從失敗的 視窗 獲取文件

了解恢復失敗的 視窗 文件的過程

如果在一個美好的早晨,你的計算機顯示錯誤消息,視窗 無法啟動,因為一個系統文件丟失或損壞,如果怎麼辦? 很明顯,如果發生任何事情像這樣,因為你不能使用你的重要文件,瘋狂。 首先,你應該知道所有常見的情況,可以使您的 視窗 失敗。

現在看看 視窗 如何失敗:

  • 基本上系統驅動程序通過硬件控制。 有時如果硬件不遵循命令,那麼Windows操作系統可能會失敗。
  • 下一個大的威脅是病毒感染。 如果病毒攻擊嚴重,那麼事情可能最糟糕的是刪除的系統文件或更改管理設置等。

毫無疑問文件是寶貴的,在這種情況下,你需要一個有用的應用程序,可以拉回你的東西,完全容易。 Remo 恢復(視窗)Pro版是一個完美的程序,可以輕鬆地從失敗的 視窗 操作系統中恢復文件。 通過下一節,以了解這個傑出工具的所有主要功能。

Remo 恢復(視窗)專業版的關鍵角色:

Remo 恢復(視窗)專業版是一個資源和用戶信任的實用程序,它能夠檢索 視窗 後獲取失敗的文件。 它配備魯棒的掃描算法,基於不同的文件簽名,識別和搜索超過300個不同的文件,如圖片,音樂,視頻剪輯,Excel,OneNote,ZIP存檔,文檔等。 工具可以根據他們各自的名稱,日期,創建日期,擴展找到救援的文件 & 尺寸。 實用程序與諸如(SATA / SCSI / IDE)硬盤驅動器,SD,CF,XD,MMC閃存卡,便攜式USB驅動器,火線 驅動器等不同的存儲驅動器兼容。您可以重新開始掃描/ 應用“保存恢復會話”功能。 此選項確保您不需要每次重新掃描整個驅動器。 它使您能夠通過將最終信息存儲在壓縮ZIP文件夾中來有效利用磁盤空間。 它支持不同的 視窗 操作系統,如 視窗 8,視窗 7,視窗 遠景,視窗 XP,視窗 2003和 視窗 2008.Remo 恢復 視窗 臨 版是最好的工具包 在 視窗 7上恢復已刪除的視頻

此外 : Remo 恢復(視窗)臨 版軟件甚至可以恢復數據後 視窗 崩潰,無法訪問的 視窗 操作系統等沒有任何困難。

為什麼聖Remo 恢復是理想的選擇?

1 : 聖Remo 恢復(視窗)臨 版提供總免費試用版,以滿足用戶在購買之前顯示其功能。

2 : 應用程序帶有一個自動嚮導,在幾眨眼間完成任務。 因此,它節省了您的系統資源和寶貴的時間。

3 : 本產品不會更改或損壞文件的重要元素,因為它只是一個只讀算法。

4 : 它與流行的 視窗 文件系統,如FAT 16,FAT 32,NTFS,NTFS 5,HFS +,HFSX&exFAT匹配。

5 : 軟件使用戶可以很容易地將獲得的文件存儲到CD / DVD或任何可訪問的媒體。

6 : 對於任何工具相關的複雜性,Remo 的技術幫助台服務可供其用戶全天候。

如何工作聖Remo 恢復專業版?

一個非常易於理解和無故障的用戶界面自帶的這個應用程序,幫助用戶在正確的方向上操作它。 作為學習者,你可以在幾分鐘內完成任務,只給出一些適當的輸入。

最初,您必須安裝試用版的Remo 恢復專業版,並在 視窗 操作系統上運行它。 後來,選擇 "Recover Partitions / Drives” 出現在第一個屏幕上。 現在你要去 “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" 並向前移動。 在這裡,此屏幕顯示所有可用存儲設備的列表,選擇您要從中提取文件和以後命中的 視窗 驅動器 “Next” 選項卡開始掃描程序。 掃描完成後,您可以申請 “Preview” 函數,以便在實際恢復之前查看重新獲得的文件。 選擇 “File Type View” 選項來查看基於文件擴展名或 “Data View” 以分層方式查看文件/文件夾。 您可以在所需的存儲介質上保存最終詳細信息,但該驅動器必須可以從視窗 操作系統訪問。

按照指定的鏈接 恢復 視窗 8上的分區.

