修復Windows 7中損壞的ZIP文件

最近我在Windows 7中使用WinRAR將大約400 MB的ZIP文件切成三分之一。儘管Windows 7操作系統提供了加入它們的選項,但我不知道如何將它們合併到一個。所以我使用第三方實用程序 工作,但它失敗並且引發錯誤“無法讀取文件”.

ZIP文件是為了安全傳輸而被壓縮和解密的文件,也是為了避免對數據的脆弱威脅的影響。 WinRAR軟件中的拆分選項可讓用戶拆分較大的文件。即使在加密過程之後,某些文件也可能會變大。這些大型文件難以傳輸。因此,為了移動性目的,分割壓縮文件是必要的。最終也有一些缺點。

如果發現任何分割文件丟失或損壞,則無法將其退回。儘管ZIP文件丟失過程沒有最佳的解決方案,您最終可以使用名為Remo 修復ZIP的值得工具修復損壞的ZIP文件。

默認情況下,Windows 7操作系統本身提供壓縮和解壓縮ZIP文件的選項,但不幸的是,它僅支持Microsoft開發的格式。要做到這一點,選擇所有的拆分;右鍵單擊它,然後選擇“提取此處”。但是,如果任何ZIP文件已損壞或故障打開,Windows 7將難以提取的內容。不用擔心,因為Remo 修復ZIP將始終與您一起存在保衛從這場危機中保存ZIP文件。

Remo 修復ZIP 有一個潛在的算法,將重新設計和提取損壞的ZIP文件的內部結構內容。 在這個分割的ZIP文件中,標題是最重要的部分。 它作為一個指針和索引,覆蓋實際的數據。 刪除修復ZIP成功修復這些破損並提取損壞的ZIP文件中可用的所有數據.

刪除修復ZIP的功能:

  • Remo 修復ZIP是可以成功修復可能使用任何類型的Windows壓縮格式的破碎ZIP文件的著名工具之一。
  • 如果您的ZIP文件被循環冗餘校驗(CRC)類型錯誤損壞,那麼雷莫修復ZIP是您修復的完美工具。 上傳或下載ZIP文件時出現這些CRC錯誤。 CRC用於ZIP文件中的錯誤檢測。
  • 此外,該工具可以在32位和64位Windows 7操作系統中更高效地使用。

修復損壞的ZIP的步驟:

  • 下載該工具的演示版本並將其安裝在Windows 7 PC上。
  • 在主窗口瀏覽並選擇損壞的ZIP文件。
  • 然後點擊 “Repair”, 它將開始重新設計內部結構,並將加載其中的所有可用數據。
  • 由於您即將修復損壞的ZIP文件,還需要ZIP的根數據,可以通過單擊來恢復 “Lost” 按鍵.
  • 現在命名一個文件夾為提取的ZIP文件和 “Save” 它
  • 現在損壞的ZIP文件已經成功修復,沒有任何麻煩。

一些基本提示:

  • 該 “Save” Remo 修復ZIP的演示版本中禁用了該選項。 在成功購買與您的錢一樣價值的軟件後,它將被啟用。
  • 在安裝Remo 修復ZIP之前,請關閉控制面板中的UAC設置。 您可以在控制面板,系統和安全和操作設置中找到它。 這是因為當UAC設置打開時,我們的軟件中使用的某些字體被禁用。

注意: 如果你也需要 修復損壞的RAR文件, 那麼請在這裡閱讀這個頁面。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Top

Fix corrupted ZIP files in Windows 7

Recently I sliced a ZIP file of around 400 MB into three halves using WinRAR in Windows 7.Though Windows 7 operating system provides option to join them,I do not know how to merge them into one.So I used a third party utility to do the work but it failed and throws errors “unable to read file”.

ZIP files are the files that are compressed and decrypted for the purpose of secure transmission,also to avoidinfection of vulnerable threats to data. The splitting option in the WinRAR software gives the user to split larger files. Some files may size larger even after the encryption process. These large sized files are difficult to transmit. Therefore, for mobility purpose splitting the compressed files is necessary. There are ultimately some drawbacks too.

Incase if any of the splitfiles is found missing or corrupted you cannot be able torejoin the pieces back. Though there is no optimal solution for the ZIP file missing process, you can eventually repair the corrupted ZIP file using a worthy tool called Remo Repair ZIP.

The Windows 7 operating system itself by default provide an option to compress and extract the ZIP files but unfortunately it supports onlyformats developed by Microsoft. To do that, select all the splits; right click in it and then select “extract here”.However, if any of the ZIP file is corrupted or failsto open then Windows 7 will struggle to extract the content.Be less worried because Remo Repair ZIP will always be there with you as a guard to save ZIP files from this crisis.

Remo Repair ZIP has a potential algorithm that will redesign and extract the internal structure contentof the corrupted ZIP files. Here in splitted ZIP files the header is the most important part. It acts as a pointer and index to the actual data that are covered. Remo Repair ZIP successful mends these breakages and extracts all the data available inside the corrupted ZIP file.

Features of Remo Repair ZIP:

  • Remo Repair ZIP is one of the reputed tools that can successfully repair the broken ZIP files that may use any type Windows compression format.
  • If your ZIP file is corrupt by Cyclic Redundancy Check (CRC) type errors then Remo Repair ZIP is the perfect tool for you to repair. These CRC errors appear while uploading or downloading ZIP files. The CRC is used for error detection in ZIP files.
  • Moreover,this tool can be used more efficiently in 32 and 64 bit Windows 7 operating systems.

Steps to repair corrupted ZIP:

  • Download the demo version of the tool and install it on your Windows 7 PC.
  • In the main window browse and select the corrupted ZIP files.
  • Then click “Repair”, it will start redesigning the internal structures and will load all the available data inside it.
  • Since you are about to repair broken ZIP files,the root data of the ZIP is also needed which can be restored by clicking the “Lost” button.
  • Now destine a folder for the extracted ZIP file and “Save” it
  • Now the corrupted ZIP file is successfully repaired without any trouble.

Some Essential Tips:

  • The “Save” option is disabled in demo version of Remo Repair ZIP. It will be enabled after the successful purchase of the software which is as worth as your money.
  • Before installing Remo Repair ZIP,turn off the UAC settings in control panel. You can find it in control panel, System and Security and Action settings. This is because some fonts used in our software were disabled when the UAC settings are turned on.

NOTE: If you also need to repair corrupted RAR file, then please read this page here.