還原邏輯驅動器

您的系統的硬盤驅動器是否包含許多分區? 你是那種喜歡在不同的邏輯驅動器中保持你的數據類別的人嗎? 您是否意外格式化了包含最重要文件的特定驅動器? 你失去了一個專門用於保存你點擊到今天的所有照片的整個驅動器?

如果你對這些問題回答“是”,我們就會理解你的問題。 不要擔心! 所有關於分區丟失的問題,將在這裡解決。 首先讓我們看看,一旦你的邏輯驅動器或分區數據丟失或刪除,你應該做什麼。

一些預防措施,你可以採取,這將有助於你避免數據丟失:

  • 你應該關心的第一個最重要的事情是,立即停止使用您的計算機系統,即停止在硬盤上的讀/寫過程。這將確保已刪除或丟失的文件不會被新文件覆蓋。
  • 如果你不習慣定期備份,那麼這是開始這種做法的正確時間。在巨大的數據災難的時代,備份可能會作為救援。
  • 使用高效的防病毒工具,使您的系統安全,防止傳染性數據。提供互聯網安全的工具也將是理想的防病毒軟件。
  • 每個系統都有一個內置選項,用於對整個驅動器進行碎片整理。通常,當您長時間使用系統時,即文件正在被連續保存和擦除,那麼您的內存就會碎片化。這意味著您的一些文件存儲在各種內存位置的部分。當此文件丟失或刪除,它變得很難恢復工具找到它。因此,建議定期對硬盤進行碎片整理。

注意 : 您不需要手動執行碎片整理過程。 通常,可以每天,每週或每月安排碎片整理軟件,以執行任務。

即使採取了所有的預防措施,它不確定你不會失去你的文件。 但是,無論是刪除邏輯驅動器的原因,您可以輕鬆地恢復文件。 這是可能的,因為被刪除的文件不會永久丟失,即使你不能在驅動器上的任何地方找到它。 表面是,當一個文件被擦除時,只有指針被刪除&你不能在目錄結構中看到它。 直到該特定文件不被一些新數據覆蓋,您可以恢復它。 聽起來不錯?? 現在看看最好的實用程序,將幫助您檢索分區數據。

Remo 硬盤恢復軟件 是將幫助您從已刪除或缺少的邏輯驅動器恢復數據的驅動器。 有很多情況下,你可能會失去整個 邏輯分區. 其中一些是:

  1. 意外格式化包含關鍵文件而不是不需要的文件的驅動器
  2. 由於嚴重的病毒感染導致的分區數據丟失
  3. 不正確的系統關機,導致邏輯驅動器及其中包含的數據丟失
  4. 格式化硬盤驅動器時出錯,也可能導致分區丟失

上述情況不是邏輯驅動器數據丟失的唯一原因。 有時,您可能會失去驅動器,由於一些未知的原因。 但不要擔心,通過使用聖Remo 恢復軟件,你將能夠搶救數據在任何情況下。 該工具的強大的掃描算法和其直觀的界面使任何用戶的恢復過程快速和容易。 它不需要任何關於恢復過程的技術知識。 只需使用該工具的獨特功能,就可以通過幾個簡單的步驟完成複雜的恢復操作。 用戶也可以使用這個驚人的工具包來執行 外部硬盤驅動器文件恢復.

步 1 : 下載該工具的演示版本,並從桌面快捷方式或從應用程序文件夾運行它。

步 2 : 從應用程序的主屏幕中,選擇 “Recover Drives” 選項.

步 3 : 下一個屏幕將顯示2個選項 – “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” & “Partition Recovery”. 如果邏輯已經格式化,選擇第一個,後者,如果分區已損壞,變得不可訪問。

步 4 : 選擇已格式化或無法訪問的驅動器,然後按 “Next” 按鈕。

步 5 : 該工具現在將開始掃描驅動器丟失的數據。

步 6 : 一旦過程完成,將顯示所有已恢復的文件。

步 7 : 現在預覽恢復的文件,以檢查軟件的效率。

步 8 : 如果你想保存恢復的文件,然後購買完整版本。

Restore Logical Drive

Does your system’s hard drive contains many partitions? Are you the one who likes to keep your data category wise in different logical drives? Have you accidentally formatted a particular drive that contained your most important files? Did you lose an entire drive that was specially meant for keeping all the photos that you have clicked till date?

If you answer “Yes” to these questions then we understand your problem. Don’t worry! All your problems regarding partition loss, will be solved here. First let’s see what should you do as soon as your logical drive or partition data is lost or deleted.

Some precautions that you can take which will help you to avoid data loss:

  • The first & foremost thing that you should be taking care of is, immediately stop using your computer system i.e. stop the read / write process on the hard disk. This will make sure that the files that got deleted or missing, are not overwritten by new files.
  • If you are not in a habit of taking regular backups then this is the correct time to start this practice. In times of huge data disasters, backups might come as a rescue.
  • Use an efficient anti-virus tool to keep your system secure from infectious data. A tool that provides internet security also will be the ideal anti-virus software.  
  • Every system has an inbuilt option for defragmenting the entire drive. Generally when you keep on using your system for a long time, i.e. files are being saved & erased continuously, then your memory becomes fragmented. This means that some of your files get stored in parts in various memory locations. When this file is lost or deleted, it becomes hard for a recovery tool to find it. Therefore, it is recommended that the hard disk should be defragmented on a regular basis.

Note : You don’t need to perform defragmenting process manually. Usually the defragmenting software can be scheduled on a daily, weekly or a monthly basis, to perform the task.

Even after taking all the precautions, it is not sure that you will not lose your files. But whatever is the reason for the deletion of logical drives, you can restore the files back easily. This is made possible because the files that are deleted are not permanently lost, even if you cannot find it anywhere on your drive. The face is that when a file is erased, only the pointers are removed & you are not able to see it in the directory structure. Until that particular file is not overwritten by some new data, you can restore it. Sounds good?? Now take a look at the best utility that will help you in retrieving back the partition data.

Remo Hard Drive Recovery Software is the one that will help you in recovering data from deleted or missing logical drives. There are many situations when you might lose the entire logical partition. Some of them are:

  1. Accidental formatting of a drive containing crucial files instead of an unwanted one
  2. Loss of partition data due to a serious virus infection
  3. Improper system shutdown leading to loss of logical drive & the data contained in it
  4. Error while formatting the hard drive, might also result in partition loss

The scenarios mentioned above are not the only reasons for logical drive data loss. Sometimes, you might lose the drive as a consequence of some unknown reasons. But don’t worry, by making use of the Remo Recover software, you will be able to rescue data in any situation. The tool’s powerful scanning algorithms & its intuitive interface make the recovery process fast & easy for any user. It does not demand any kind of technical knowledge about the recovery process. Just by making use of the tool’s unique features, one can accomplish the complex recovery operation in just a few simple steps. User can also employ this amazing toolkit to perform external hard drive file recovery.

Step 1 : Download the demo version of the tool & run it from the desktop shortcut or from the applications folder.

Step 2 : From the main screen of the application, select “Recover Drives” option.

Step 3 : The next screen will display 2 options – “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery” & “Partition Recovery”. Select the first one if the logical has been formatted & the latter, if the partition is corrupted & became inaccessible.

Step 4 : Select the drive which has been formatted or became inaccessible & press the “Next” button.

Step 5 : The tool will now start scanning for the drive for lost data.

Step 6 : As soon as the process is completed, all the recovered files are displayed.

Step 7 : Now preview the recovered files to check the efficiency of the software.

Step 8 : If you want to save the restored files then buy the full version.