修復ZIP文件

  • 高級Zip修復軟件修復損壞的.zip,.zipx文件
  • WinZip文件安全修復而不修改原始損壞的文件
  • 支持修復密碼保護和加密的Zip文件
  • 測試了幾個大的.zip和.zipx檔案
  • 修復CRC錯誤,標題損壞或文件未打開時

高級ZIP修復工具

Zip文件是用於以壓縮形式存儲一個或多個文件的通用文件格式,以便最小化文件大小。 相對於所有放在一起的文件的原始文件大小,它可以將其內容壓縮到90%以下。 Zip文件顯著地用於分組和壓縮一個或多個文件以節省磁盤空間,以便通過電子郵件,刪除媒體或互聯網輕鬆存儲和傳輸文件。 它基本上充當數據容器,有時被稱為歸檔文件。

Zip利用各種壓縮技術來壓縮數據。 但是,這可能會導致數據損壞,同時壓縮或提取數據,從而使您的關鍵數據無法獲得。 這可能是由於頭錯誤,CRC錯誤,病毒攻擊,無效數據添加以及通過互聯網共享或下載文件等各個方面。 但是,一個很好的Zip修復軟件可以幫助你 修復zip 文件,而不是通過創建一個新的zip文件來更改原始文件。 Remo 修復ZIP是從損壞的.zip或.zipx文件中讀取信息的解決方案,將為您創建一個可以使用的新的健康文件。

特徵

  • 容易修復Zip文件 意外結束存檔zip文件錯誤, CRC錯誤
  • 標題損壞後修復Zip文件
  • 修復損壞的大小超過4GB的Zip文件
  • 支持修復損壞的32位和64位Zip文件
  • 提供預覽選項,在恢復前預覽修復的數據

一些常見的場景導致Zip文件損壞:

由於病毒攻擊:在下載或共享時,網絡上的Zip文件由於病毒攻擊而導致更高的機會損壞。 因為它在Zip文件中創建無效數據,使數據無法訪問。

由於不完整的下載:當保存過程不完整或由於下載中斷或由於發送/接收電子郵件過程中的傳輸不完整而導致的Zip文件中可能會出現CRC錯誤和標題損壞。

Zip文件提取不正確:提取Zip文件時,突然的電源故障或不正確的關機可能會導致Zip文件損壞,從而導致數據丟失。 即使在互聯網連接中斷的同時分享或下載Zip文件也會導致損壞。

使用Remo 修復ZIP工具修復Zip文件的步驟:

  • 下載並安裝Remo 修復ZIP試用版.
  • 選擇您需要修復的.zip或.zipx文件 “Browse” 選項並單擊 “Repair" 選項開始修復過程如圖所示 Step 1.
  • 現在,軟件將開始掃描您的zip文件,並將讀取其結構來重構一個新的zip文件,最終將從壓縮的zip文件中獲取文件列表,如 Step 2.
  • 該軟件使您可以瀏覽完整的可恢復文件列表,甚至使用該文件的根文件 “#lost file” 選項如圖所示 Step 3.
  • 最後存儲您修復的zip文件,按 “Next” option,那麼將出現一個新窗口,可以選擇您的目的地位置來存儲數據,如圖所示 Step 4.
  • 然後,點擊 "Save" 按鈕可以保存所有丟失的數據。

注意: Remo 修復ZIP軟件的免費試用版技術上與完整版相似,只是保存修復的zip文件被禁用。 需要購買軟件才能啟用 "Save" 選項,完成修復過程。

Remo 修復ZIP是一種修復工具,可以修復損壞的ZIP文件。 如果您正在尋找恢復已刪除的ZIP文件,則下載 Remo Recover (Windows) 要么 Remo Recover (Mac).

處理:

相關信息

ZIP恢復
即使存在的單個文件有某種損壞,也無法訪問ZIP存檔。 為了克服這種情況,Remo 修復ZIP是唯一的修復工具,它可以確保完整的修復和恢復在該損壞的ZIP存檔中存在的所有文件。 有關進一步查詢,請參閱此頁。

圖片恢復
如果您正在尋找從您的專業數碼單鏡反光相機恢復數字RAW圖片,那麼Remo 恢復媒體版是正確的選擇。 通過尼康,佳能,奧林巴斯,索尼,富士膠片,松下等流行的相機品牌,用戶友好的界面圖像恢復讓您輕鬆快捷。

恢復已刪除的文件
文件刪除是用戶可以面對的最常見的數據丟失情況。 很多人誤會刪除的文件永久丟失。 實際上,它可以通過質量取消刪除工具(如Remo 恢復)來恢復。 了解預防措施和恢復步驟。

RAR恢復
閱讀此頁面了解RAR文件被破壞的情況,以及Remo 修復RAR如何可以幫助您,如果發生這些類型的損壞情況。 該軟件使用強大的修復機制來修復損壞並提取RAR文件內容。

