意外关机后的文件恢复

November 20,2020

系统意外关闭后文件丢失了吗? 使用雷莫文件恢复工具以安全的方式找回文件! 它甚至可以轻松删除意外删除的文件,在碎片整理失败后丢失的文件,从回收站清空的文件等等。 现在就下载!!


文件从系统传输到外部存储设备时,系统意外关闭。 打开系统电源后,驱动器中不存在文件。 在外部存储设备中也找不到它们。 这是否意味着文件丢失? 有没有办法找回文件?

使用“开始”菜单关闭PC或笔记本电脑时,所有打开的文件都将关闭,然后PC关闭。 但是,如果由于电源故障或硬件问题而导致系统意外关闭,则活动文件可能会丢失。 如果备份已更新,则可以恢复文件。 如果不是,那么您必须依靠File Recovery软件来找回丢失的文件.

Remo File Recovery工具,可在系统突然关闭后检索文件:

该软件采用高级扫描算法设计,可扫描整个驱动器并在意外关机后还原文件。 尽管看不到丢失的文件,但它们仍驻留在硬盘驱动器中。 雷莫恢复工具可以找到文件并在短时间内恢复它们。 该工具对 恢复未保存或删除的Word文档, 演示文件,PDF文件,Excel文件等。由于它具有易于使用的界面,因此即使是新手用户也可以轻松进行恢复过程。

  • 雷莫文件恢复软件恢复 安装新操作系统后文件丢失.
  • 它从硬盘驱动器,存储卡,笔式驱动器,外部USB驱动器等还原文件
  • 该工具根据文件的唯一签名识别和检索文件
  • 恢复的文件根据文件名,日期,大小和文件类型排序
  • 一种 Find 提供的选项有助于根据文件名,大小,日期和扩展名查找特定文件

使用Remo Recover意外关闭后恢复文件的教程:

  • 下载并安装 雷莫文件恢复软件 在您的PC或笔记本电脑上
  • 启动软件,然后单击 Recover Files 主屏幕上的选项。
  • 选择要从中恢复文件并单击的驱动器/分区 Next 标签; 扫描过程开始
  • 扫描过程完成后,将显示已恢复文件的列表
  • 预览文件并选择所需的文件以保存在您选择的位置

雷莫文件恢复应用程序也可以用来取回文件 剪切粘贴操作后丢失, 使用Shift Delete命令删除的文件,从回收站中清空的文件等。您可以借助以下方法仅选择要恢复的所需文件类型(例如:仅Word文件,演示文件等)。 Select File Type 此工具提供的选项。 这样,您可以避免扫描所有文件,从而提高恢复速度。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

File Recovery after Unexpected Shutdown

Files lost after unexpected system shutdown? Use Remo File Recovery tool to get back files in a safe way! It even recovers files after accidental deletion, lost after defrag failure, emptied from Recycle Bin, etc., with ease! Download Now!!


While files were in transfer from your system to external storage device, your system shutdown unexpectedly. When the system was turned on, the files were not present in the drive. They were not to be found in the external storage device too. Does this mean that files are lost? Is there a way to get back the files?

When you turn off your PC or laptop using Start menu, any files which are open will be closed and then the PC turns off. However, if there are unexpected system shutdowns due to power failure or hardware issues, then active files can get lost. If you had an updated backup, you can recover files. If not, then you have to rely on File Recovery software to get back lost files.

Remo File Recovery tool to Retrieve Files after Sudden System Shutdown:

The software is designed with advanced scanning algorithms which scans the entire drive and restores files after unexpected shutdown. Although the lost files cannot be seen, they still reside in the hard drive itself. Remo Recover tool finds files and recovers them in a short time. Presentation files, Word documents, PDF files, Excel files, etc, lost due to unexpected system shutdown will be retrieved. Since it has a user-friendly interface, even a novice user can go about the recovery process easily.

  • Remo File Recovery software gets back files and folders that are deleted / lost due to various reasons
  • It restores files from hard disk drives, memory cards, pen drives, external USB drives, and so on
  • The tool identifies and retrieves files based on their unique signatures
  • The recovered files are sorted based on the file name, date, size and file type
  • A Find option is provided which helps in locating a particular file on the basis of file name, size, date, and extension

Tutorial to Recover Files after Unexpected Shutdown using Remo Recover:

  • Download and install Remo File Recovery software on your PC or laptop
  • Launch the software and click on Recover Files option on the main screen. In the consecutive screen choose Recover Lost Files option
  • Select the drive / partition from which files have to be recovered and hit on Next tab; the scanning process begins
  • A list of recovered files is displayed after scanning process is completed
  • Preview the files and select required ones to be saved on a location of your choice

Remo File Recovery application can also be used to get back files deleted using Shift Delete command, lost after Cut Paste operation, emptied from Recycle Bin, etc. You can select only the required file types to be recovered (eg- only Word files, Presentation files, etc), with the help of Select File Type option provided by this tool. By this, you can avoid scanning for all files and thus increase the recovery speed.