我無法訪問我的電腦中的zip存檔中的照片,視頻,DOC文件,PowerPoint演示文稿,視頻和電影。我嘗試了很多次,從Zip存檔中提取文件,但無法訪問其中的任何內容,並給我一條錯誤消息,指出“壓縮檔案已損壞或損壞”。現在我該怎麼辦,從中提取文件而不改變任何內容或丟失文件?“請幫我解決問題。

上述問題是常見的,大多數用戶在下載或提取Zip文件時遇到這樣的錯誤消息。由於互聯網連接緩慢,意外的電源故障,Zip文件下載期間突然的系統關閉等原因,下載Zip文件時,會出現此錯誤信息。不過,不必擔心!您可以通過使用可靠的工具(如Remo 修復ZIP)輕鬆修復損壞的Zip文件。該軟件可以在幾分鐘內輕鬆解決受損的Zip文件結構,並允許您提取內容而不會有任何復雜性。

我們來看看負責Zip文件損壞的常見情況:

  • CRC錯誤:CRC是通過比較發送和接收端的CRC碼,通過互聯網傳輸數據來檢查數據完整性的技術。如果CRC碼在兩端都不匹配,則會顯示一條錯誤信息,該文件變得無法訪問。只要在文件傳輸過程中出現中斷,就會出現這種錯誤。
  • 病毒/惡意軟件感染:病毒可能會從不受信任的站點下載文件時進入系統,並可能會更改或感染計算機中包含的Zip文件。
  • 對頭文件的損壞:一個Zip文件由頭和數據部分組成。它包含與文件相關的重要信息,如其大小,名稱,日期等,在從中提取文件時需要。對頭文件的任何損壞都可能導致無法訪問。
  • 更改Zip文件的文件擴展名:強制更改文件擴展名可能導致嚴重的Zip文件損壞。例如,將zip文件“abc.zip”更改為“abc.rar”只會更改其名稱,但功能仍然相同,這種情況會導致Zip文件損壞。

Remo 修理修復Zip的精美功能:

這是在PC或筆記本電腦上修復Zip文件的全球最受歡迎的修復應用程序。 它包含一個用戶友好的界面,只需點擊幾下即可修復Zip文件。 在此工具的幫助下,您可以在恢復後修復損壞的文件損壞文件。 它使用高級算法來修復破碎的ZIP以及ZIPX文件,並且與Windows 7,8,Vista,XP,Server 2003和2008兼容。它可以讓您預覽修復的ZIP文件,然後再將其保存到任何所需的位置。

修復Zip文件的步驟:

  • 在您的PC上下載並安裝Remo 修復ZIP工具的演示版本
  • 按照步驟中的簡單說明啟動工具並啟動修復過程
  • 在主屏幕上點擊 “Browse” 按鈕找到要修復的文件。 選擇Zip文件後,單擊 “Repair” 按鍵
  • 現在工具開始掃描和修復過程
  • 一旦修復過程完成,您可以查看已還原文件的列表
  • 點擊下一步 “Browse” 找到要保存文件的位置
  • 如果您對試用版本感到滿意,請購買完整版本以保存修復的文件。

附加信息: 您可以利用Remo Repair工具的功能 修復損壞的文件在您的電腦上 如Word,PPT,AVI,PSD等文件成功.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Repair Zip after Unexpected End of Archive

I cannot access my photos, videos, DOC files, PowerPoint presentations, videos, movies which are in a zip archive in my computer. I tried many a times to extract the files from the Zip archive but not able to access anything in it and is giving me an error message stating “the zip archive is corrupt or damaged”. Now what should I do to extract files from it without altering any of its contents or losing files from it?” Please help me out to solve the issue.

The above mentioned problem is common and most of the users are experiencing with such error messages while downloading or extracting Zip files. This error message normally pop up during downloading Zip file due to slow internet connection, unexpected power failure, sudden system turn off during Zip file download and so on. Nevertheless, no need to get worry! You can easily repair the corrupt or damage Zip file by making use of trustworthy tool like Remo Repair Zip. The software can easily fix corrupted Zip file structure within matter of minutes and allows you to extract contents without any complexity.

Let’s have a look over common scenarios responsible for Zip file corruption:

  • CRC Errors: CRC is a technique used to check for data integrity by comparing the CRC codes at the sending and receiving end while transferring data over internet. If the CRC codes do not match at both the ends then an error message is shown and the file becomes inaccessible. Such error occurs whenever there is an interruption during the file transfer.
  • Virus/malware infection: A virus may enter into the system while downloading files from an untrusted site and can alter or infect the Zip files enclosed in your computer.
  • Corruption to header file: a Zip file is made up of a header and data part. It contains vital information related to the file like its size, name, date, etc. which is required at the time of extracting files from it. Any damage to the header file can result in inaccessible.
  • Changing the file extension of Zip files: Forcibly changing the file extension can lead to severe Zip file corruption. For example, changing a Zip file ‘abc.zip’ to ‘abc.rar’ only changes its name but the functionality remains same, this sort of incidence results in corruption of Zip file.

Remo Repair Zip Fabulous Features:

This is the most preferred repair application across worldwide when it comes to fixing Zip files on your PC or laptop. It incorporates a user friendly interface and requires just a few clicks to repair the Zip files. With the help of this tool you can fix corrupt pr damage files after recovery.  It uses advanced algorithms to mend broken ZIP as well as ZIPX files and is compatible with Windows7, 8, Vista, XP, Server 2003 and 2008. It lets you to preview the repaired ZIP files before saving them to any desired location.

Steps to Repair Zip File:

  • Download and install demo version of Remo Repair Zip tool in your PC
  • Launch the tool and start repair process by following simple instructions given on steps
  • In the main screen click on “Browse” button to find file which you want to repair. After selecting Zip file, click on “Repair” button
  • Now tool begins scanning and fixing process
  • Once fixing process gets completed you can view the list of restored files
  • Next click on “Browse” to locate the location where you wish to save files
  • If you are satisfied with the trial version, then purchase complete version to save the repaired files.

Additional Info: By utilizing the functionality of Remo Repair tool you can fix broken file on your PC such as Word, PPT, AVI, PSD and other files sucessfully.