格式化數據恢復
在重新安裝操作系統時,提供了一個選項來格式化必須安裝新操作系統的分區,但是您意外格式化了包含所有備份文件的錯誤分區。 因此,為了從該分區恢復格式化的數據,請使用Remo 恢復。 因為它提供了最佳的恢復選項和功能,可以安全地恢復數據。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Top

Repair ZIP File

  • Advanced Zip Repair Software to fix corrupt .zip, .zipx files
  • Safely repair WinZip file without modifying original corrupted file
  • Supports repair of password protected and encrypted Zip files
  • Tested on several large .zip and .zipx archives
  • Repair after CRC error, header corruption or when file does not open

Advanced ZIP Repair Tool

A Zip file is the generic file format used to store one or more number of files in compressed form in order to minimize the file size. It enables you to compress its content up to 90% smaller size with respect to original file size of all the files put together. Zip file is prominently used to group and compress one or more files to save disk space so that files can be easily stored and transported via email, removal media or over internet. It basically acts as a data container, and is sometimes called as archive file.

Zip utilizes various compression techniques to compress the data. However, this may lead to corruption of data while compressing or extracting it, hence making your critical data unobtainable. This can be due to various aspects like header error, CRC error, virus attack, invalid data addition and while sharing or downloading the file via internet. However, a good Zip Repair Software can help you to repair zip files without altering the original file by creating a new zip file. Remo Repair ZIP is a solution which reads information from a corrupted .zip or .zipx file and will create for you a new healthy file which you can use.

Features

  • Easily repair Zip files having unexpected end of archive zip file error, CRC error
  • Repair Zip file after header corruption
  • Repair corrupt Zip files which are more than 4GB in size
  • Supports repair of corrupted 32 bit and 64 bit Zip files
  • Provides you preview option, to preview the repaired data before restoration

Some common scenarios which lead to Zip file corruption:

Due to virus attack:  While downloading or sharing, the Zip files over the network there are higher chances corruption due to virus attacks. As it creates invalid data in the Zip files making data inaccessible.

Due to incomplete download: CRC errors and header corruption may occur in Zip files when the saving process is incomplete or due to interruption in downloading or due to incomplete transfer during a send / receive email process.

Improper extracting of Zip files: Sudden power failures or improper shut down while extracting a Zip file may lead to corruption of the Zip file resulting in loss of data. Even during interruption in internet connection while sharing or downloading the Zip file causes corruption.

Steps involved in repairing Zip files using Remo Repair ZIP tool:

  • Download and install Remo Repair ZIP trial version.
  • Select your .zip or .zipx file, which is to be repaired using “Browse” option and click “Repair" option to begin the repair process as shown in Step 1.
  • Now the software will start scanning your zip file and will read its structure to reconstruct a new zip file and eventually you will get a list of files from the compressed zip file as shown in Step 2.
  • The software enables you to browse complete list of recoverable files and even the root files using the “#lost file” option as shown in Step 3.
  • Finally to store your repaired zip file, press “Next” option, then a new window will appear where can select your destination location for storing the data as shown in Step 4.
  • Then, by clicking the "Save" button you can save all your lost data.

Note: The free trial version of Remo Repair ZIP software is technically similar to the full version, except that saving of repaired zip file is disabled. The software needs to be purchased in order to enable "Save" option, which completes the repair process.

Remo Repair ZIP is a repair tool, which can repair corrupt ZIP files. Incase if you are looking to recover deleted ZIP files then download either Remo Recover (Windows) or Remo Recover (Mac).

Process:

Related Information

ZIP recovery
You cannot access the ZIP archive even if a single file present in it have some sort of corruption. To overcome such situations Remo Repair ZIP is the only repair tool which ensures complete repair and recovery of all the files that are present in that corrupt ZIP archive. For further queries refer this page.

Picture Recovery
If you are looking for recovery of digital RAW pictures from your professional DSLR camera then Remo Recover Media Edition is the right option. With its user friendly interface picture recovery from popular camera brands such as Nikon, Canon, Olympus, Sony, Fujifilm, Panasonic etc., is made simple and time saving for you.

Recover Deleted Files
File deletion is the most common data loss situation which a user can face. Lot of people have misconception that files deleted are permanently lost. Actually, it can be recovered with the help of a quality undelete tool like Remo Recover. Understand here the precautionary measures and the recovery steps.

RAR Recovery
Read this page to understand the scenarios under which RAR files gets corrupt and how Remo Repair RAR can help you, if these kinds of corruption scenarios occurs. The software uses powerful repair mechanism which fixes the corruption and extracts the RAR file contents.

Formatted Data Recovery
While reinstalling the operating system, an option is provided to format the partition where new operating system has to be installed but you accidentally formatted the wrong partition which contained all your backup files. So in order to recover your formatted data from that partition, use Remo Recover. As it offers best recovery option and features for secure recovery of your data.