出厂重置后从Windows 10恢复文件

November 16, 2021

将Windows 10恢复为出厂设置而不进行备份会导致数据丢失。 这并不意味着永久删除文件,您仍然有可能使用恢复文件 Remo 数据恢复 Software.

在新的Windows 10系统上工作似乎很有趣也很令人兴奋。 但是最近,系统的性能下降了,你觉得它已经放慢了速度。 有时候,它会立即冻结,暂停研磨工作。 由于逻辑错误,软件冲突等原因,您可能会遇到这些问题。 因此,要解决这些问题并最终加快性能,您必须将Windows 10恢复为出厂设置.

Windows 10重置为出厂设置的几种情况:

  • 如果Windows 10 PC /笔记本电脑锁定,冻结或运行缓慢,将其恢复为出厂设置会使其恢复到原始状态
  • 硬盘驱动器上坏扇区的数量增加会破坏它,因此您可能会执行恢复出厂设置
  • 要将系统的设置和配置清除为默认设置,Windows 10将恢复为出厂设置
  • 要在销售之前从驱动器中删除个人信息,请执行恢复出厂设置

您决定执行恢复出厂设置,但是赶紧忘记备份数据会导致系统中存储的整个数据丢失! 你点击了 “Remove everything and reinstall Windows” 出厂重置Windows 10,此操作将PC设置更改为默认值,所有文件都将被删除。 这就是在出厂重置之前备份文件至关重要的原因。 现在您的数据已被删除,可以做些什么? 恢复是一种选择吗?

只要Windows 10恢复到出厂设置,文件就不会完全从硬盘驱动器中删除。 虽然您看不到这些文件,但数据仍然驻留在硬盘上; 只删除文件的地址指针。 使用Remo的Windows恢复软件,Windows 10中的整个文件将在短时间内恢复!

Remo Recover Windows 10重置后还原数据

出厂设置后,软件会通过快速扫描整个驱动器并恢复它们来检索Windows 10系统中的所有文件。 这个 硬盘恢复 software 是一个只读工具,不会损坏任何文件。 恢复的Windows 10系统中的所有文件(如图片,文档,视频,PDF等)都可以毫不费力地恢复.

的突出特点 Remo Recover Windows

  • Remo Recover 还支持从格式化/重新格式化的分区,Windows 10中无法访问或重新分区的驱动器中恢复丢失或丢失的数据
  • 允许你 从崩溃的硬盘中恢复数据, 只需几步即可启动无法启动的硬盘
  • 还可以检索从各种存储设备(如硬盘,外部USB驱动器,记忆棒,闪存卡等)中删除或丢失的文件
  • 该应用程序具有易于使用的界面和高级功能,使恢复过程非常简单和有效

注意: Windows 10重置为出厂设置后,请停止向驱动器添加新文件以避免覆盖。 这是因为一旦驱动器被新文件覆盖,恢复变得困难.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo Windows Data Recovery

Recover Files from Windows 10 after Factory Reset

Restoring Windows 10 to its factory settings without taking backup results in loss of data. It doesn’t mean that the files are removed permanently, you still have a chance of recovering files using Remo Data Recovery Software.

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Working on your new Windows 10 system seemed to be fun and exciting. But of late, the performance of the system has decreased and you feel it has slowed down. Sometimes, it freezes all of a sudden grinding work to a halt. These issues may occur to you because of logical errors, software conflicts, and so on. So to fix these issues and eventually speed up the performance, you have to restore Windows 10 to its factory settings.

Few cases where Windows 10 is reset to factory settings:

  • If Windows 10 PC / laptop locks up, freezes or is running slowly, restoring it to factory settings brings it back to its original state
  • Increased number of bad sectors on the hard drive corrupts it, due to which you may perform factory reset
  • To clear up settings and configuration of the system to default settings, Windows 10 is restored to factory settings
  • To remove personal information from the drive before selling it, factory reset is done

You have decided to perform factory reset, but in hurry, you forget to backup data which results in loss of entire data stored on your system! You, clicked on “Remove everything and reinstall Windows” to factory reset Windows 10 and this action changes PC settings to their defaults and all your files will be removed. This is why backing up files is crucial before a factory reset. Now that your data is erased, what can be done? Is recovery an option?

Whenever Windows 10 is restored to its factory settings, the files are not erased completely from hard drive. Although the files are not visible to you, data still resides on the hard drive; only the address pointers of the files are removed. With Windows Recovery software by Remo, entire files from Windows 10 will be restored in a short time!

Remo Recover to Restore Data after Windows 10 Reset

The software retrieves all the files from Windows 10 system after factory reset by scanning entire drive quickly and recovering them. This Hard Drive Recovery software is a read-only tool which doesn’t damage any of the files. All your files like pictures, documents, videos, PDFs, etc. from restored Windows 10 system will be recovered effortlessly.

Salient Features of Remo Recover Windows

  • Remo Recover also supports recovery of missing or lost data from formatted / reformatted partitions, inaccessible or repartitioned drives in Windows 10
  • Allows you to recover data from crashed hard drive, unbootable HDD in just few steps
  • Files deleted or lost from various storage devices like hard disks, external USB drives, memory sticks, flash memory cards, and so on can also be retrieved
  • The application has easy to use interface along with advanced features which makes the recovery process quite simple and efficient

Note: After Windows 10 is reset to factory settings, stop adding new files to the drive in order to avoid overwriting. This is because once the drive is overwritten by new files, recovery becomes difficult.

Watch the Video Tutorial to Know the Recovery Steps