞的情況。 除了Word文件的任何類型的損壞,您可以使用Remo 修理 Word軟件安全地修復文件。 該軟件的高級修復機制可以幫助您更快更安全的修復過程。 即使是新手也可以進行,因為該軟件的高度交互式的用戶界面引導您完成整個過程。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Repair Recovered Word Documents

Fixing corrupted Word files which refuses to open or show error messages is easy using Remo Repair Word software. Just choose a corrupted Word file and click on repair. See how it works.

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

At times while trying to open a Word document which has been recovered back after deletion or formatting, you may get an error message which states that the file has become corrupted which cannot be opened. You may see the following error message when MS Word can’t open the file. “Word was unable to read this document. It may be corrupt“.

This may leave you in frustrated state as the file you’re trying to open may contain important information which is essentially needed. The reason for Word file corruption may be due to corruption in the header file. You can go for some manual repair options available within the MS Word application. Just open the File open dialog and click on the file button.

Then click on open and choose “Open and repair option”. MS Word will attempt to repair the file and try to open the file. But sometimes if the severity of corruption is high then the application may or may not be able to repair the file. You may think it as unsolvable issue but it can be easily solved using advanced repair tool like Remo Repair Word.

Fix Recovered Word Files Using Remo Repair Word Software

Remo Repair Word has been designed with advanced repair algorithms which fix the Word files that have been corrupted due to any reasons. It scans and extracts the text, objects and other attributes from the corrupted Word file and creates a new healthy Word file. It can fix all types of DOC and DOCX file which has been corrupted due to any complex reasons. It can retrieve text, formatting, OLE objects, fields including hyperlinks etc. After successfully completing the repair process, you can preview the repaired Word document and save it to any desired storage location.

Windows Operating System Supported by Remo Repair Word

Microsoft Windows 10, Windows 8.1, Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Corruption of Word File – Scenarios

  • Round tripping – Continuously converting the Word file from one format to another format, may cause damage to the file.
  • Interrupting the file transfer – While transferring the file from external storage devices to computer and vice versa interruption like sudden cancellation or ejecting the device may occur which causes the file damage
  • Macro viruses - A macro virus works like a conventional computer virus, but takes advantage of Word’s structure and functionality to replicate and trigger when certain events occur.

Apart from the above said reasons there are many other scenarios which cause the Word file corruption. Besides any type of damage to the Word file, you can fix the file safely using Remo Repair Word software. The advanced repair mechanism of the software helps you with faster and safer repair process. It can be carried out even by the novice user as the highly interactive user interface of the software guides you with complete process.