如何恢復Windows 10墜毀的硬盤

Windows 10硬盤崩潰後數據丟失了嗎? 使用Remo Windows數據恢復軟件快速恢復Windows 10數據! 該工具還可以在Windows 10重新分區,升級,重新格式化等之後恢復數據,只需點擊幾下!

硬盤驅動器崩潰從來就不是一件好事,因為你丟失了大量重要的數據。 你的Windows 10硬盤崩潰了,你很擔心。 更何況,因為你沒有文件的備份。 雖然使用最新的Windows 10似乎很有趣,但是由於不幸的情況,有時候會丟失數據。 讓我們來看看Windows 10 HDD崩潰背後的一些原因 -

  • 某些Windows 10更新很容易導致硬盤崩潰
  • 主引導記錄(MBR)損壞
  • 安裝與操作系統不兼容的過期/惡意應用程序
  • 硬盤驅動器上存在過多的壞扇區
  • 重新分區錯誤,格式不正確等

Windows 10硬盤崩潰後,你唯一的想法就是找回存儲在其上的所有關鍵數據。 想知道是否有可能? 當然,這是可能與Remo Windows數據恢復軟件。 該應用程序以安全和簡單的方式從崩潰的Windows 10硬盤驅動器獲取數據。 而且,其簡單的用戶界面使得數據恢復變得容易。

使用Remo Windows數據恢復在Windows 10上還原崩潰的硬盤驅動器 –

Remo的Windows數據恢復軟件將執行整個Windows 10崩潰的硬盤驅動器的深層掃描,以查找丟失的數據。 該工具然後以安全的方式恢復數據。 所有文件,如Word文檔,照片,視頻文件,RAR,ZIP存檔等,將輕鬆恢復在Windows 10上。 聖雷莫恢復(Windows)還從崩潰的Windows 8,Windows 7和其他Windows操作系統硬盤驅動器中檢索文件。

這裡是在Windows 10恢復墜毀的硬盤驅動器指南 –

  • 在您的系統上下載Remo 恢復(Windows)軟件,並進行安裝
  • 啟動應用程序,然後選擇 Recover Drives 在主屏幕中選擇,然後按 Partition Recovery 選項在以下屏幕中
  • 選擇所需的驅動器,然後點擊 Next 標籤啟動掃描過程
  • 掃描完成後,顯示驅動器/分區列表。 選擇要從中恢復數據的驅動器,然後單擊Next
  • 使用查看恢復的數據 Preview 選項,並將文件保存在首選位置

同 Remo 硬盤恢復程序, 分區格式化或損壞後的數據丟失,無法啟動的驅動器,重新分區錯誤,RAW或無法訪問的驅動器等等。 該工具從FAT16,FAT32,NTFS5和其他分區丟失或刪除數據。 它支持從存儲卡,外部USB驅動器,FireWire驅動器等硬盤驅動器以外的各種存儲介質進行數據恢復。

幾個安全提示 –

  • 在外部存儲設備上備份重要數據,以便在任何數據丟失的情況下恢復它們
  • 定期整理硬盤驅動器
  • 謹慎地進行格式化或重新分區的過程

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo Windows Data Recovery

How to Recover Windows 10 Crashed HDD

Data lost after Windows 10 hard drive crash? Use Remo Windows Data Recovery software to restore Windows 10 data quickly! The tool also recovers data after Windows 10 repartition, upgrade, reformat, etc., in just few clicks!!

Hard drive crash is never a good thing, as you lose loads of important data. Your Windows 10 hard drive crashed, and you are quite worried. More so, because you don’t have a backup of files. Although working with the latest Windows 10 seems to be fun, there are times when you lose data due to unfortunate circumstances. Let’s look at some of the causes behind Windows 10 HDD crash –

  • Some Windows 10 updates are prone to cause hard drive crash
  • Master Boot Record (MBR) corruption
  • Installing outdated / malicious applications which are not compatible with the operating system
  • Presence of excessive bad sectors on the hard disk drive
  • Repartitioning errors, improper format, etc

After Windows 10 hard drive crash, your only thought is to get back all your crucial data stored on it. Wondering if it is possible? Of course, it is possible with Remo Windows Data Recovery software. The application gets back data from crashed Windows 10 hard disk drive in a safe and easy way. Moreover, its simple UI makes data recovery easy for a new user.

Restore Crashed Hard Drive on Windows 10 using Remo Windows Data Recovery –

Remo Windows Data Recovery software will perform a deep scan of the entire Windows 10 crashed hard drive to look for lost data. The tool then recovers data in a secure manner. All files such as Word documents, photos, video files, RAR, ZIP archives, etc., will be recovered on Windows 10 with ease. Remo Recover (Windows) also retrieves files from crashed Windows 8, Windows 7, and other Windows OS hard drive.

Here is the Guide to Recover Crashed Hard Drive on Windows 10 –

  • Download Remo Recover (Windows) software on your system, and install it
  • Launch the application, and select Recover Drives option in the main screen, followed by Partition Recovery option in the following screen
  • Select the required drive and hit on Next tab to initiate the scanning process
  • After scanning is completed, a list of drives / partitions is displayed. Select the drive from which data has to be recovered and click Next
  • View the recovered data using Preview option, and save the files on a preferred location

With Remo Hard Drive Recovery program, you can also get back data lost after partition format or corruption, unbootable drive, repartitioning errors, RAW or inaccessible drive, and so on. The tool gets lost or deleted data back from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS5, and other partitions. It supports data recovery from various storage mediums apart from hard drives, like memory cards, external USB drives, FireWire drives, etc.

Few Safety Tips –

  • Backup important data on an external storage device so that you can restore them during any data loss scenarios
  • Defrag your hard drive on a regular basis
  • Carry out formatting or repartitioning process with caution