查找數據從 Adata SATA II SSD

可靠的應用實現Adata SATA II SSD恢復

與其他品牌SSD類似,Adata SATA II SSD也不例外,因為它也可能容易發生災難。 在下面給出的許多情況下,數據可能會從Adata SATA II SSD(固態驅動器)中刪除或丟失。 快速看看。

由於您可能會丟失來自Adata SATA II SSD的數據的情況:

  • 有害的病毒攻擊可能會導致SSD損壞
  • 不需要備份的不必要的格式化
  • 意外的電源故障或系統關閉不正確
  • 清空Mac垃圾桶文件夾/ 視窗回收站
  • 硬件故障,可能使您的SSD過熱

為了在一定程度上保持您的數據安全,您可以遵循一些準則,如正確關閉系統,應用授權防病毒程序等。好,你可以恢復Adata SATA II SSD 在視窗 / Mac操作系統上使用聖Remo 恢復專業版。 這個軟件完全免費病毒/惡意軟件/間諜軟件攻擊。

Remo 恢復最好的特點(視窗 / Mac)專業版:

聖Remo 恢復Pro版是完美的實用程序,帶回從您的Adata SATA II SSD在視窗和Mac OS X刪除或丟失的數據完全容易。 它配備了有力的掃描算法,幫助用戶根據他們不同的簽名檢索大約300文件,如音頻,圖片,視頻剪輯,微軟幻燈片軟件演示文稿,文檔等。 這個工具是熟練的,以便根據文件名,創建日期,擴展名,大小和日期從恢復文件列表中的數據排序。 它與視窗 / Mac文件系統,如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,HFS +,HFSX&ExFAT兼容。 您可以通過以文件/文件夾的形式生成最終結果的ZIP文件夾來保存磁盤空間。 啟用“保存恢復會話”選項後,您可以隨時重新掃描媒體並重新開始保存活動。

兼容操作系統:

微軟 視窗 : 視窗 8, 視窗 7, 視窗 Vista, 視窗 XP, 視窗 2003 & 視窗 2008

Mac OS X : 豹子,雪豹,獅子&山獅

為什麼僱用Remo 恢復?

1 : 聖Remo 恢復專業版提供總費用免費演示版。 因此,您可以輕鬆地在購買之前證明功能和恢復機會。

2 : 它只需要50 MB的磁盤內存,以便安裝在視窗 / Macintosh計算機上。

3 : 用戶界面是完全可以理解的,幫助用戶操作應用程序沒有單一的結.

4 : 處理數據的重要元素永遠不會被修改或損壞,因為它只是一個只讀軟件。

5 : 產品絕對能夠在幾眨眼的結束過程。 因此,它節省了寶貴的時間和系統資源。

簡單的說明,以回到Adata SATA II SSD數據:

經歷簡單的工作流程後,您將會感到驚訝。 在這裡,您必須使用圖形用戶界面,幫助您幾分鐘內完成任務。

首先,在視窗或Macintosh操作系統上安裝聖Remo 恢復專業版的試用版,並選擇 “Recover Partitions / Drives” 選項出現在主窗口。 在此步驟中,您將獲得兩個選項,例如 “Partition Recovery” 或 "Formatted / Re-formatted Recovery". 選擇適當的一個為了繼續。 現在從所有可用的存儲設備列表中標記Adata SATA II SSD,然後按 “Next” 按鈕開始掃描方法。 一旦,掃描例程結束,所有恢復的文件的列表彈出在屏幕上。 要在其擴展名的基礎上查看解壓縮的文件,請使用 "File Type View" 選擇和 "Data View" 以分層形式查看文件/文件夾。 在這裡,您可以在首選驅動器上存儲恢復詳細信息,但該存儲介質必須可從視窗 / Mac計算機訪問。

記住它 : 有必要以本地系統管理員身份登錄到視窗 / Mac電腦,以安裝和使用此軟件.

其他支持的SSD製造公司: 索尼,華碩,戴爾,富士通,宏碁,三星,惠普,希捷,東芝等。

點擊提供的鏈接執行 不可啟動的硬盤數據恢復.

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Find Data from Adata SATA II SSD

Reliable Application to Achieve Adata SATA II SSD Recovery

Similar to other brands SSDs, Adata SATA II SSD is not an exception as it may also prone to disasters. There are many circumstances given below under which data may get deleted or lost from Adata SATA II SSD (Solid State Drive). Have a quick look.

Scenarios due to which you may lose data from Adata SATA II SSD:

  • Harmful virus attack may result in damaged SSD
  • Unnecessary formatting of SSD without backup
  • Unexpected power failure or incorrect system shutdown
  • Emptying Mac trash folder / Windows recycle-bin
  • Hardware malfunctions that can make your SSD over heated

To keep your data secure up to certain extent, you can follow some guidelines such as closing system properly, applying authorized antivirus program, etc. Well, you can restore Adata SATA II SSD using Remo Recover Pro Edition on Windows / Mac operating system. This software is fully free from virus / malware / spyware attack.

Finest traits of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Pro Edition:

Remo Recover Pro Edition is the perfect utility to bring back deleted or lost data from your Adata SATA II SSD on Windows and Mac OS X with complete ease. It is equipped with vigorous scanning algorithm that assists user to retrieve around 300 files like audios, pictures, video clips, PowerPoint Presentation, documents, etc according to their distinct signatures. This tool is skilled in order to sort data from the list of recovered files based on their file name, creation date, extension, size & date. With this software deleted partition on Windows 7 can be recovered easily irrespective, of the cause for deletion. It is compatible with Windows / Mac file systems such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, HFS+, HFSX & ExFAT. You are allowed to save your disk space by generating ZIP folders of the final outcome in the form of files / folder. Enabling "Save Recovery Session" option, you can avert rescanning your media and start saving activity again at any time.

Compatible operating systems :

Microsoft Windows : Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 & Windows 2008

Mac OS X : Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion & Mountain Lion

Why to use Remo Recover?

1 : Remo Recover Pro Edition is available in total cost free demo version. Thus, you can easily testify the functionalities and recovery chances prior to purchase.

2 : It requires only 50 MB of disk memory in order to get installed on Windows / Macintosh computer.

3 : User interface is completely understandable that helps user to operate the application without a single hitch.

4 : Vital elements of the processed data never get modified or damaged, as it is just a read-only software.

5 : Product is absolutely capable to end the process in few eye blinks. Hence, it saves your valuable time and system resources.

Simple instructions to get back Adata SATA II SSD data:

You will be amazed after experiencing its simple working process. Here, you have to go with the graphical user interface that assists you to accomplish the task hardly in few minutes.

At the first, install trial version of Remo Recover Pro Edition on Windows or Macintosh operating system and opt for “Recover Partitions / Drives” option which appears on main window. In this step, you get two options such as “Partition Recovery” or "Formatted / Re-formatted Recovery". Select the appropriate one in order to proceed. Now mark Adata SATA II SSD from the list of all available storage devices and press “Next” button to start scanning method. Once, scanning routine gets over, list of all restored files pops up on the screen. To see the extracted files on the basis of their extensions, use "File Type View" choice and "Data View" to see files / folders in hierarchical form. Here, you can store recovery details on preferred drive but that storage media must be accessible from Windows / Mac machine.

Remember it : It is necessary to log in to Windows / Mac PC as Local System Administrator to install and employ this software.

Other supported SSD manufacturing companies : Sony, Asus, Dell, Fujitsu, Acer, Samsung, HP, Seagate, Toshiba and so on.

Click on the provided link to perform unbootable hard drive data recovery.