記下 : 用戶必須以本地系統管理員身份登錄到他/她的 視窗 PC 才能安裝和使用本產品。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Remo Windows Data Recovery

 

Get Files Back from Failed Windows

Know the Process to Regain Failed Windows Files

What if on a fine morning your computer shows an error message that Windows cannot get started as one system file is missing or damaged? It’s obvious to go crazy if anything happens like this and due to that you are not able to use your significant files at all. First you should know about all common scenarios which can make your Windows failed.

Now see how Windows get failed:

  • Basically system drivers have controlled over hardware. At times if hardware doesn’t follow the commands then Windows OS may get failed.
  • Next big threat is virus infection. If virus attack is severe then things can go worst as deleted system files or changed administrative settings, etc.

No doubt files are precious and in such cases, you need a helpful application that can pull back your stuff with complete ease. Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition is the perfect program that can easily restore files from failed Windows operating system. Go through the next section in order to know all main functions of this outstanding tool.

Key roles of Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition:

Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition is a resourceful and user trusted utility which is capable to retrieve files after Windows get failed. It is equipped with robust scanning algorithm that recognizes and searches out more than 300 different files like pictures, music, video clips, Excel, OneNote, ZIP archives, documents, etc on the basis of their different file signatures. Tool can find out rescued files according to their respective name, date, creation date, extension & size. Utility is compatible with different storage drives like (SATA / SCSI / IDE) hard disk drives, SD, CF, XD, MMC flash memory cards, portable USB drives, FireWire Drives, etc. You are permitted to begin scanning / saving session again by applying “Save Recovery Session” feature. This option makes sure that you need not to rescan full drive each time. It enables you to utilize disk space efficiently by storing final information on compressed ZIP folders. It supports different Windows operating systems such as Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 & Windows 2008. Remo Recover Windows Pro Edition is the finest toolkit to recover deleted videos on Windows 7.

In addition : Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition software can even recover data after Windows crash, inaccessible Windows operating system, etc without any difficulty.

Why Remo Recover is an ideal selection?

1 : Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition offers total cost free trial version to satisfy users by showing its functionalities prior to purchase.

2 : Application comes with an automated wizard that accomplishes the task within few eye blinks. Thus it saves your system resources and valuable time.

3 : This product does not alter or damage vital element of your files as it is just a read only algorithm.

4 : It is well matched with popular Windows file systems such as FAT 16, FAT 32, NTFS, NTFS 5, HFS+, HFSX & exFAT.

5 : Software enables user to store obtained files to CD / DVD or to any accessible media with great ease.

6 : For any tool related complexity, Remo’s technical help desk service is available for its users round the clock.

How to work on Remo Recover Pro Edition?

A very understandable and trouble free user interface comes with this application that helps user to operate it in right direction. Being a learner also you can finish the task in minutes by giving few appropriate inputs.

Initially, you have to install trial version of Remo Recover Pro Edition and run it on your Windows operating system. And later, opt for "Recover Partitions / Drives” which appears on first screen. Now you have to go with “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" and move ahead. Here, this screen displays a list of all available storage devices, choose your Windows drive from which you want to extract files and afterwards hit “Next” tab to begin scanning routine. As scanning gets complete, you are allowed to apply “Preview” function in order to view regained files prior to actual recovery. Select either “File Type View” option to see retrieved files based on the file extensions or “Data View” to view files / folders in a hierarchical manner. You are permitted to save final details on desired storage media but that drive must be accessible from your Windows operating system.

Follow the given link to recover partition on Windows 8.

Note down : User must log in to his / her Windows PC as Local System Administrator to install and employ this product.