從您的創見JetFlash 700 USB驅動器獲取已刪除的文件

我們大多數人喜歡攜帶筆驅動器與我們,因為它可以存儲我們想要存儲和易於處理。 雖然筆式磁盤驅動器日益改進,文件被刪除的風險總是存在。 刪除文件不在腦海中是常見的筆式驅動器,因為它是一個PC。 像往常一樣,只有在點擊刪除按鈕之後,你才會意識到你的錯誤。 你必須認為可以從筆驅動器如創見JetFlash 700 USB驅動器恢復文件刪除? 是的,他們可以恢復與第三方應用程序,如Remo 軟件.

你必須想知道第三方應用程序如何工作。 當文件被刪除時,USB驅動器的文件系統為刪除的文件分配一個刪除標記。 第三方應用程序完全了解文件系統,因此可以從文件系統中識別和恢復已刪除的數據.

JetFlash 700是一個Go獲得它類型的閃存驅動器具有快速的性能和時尚的外觀。 您可以根據您的要求選擇4GB,8GB,16GB和32GB的任何內存容量。 其先進的USB 3.0可以使您輕鬆訪問數字內容。 這個非常快速的筆驅動器允許您傳輸,存儲和共享文件立即比以往任何時候。 它是為每一天的目的設計的,具有無與倫比的數據可傳輸性能。 除了所有這些,您獲得有限的終身保修。

所有您需要做的是將筆式驅動器連接到您的系統。 現在下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復軟件,然後單擊 "Run". 選擇 "Recover Files" 並轉到 "˜Recover Deleted files". 選擇外部驅動器,然後單擊下一步。 掃描過程完成後,它將顯示已刪除文件的列表。 選擇您認為重要的文件並保存恢復會話。 如果你對軟件滿意,你可以在網上購買。 稍後您可以激活軟件並加載保存的恢復會話以恢復文件.

當文件可以從筆驅動器中刪除時的不同情況-

  • 使用Shift +刪除鍵意外刪除文件
  • 由於外部驅動器的格式化/重新格式化,文件可能會被刪除
  • 通過使用第三方應用程序文件可以被刪除
  • 筆驅動器彈出不正確
  • 由於USB驅動器中的邏輯崩潰,文件可能會被刪除

下次您從USB驅動器中刪除文件時,請謹慎行事,至少您在類似的情況下登陸.

附加信息: 知道如何快速 從存儲卡檢索文件 只需點擊鏈接了解更多信息.

獎項
Safe and Secure
見證

Get back deleted files from your Transcend JetFlash 700 USB Drive

Most of us prefer carrying pen drives with us because it can store all that we want to store and is easy to handle. Though pen drives are getting better day by day, the risk of files getting deleted is always there. Deleting files absent mindedly is as common to a pen drive as it is to a PC. As usual, you realize your mistake only after hitting the delete button. You must be thinking can files deleted from pen drives like Transcend JetFlash 700 USB Drive be recovered? Yes they can be recovered with a third party application like Remo Software.

You must be wondering how third party applications work. When a file is deleted, the file system of the USB drive assigns a delete tag to the deleted file. The third party application has a full understanding of the file system and hence can identify and recover deleted data from the file system.

The JetFlash 700 is a Go get it type of flash drive with a speedy performance and stylish looks. You can select any memory capacity of 4GB, 8GB, 16GB and 32GB according to your requirements. Its advance USB 3.0 can lead you to access digital content easily. This extremely fast pen drive allows you to transfer, store and share file instantly than ever before. It is designed for every day purpose with an unparallel data transferable performance. Along with all these you get a limited lifetime warranty.

All you need to do is connect the pen drive to your system. Now download and install the Remo Recover Software and click "Run". Select "Recover Files" and go to "˜Recover Deleted files". Select the external drive and click next. After the scanning process is completed it will show you a list of deleted files. Select the files you think is important and save the recovery session. If you are satisfied with the software you can buy it online. Later on you can activate the software and load the saved recovery session to restore your files.

Different situations when a file can get deleted from pen drive-

  • Accidentally deleting files using Shift+delete keys
  • Files can get deleted due to formatting/ reformatting of the external drive
  • By using a third party application files can get deleted
  • Improper ejection of the pen drive
  • Files can get deleted due to logical crash in USB Drives

The next time you delete files from your USB drive, exercise caution least you land up in a similar situation again.

Additional Information: To know how to quickly retrieve files from memory card just click on the link for further information.