喜的朋友;我需要helpf!最近我轉向我的筆記本電腦的Windows8操作系統成功地從Windows7操作系統,但現在我的iPod無法正常工作在Win8設備。我已經做了所有的故障排除像重新安裝iTunes,並沒有什麼作品。截至目前,我的筆記本電腦識別它,並說,這是連接,但它不會在iTunes中顯示出來。我所有的音樂我的iPod就消失了,沒有明顯的理由。如果有人知道如何解決這個問題,那麼請幫助我解決。任何幫助將不勝感激!謝意.

那麼,這種情況通常是因為不當的iTunes重新安裝過程或不兼容的驅動程序問題。不過,不用擔心!幸運的是,你可以擺脫這個問題,只是利用Remo 恢復軟件。該工具能夠在幾分鐘之內,並取消刪除iPod的歌曲,圖片和其他文件的事掃描整個iPod的沒有任何困難的能力。

一個iPod是一種技術現象,便攜式媒體播放器的設計和蘋果公司,它同時支持Mac和Windows操作系統上運行良好銷售。 iPod的包括一些壯觀的功能,如表現出色,大量的存儲容量,使用方便等一些主要因素為iPod的普及,讓整個世界各地的人們更喜歡聽自己喜歡的歌曲。

無論多麼細心的用戶有關iPod的存儲的文件,也有在用戶從iPod的失去了文件的某些不可預測的邏輯問題或人為錯誤。一些常見的場景如下聲明:

  • iPod的不當彈射:當傳輸文件從iPod到Windows 8系統或反之亦然,如果用戶在傳輸過程中的彈出的設備突然,那麼有可能是數據丟失的機率。
  • 意外刪除:這是數據丟失背後的最常見的原因。有時,當使用Windows 8系統連接的用戶可能會在無意中刪除的iPod的文件
  • iPod的腐敗:像惡意軟件,間諜軟件,廣告軟件,iPod上的木馬攻擊,將iPod連接到病毒感染的電腦,電源波動等有害病毒是通過文件得到損失的iPod的常見原因。
  • 其他原因:iPod的凍結是由於由於到固件損壞,恢復iPod,意外格式化的iPod的處理不當,文件系統損壞,iPod的自動同步等。

如果您遇到任何上述文件丟失的情況在iPod,然後是不浪費您的寶貴時間使用聖Remo 的恢復軟件從iPod的恢復丟失或刪除的文件。

Remo 恢復軟件旗艦產品特點:

這是獲取所有類型的媒體文件格式,如MP3,WAV,AIFF,M4P,M4A,MMF,MSV,TTA,MPEG,TIFF,GIF,還有更多的iPod上,沒有任何複雜的最佳軟件。您可以授權在iPod產品陣容這個工具包括的iPod shuffle,iPod的經典的iPod nano,iPod touch的等。此應用程序有互動性和用戶友好的圖形界面來檢索所有版本的Windows操作系統中刪除或丟失的文件從iPod中。此外,你可以賦予這個工具來從多個存儲設備,如記憶棒,記憶卡,USB驅動器等格式化為FAT32,NTFS 5,NTFS,FAT16,exFAT文件系統中搶救文件。

步驟來使用這個軟件?

  • 第1步:獲取是免費提供的Remo 軟件站點成本的產品的演示版本,並安裝在系統上。有一次,你運行應用程序,您需要選擇“恢復照片”選項,當中顯示的三個選項。
  • 第2步:接下來,你的iPod連接到您的Windows 8系統。在這裡,你會看到兩個選項,分別是“恢復已刪除的照片”和“恢復丟失的照片”中,你需要選擇一個根據您的要求。現在,從驅動器列表中選擇你的iPod,然後點擊“下一步”鍵。
  • 第3步:在該步驟中,軟件會自動啟動iPod的掃描過程中,一旦它得到了,你可以看到所有檢索歌曲列表。
  • 第4步:您可以使用“預覽”功能,如果你要查看的歌曲。支付的完整版本,並保存文件。

要執行iPod視頻恢復,點擊提供的鏈接,並得到恢復過程的完整信息。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Restore iPod on Windows 8

Hi friends; I need helpf! Recently I switched my laptop to Windows 8 operating system successfully from Windows 7 OS but now my iPod is not working properly on Win 8 machine. I have done all the troubleshooting like reinstalling iTunes and nothing works. As of now my laptop recognizes it and says it is connected but it won't show up in iTunes. All my music on my iPod just disappeared for no apparent reason. If anyone knows how to resolve this issue, then please assist me the solution. Any help will be greatly appreciated! Thanks.

Well, this sort of situation usually happens because of improper iTunes reinstallation process or incompatible driver issues. However, don’t worry! Luckily you can get rid of this problem just by utilizing Remo Recover software. This utility has the ability to scan entire iPod within matter of minutes and undelete iPod songs, images and other files without any difficulty.

An iPod is a tech phenomenon portable media player designed and marketed by Apple Corporation, which works well on both Mac and Windows operating system. iPod includes some spectacular features like outstanding performance, large amount of storage capacity, easy to use, etc are some major factors for the popularity of iPod, so people across worldwide prefer to listen their favorite songs.

No matter how careful user about stored files in iPod, there are some unpredicted logical issues or human errors in which user lose their files from iPod. Few common scenarios are stated below:

  • Inappropriate Ejection of iPod: While transferring files from iPod to Windows 8 system or vice versa, if user eject the device abruptly in between transferring process, then there could be chance of data loss.
  • Unintended Deletion: It is the most common reason behind data loss. At times user may inadvertently delete the files from iPod when connected with Windows 8 system
  • iPod Corruption: Hazardous virus like malware, spyware, adware, Trojan attack on iPod, connecting iPod to virus infected PC, power fluctuation, etc. are the common reason through which files gets loss from iPod.
  • Other Reasons: iPod freezes due to due to firmware corruption, restoring iPod, accidental formatting, inappropriate handling of iPod, file system corruption, iPod auto synchronization, etc.

If you come across any of above stated file loss scenarios on iPod, then without wasting your precious time make use of Remo Recover software to restore lost or deleted files from iPod.

Remo Recover Software Ultimate Features:

This is the best software to retrieve all types of media file formats such as mp3, WAV, AIFF, M4p, M4a, MMF, MSV, TTA, MPEG, TIFF, GIF, and many more on iPod without any complexity. You can empower this tool on iPod products lineup includes iPod shuffle, iPod classic, iPod nano, iPod touch etc. This application has interactive and user-friendly graphical interface to retrieve deleted or lost files from iPod on all versions of Windows operating system. Moreover, you can empower this tool to rescue files from several storage devices like Memory Stick, memory cards, USB drive, etc. formatted with FAT 32, NTFS 5, NTFS, FAT 16, ExFAT file systems.

Steps to Use this Software?

  • Step 1: Get the demo version of the product which is available free of cost at the Remo Software site and install that on your system. Once, you run the application, you need to select “Recover photos” option amongst the three options displayed.
  • Step 2: Next, connect your iPod to your Windows 8 system. Here you will see two options, namely “Recover Deleted Photos” and “Recover Lost Photos” in which you need to pick the one as per your requirement. Now, select your iPod from the drive list and hit “Next” key.
  • Step 3: In this step, software automatically starts the scanning process of your iPod and once it gets over, you can see the list of all retrieved songs.
  • Step 4: You can use the “Preview” function if you wish to view the songs. Pay for the full version and save your files.

To perform iPod video recovery, click on provided link and get complete information on recovery process.

Safe and Secure
Safe and Secure
Bundle Offers
Awards
5 Star Reviews